Find an artist for your event...

View Vision's Profile Page

5 stars - Vision are Highly Recommended 9 Customer Reviews

based in Staffordshire


Latest Reviews

booked Vision for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 14th September 2019

Vision ensured we had an incredible wedding reception, playing amazing floor fillers all night until people could dance no more. Even though they were scheduled to finish at 11, the dance floor was so full of enthusiastic dancers, Vision kept on playing to round the night off amazingly and even did 2 encores! The full involvement with them was great from the phone calls preparing the night to the performance on the evening and was thoroughly professional. They have a skill at making sure the dance floor is full all night long!

booked Vision for their Charity Event on 22nd September 2018

We held a charity dinner/dance on Saturday 22nd September, raising funds for Cystic Fibrosis Research at Alsager Golf and Country and Vision came and played for us. They helped make the event a great success and we would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone who is looking for a brilliant band to entertain them. Many many thanks to Kirsty and the boys and wishing you every success in the future.

“We were very happy with Vision”

booked Vision for their Private Party in Bedfordshire on 1st September 2018

Great musicians and very professional. Communication with us was excellent and the range of music was good. Our family and friends commented on how much they enjoyed them; they really got people dancing. Their set times are generous and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

“A superb set that had everybody dancing!”

booked Vision for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in Leicestershire on 20th April 2018

A fantastic 50th birthday celebration that brought young and old together. A superb set that had everybody dancing, the evening was definitely enhanced by the fantastic sounds of Vision. I cannot recommend them enough.

“They will get you singing along and dancing!”

booked Vision for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 16th March 2018

A BRILLIANT band guaranteeing you a FABULOUS night! They will get you singing along and dancing!

booked Vision for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 8th March 2018

This band is simply fabulous! They play such a good range of music, love them. They are a must see band. Book them, you won't be disappointed!

“These guys ARE the party!”

booked Vision for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 8th March 2018

These guys ARE the party! Such great song choices and not your run of the mill band doing the same old covers.

booked Vision for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 27th January 2018

I have watched this band a few times at different gigs and they have played flawlessly at each one. Always a great atmosphere wherever they play and with an eclectic choice of song covers, a couple of which are even greater than the original classics!

booked Vision for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 13th January 2018

Having booked these guys on a couple of occasions, they have been well received by the audience, whom often end up asking when they'll be back. Offering a great range of songs, and great energy they'll be sure to get people up dancing. Highly recommended.