Find an artist for your event...

View Vinyl Beats' Profile Page

5 stars - Vinyl Beats are Highly Recommended 50 Customer Reviews

based in London

Featured Customer Reviews for Vinyl Beats

“One More, One More!”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding at Reed Hall, University of Exeter in Devon on 28th March 2016

Thanks so much for playing last Monday. Laura and I enjoyed it immensely, and I think the repeated cries of "One more!" from our guests tells you how much they enjoyed it!


Latest Reviews

“We Can't Rate You Highly Enough!”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding at The Dancing Man Brewery in Hampshire

We have had so many comments on how good the band were. Alex was so easy to contact and made the whole booking/organising really straight forward. You made our wedding reception AMAZING and we can't rate you highly enough. Thanks again!

“Amazing band - very professional”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding in Hampshire on 13th October 2018

Amazing performance from the acoustic session during the drinks reception to the upbeat incredible performance for the dancing ,including a great rendition of our chosen first dance song. They got all the guests dancing on the night.

“These guys were a huge hit”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Private Party in West Sussex on 15th September 2018

Vinyl Beats played at a big birthday bash with a large age range in the audience. Everyone loved their sound and the dance floor was always full when they were playing. Their set list was just right. They were on time, polite, good communicators and really easy to deal with. I would thoroughly recommend booking them. They rocked!

“Could not have asked for better”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding in Kent on 8th September 2018

Vinyl Beats were easy to work with, thoughtful and professional. Arranging things couldn’t have been simpler, they were incredibly accommodating of our requests and most importantly they were a brilliant band. The songs were terrific, the atmosphere brilliant and they worked the crowd up beautifully. Every person I spoke to said how great they were and more than one asked for their name. Hugely recommended. Could not have asked for a better night.

“Everyone said how good they were!”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding in Dorset on 25th August 2018

All of the pre-wedding communication was done with ease. The band had some great suggestions of how to do things, but let us take a lead with the set list choice. They were great at carrying out unique requests, and didn't mind when I asked to change the timings last minute. The band got everyone dancing and guests of all ages had a great time. So many people commented to how good they were!

“Rocking to the brilliant Vinyl Beats!”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 11th August 2018

A first-class service and performance from Vinyl Beats at our wedding. They sounded fantastic and got the guests dancing throughout their sets, which were varied and well put together. Certainly a 'wow' band - as underlined by the number of people to ask my wife and I during the evening where we found them. Selecting the set structure and type of music can seem like a daunting task amid all the other pre-wedding planning, but Alex from the band was great in making himself available in the week beforehand to thoroughly talk through the options. It made a big difference. Vinyl Beats are certainly highly recommended by us!

“Went above and beyond our expectations”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 28th July 2018

We were very happy with Vinyl Beats. They are a lovely group of very talented people. They had lots of people up dancing to a very varied set list. Everyone had a great time! I would recommend Vinyl Beats for any kind of event.

“The band were incredible!”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding at Pendrell Hall in West Midlands

We got back from our honeymoon at the weekend and have finally got chance to thank you for your gig on 20th July 2018 at our wedding. The band were incredible. We received a lot of comments, both on the evening and since we got home, on the quality of the music and the performance!

“Amazing band! Highly recommend them”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding in Devon on 7th July 2018

Vinyl beats played at our wedding last week and they truly were amazing! The dance floor was full all night and at the end everyone was chanting one more song which says it all. They were also very helpful in the lead up answering questions we had. A great band, I would highly recommend them!

“Absolutely fantastic band!”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Corporate Event in West Sussex on 29th June 2018

Fantastic band! Professional, friendly guys, great sound & voices, created a fun atmosphere for all. Vinyl Beats did their homework and learnt about our company not only what we did, but what the project team they were performing for had achieved and what we were there to celebrate, it was a really nice personal touch which the team appreciated. so thank you, the team really had a fantastic evening! We would definitely hire Vinyl Beats again :)