Find an artist for your event...

View Diva Divine's Profile Page

5 stars - Diva Divine are Highly Recommended 62 Customer Reviews

Solo Singer based in Staffordshire

“Big thanks for a great evening Diva Divine.”

booked Diva Divine for their Wedding at The Green Dragon Inn in Gloucestershire on 18th June 2016

What a fantastic lady Jen/diva Divine is, she played at our wedding party last Saturday and is agreat singer. She really interacted brilliantly with the guests even got me singing too, Young hearts run free by candi staton as she knew this was my all time favourite song. She even added a guests song choice to her set at the last minute. She did Proud Mary fantastically and everyone enjoyed the dancing. Big thanks for a great evening Diva Divine. Jayne and wayne palmer xxx

“....thank you Diva Divine you made the evening”

booked Diva Divine for their Hotel / Restaurant Event at Blakelands Country House in West Midlands on 22nd April 2016

Really cannot express how brilliant she was.....everything went so well with the evening she judged it perfectly and her performance was beyond all expectations....thank you Dive Divine you made the evening...

booked Diva Divine for their Private Party at The Talbot in West Sussex on 12th March 2016

Now that my birthday weekend is sadly over, I would just like to say a HUGE thank you to you for helping to make my party exactly what I had hoped it would be. I had a wonderful time and judging from the feedback from guests, they did too (mentioning you in particular)! I will gladly recommend you to other friends if the opportunity arises.

booked Diva Divine for their Private Party at Milton Hill House in Oxfordshire on 20th February 2016

Diva Divine was EXCELLENT in every way. 5* performer and lovely personality.

booked Diva Divine for their Other Event Type at Romiley Golf Club in Greater Manchester on 31st December 2015

Diva Divine was brilliant! Nothing was too much trouble and she was amazing. Her song choices were fantastic and ensured that the dance floor never emptied. We saw people dancing who normally never leave their chairs! She brought the New Year in with Auld Lang Syne and all in all it was the best New Year’s Eve dinner we've had in years.

booked Diva Divine for their Wedding at Theobalds Park in Hertfordshire on 28th November 2015

Just wanted to say a huge THANKS for performing at our wedding! You were amazing! You really helped get the party going and lots of our guests have commented about how good you were, so we wanted to pass on our appreciation to you. Hope you got home ok and it wasn't too much of a long drive! I've told Mark that we must have a blessing every 5 years so that we can have a big party like that one again, so if we do we will certainly let you know :-)

booked Diva Divine for their Private Party at East Berkshire Golf Club in Berkshire on 14th November 2015

We thought Diva was outstanding in every way. From her friendly and professional manner to her great singing voice , choice of songs, sound quality and volume level. All the guests have commented how good she was. We would definitely book her again.

booked Diva Divine for their Wedding at Eccleston Park Golf Course in Merseyside on 7th November 2015

Hi Jen, Just getting ready to go on our honeymoon. Just wanted to say a big thank you for an absolutely fantastic performance. Everybody was asking where we found you they thoroughly enjoyed it. If you have a testimonial part on your site we will certainly be giving you rave reviews and letting your booking agent know how impressed we and everybody was. The first dance song was absolutely perfect. It will definitely live in our memories forever. As Simon Cowell and his panel would say, “you absolutely nailed it!!” Good luck for the future!! Kind regards Neil & Melanie Fennell

“Jen exceeded our expectations. We selected Jen initially bec...”

booked Diva Divine for their Wedding at Eccleston Park Golf Course in Merseyside on 7th November 2015

Jen exceeded our expectations. We selected Jen initially because of her video demo on your website. We had looked at many artists but what stood out for us with Jen was that foremost she could clearly sing. I know some artists voices can be disguised a little with the technology of the mixers etc, but Jens voice was as clear and strong as her demo video. We had that much confidence in Jen we had asked her to sing our first Dance song At last by Etta James. It was perfect!!!! Obviously to us our first Dance Wedding song is something that we would never forget and thanks to Jen she absolutely nailed it. It really set the tone and quality of the night’s performance.

booked Diva Divine for their Private Party at Goldstone Hall Country House Hotel & Restaurant in Shropshire on 24th October 2015

Diva Divine was absolutely brilliant. She made my 50th Birthday celebrations complete. She was such a good artist many of my friends thought it was a CD playing not Diva Divine singing!! She a really lovely lady too!! She arrived ahead of time and left without any hassle or fuss what so ever. Considering I didn't really know what she was going to be like I was extremely happy. Over the moon in fact. I would certainly recommend her for any occasion. She's a real credit to your company! Many thanks for putting me in touch with her, Kind regards, Sonya Phillips