Find an artist for your event...

View Wow Factor's Profile Page

5 stars - Wow Factor are Highly Recommended 17 Customer Reviews

based in Staffordshire


Latest Reviews

“Brilliant, everybody enjoyed them”

booked Wow Factor for their Private Party in Lincolnshire on 2nd September 2017

Brilliant, everybody enjoyed them and their song list was perfect

“Excellent and got everybody up on the dance floor!”

booked Wow Factor for their Private Party in Somerset on 26th August 2017

Thank you for organising Wow Factor on Saturday night, a really nice bunch of lads and couldn't do more to help us on the night, plus the music was excellent and got everybody up on the dance floor!

“The band were what we expected and more”

booked Wow Factor for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 27th August 2016

We had a great time and our guest really enjoyed the band. They made my sons friend of 9 years of age very happy by letting him play the last song on the drums with the rest of the band. We would book them again and would recommend them to friends.

“Better than we had ever anticipated”

booked Wow Factor for their Private Party in Oxfordshire on 23rd July 2016

This band are brilliant. They are funny, their empathy with their audience was spot on, they wound the music up and made our birthday celebration better than we had ever anticipated.  The guys were just amazing, and if we can have another party we will not hesitate to recommend them again – they were just soooo good!  Thank you Guys – thank you so much!!! 

“They made a great night even more unforgettable!”

booked Wow Factor for their event in Oxfordshire on 9th July 2016

They made a great night even more unforgettable! Thanks Hank and the lads! Everyone remembers the band.

“The band were great, couldn't have been better.”

booked Wow Factor for their Private Party at The Braithwaite Hall in Cumbria on 20th February 2016

The band were great, couldn't have been better.

“Great band.”

booked Wow Factor for their Private Party in Warwickshire on 5th September 2015

Great band, friendly team, were flexible, music was loved by all, from teenagers through to the 60 year olds. Would recommend to anyone else and would use them again!

“Wow Factor were absolutely amazing.”

booked Wow Factor for their Private Party at The Old Star in London on 27th June 2015

Wow Factor were absolutely amazing and I give them a 10 out of 10! I have had so much positive feedback about them from the guests and the venue staff. I would definitely recommend them and your service to anyone. As well as sounding fantastic, they really went the extra mile to ensure everyone had fun and made a big fuss of the birthday boy. They had travelled so far to play at our event but just got on with the job in true professional style. I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to all 3 members of the band for everything they did.

“Wow Factor were fantastic!”

booked Wow Factor for their Charity Event at The Moat House Hotel in Staffordshire on 28th October 2014

Wow Factor were fantastic! They played a great range of music and really engaged with the audience they were playing for. They were flexible, accommodating and overall just great fun. I can highly recommend them.

“They completely made the night.”

booked Wow Factor for their Private Party at Cheltenham Racecourse in Gloucestershire on 27th September 2014

We booked Wow Factor for a 50th birthday party, the music was amazing and they got the guests involved. We would not hesitate to recommend them, they completely made the night.