Find an artist for your event...

View The Supertones' Profile Page

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended 122 Customer Reviews

based in Surrey

“We will definitely be booking you again in the future!”

booked The Supertones for their Wedding in West Sussex on 28th May 2016

We booked The Supertones for our wedding in May and they were absolutely brilliant! They arrived ahead of schedule, were extremely organised and sustained a professional manner at all times. So many of our guests commented upon how amazing the band were, they're super talented and played a mixture of contemporary and classic songs so they appealed to all ages groups. Thank you so much for adding to our special day, we will definitely be booking you again in the future! 

“Brilliant group”

booked The Supertones for their Wedding at Gardiners Close in Essex on 30th April 2016

Brilliant group, greats fella's, fab music!

booked The Supertones for their Wedding at Horsley Towers / Conference Centres in Surrey on 16th April 2016

We had the Supertones play at our wedding. We thoroughly enjoyed their sets and they really got on with the guests, having a lot of people up on the dance floor. The band was recommended to us and we would be happy to make future recommendations for them. They turned up on time, they were grateful for the food provided and were flexible on the time they started and set up the first dance well through their system. Thank you Andy and Alison Wood

booked The Supertones for their Private Party at Denbies Wine Estate in Surrey on 27th February 2016

My husband and I booked the Supertones for our wedding party for February of this year (2016), and neither of us have anything bad or even slightly negative to say about them, Exceptional communication, prompt arrival to my party venue, friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Every song I requested as part of the DJ service (and there were a few) was put on to the play list Many of my guests commented on how good the sound quality and volume of the band were. I couldn't recommend booking the Supertones more for any occasion that requires a band. Truly faultless from start to finish, making my evening a truly memorable one. Awesome!!!!!

“.....Fantastic band.”

booked The Supertones for their event on 24th February 2016

.....Fantastic band. Played 2 great sets which were very well received and kept the dancefloor full.

“Absolutely outstanding!”

booked The Supertones for their Wedding at Bourne Valley Inn in Hampshire on 20th May 2015

We would highly recommend the Supertones band, if your looking for that all round experience then this band is for you most definitely, polite, friendly, professional and very well mannered throughout there time with us at our wedding reception. our guests were very complimentary about the band all night, and most of all there absolutely brilliant at singing and playing there instruments, and they also sing live and are very very good at all of that and more. If your searching for that band that does exactly as it says on the tin! then the Supertones is the one for you. they are so good they will blow you away with there performances, the dance floor was never empty all night! absolutely outstanding

“Thank you for making our evening absolutely memorable.”

booked The Supertones for their event on 10th March 2015

After hunting for months to find the perfect wedding band we decided to hire The Supertones, a band which appeared to suit our broad and varied musial taste and one which had great reviews. We were not disappointed. They arrived on time, set up without any disruption, and appeared very professional whilst looking the part of a brilliant band. Once on stage they performed the most perfect playlist (some personally chosen songs but others picked by them) our slightly unusual first wedding song was brilliantly sang by them too. The sound level was spot on, enough to fill the room but also so people could actually hear themselves speak! Price wise, they weren't the cheapest band we found nor were they the dearest, but we are more than sure that they were worth every penny. Our only personal issue was that we didn't book them for an extra hour at the end of the night, which they would happily do if booked in advance. We could have listened to that voice and danced til the early hours!! Overall, we wanted a live band to perform songs which we loved and wanted to hear, and also music which suited other peoples taste, we also wanted music which got people dancing all night long, and this is exact what we got. So we weren't at all surprised that so many people asked us who they were and where we found them! We would also like to make clear that Alive Network where fantastic with their communication and professionalism, we never felt pressured or ignored. Both of us have spread many good words about both the band and the agency. Again, thankyou for making our evening absolutely memorable

“Professional, punctual and really talented guys.”

booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Berkshire on 1st December 2014

We booked The Supertones for our wedding in November and they didn’t disappoint. Bearing in mind we had people from 1 year old to 85 years old, everyone enjoyed their music. Professional, punctual and really talented guys. They had a real get on with it attitude. I spoke to them a couple of times re payment and food and they just seemed to be very ‘everything is fine just enjoy yourself’ which we really appreciated. All of our guests had an excellent night dancing with the band.

“The Supertones were fantastic.”

booked The Supertones for their Wedding in East Sussex on 25th October 2014

The Supertones were a fantastic addition to our wedding day, they made the evening very lively and everyone was up and dancing almost all the time. They were also really accommodating with my mums cousin from Germany wanted to sing a song for me and my husband, despite him speaking no English at all they hooked him up with a mic and a guitar and let him play away! It was really wonderful that they were able to do that for us, with absolutely no warning! We literally danced the night away and the quality of the performance was superb, they were great at judging the crowd and kept the dance floor packed at all times! We really can't recommend them enough, a massive thank you for making our wedding even better than we expected!

“A fabulous performance.”

booked The Supertones for their Charity Event at The Childrens Trust in Surrey on 28th August 2014

Thanks so much for a fabulous performance with everyone up and dancing at our Summer Festival. The children and adults alike had a great time and were up and dancing throughout. The band were really fun and were keen to take requests.