Find an artist for your event...

View Vinyl Beats' Profile Page

5 stars - Vinyl Beats are Highly Recommended 57 Customer Reviews

based in London

Featured Customer Reviews for Vinyl Beats

“One More, One More!”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding at Reed Hall, University of Exeter in Devon on 28th March 2016

Thanks so much for playing last Monday. Laura and I enjoyed it immensely, and I think the repeated cries of "One more!" from our guests tells you how much they enjoyed it!


Latest Reviews

“Perfect! I honestly can not recommend these guys enough!”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding in Kent on 20th September 2019

We had the pleasure of vinyl beats performing at our wedding yesterday. I would like to say a huge thank you on behalf of Will and I. All of our guests commented on how amazing Vinyl beats were. You made our evening one we will never forget. Thank you so much! X

“Absolutely fantastic, everyone loved them!”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding in Devon on 7th September 2019

The band were super friendly and took our set list requests on board. They set up as requested And provided their mic for our speeches. They played an amazing set and we were so happy with the performance. Would highly recommended them.

“Absolutely fabulous five star band!”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 10th August 2019

Vinyl Beats were incredible at our wedding in August 2019. Prompt, professional and their sound was fabulous! So many guests remarked how brilliant they were and both their live & DJ service had everyone up on the dance floor all night. Can’t recommend these guys enough, you won’t regret booking them!

“Amazing band, music and people”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 3rd August 2019

Vinyl Beats were absolutely amazing. They were so enthusiastic on the night. The run up was super easy, Alex made this really comfortable and relaxing via calls and emails. They were able to adjust their playlist before the night as one song was liked for personal reasons by my now wife. During the night they also were super inclusive of adhoc changes - my wee cousin had played his bagpipes during the reception and asked if her could play as they were on a dj break and the band were more than happy to let him join in. My other cousin asked to sing Loch Lomond, which Alex had on their dj set as the last song of the night but, again, were super excited and happy for him to sing it as the very end. The band will be hired again and all our guests asked who you all were and wanted to hire them. Very professional, very fun, very personal, VERY good!! Thank you all so much!

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding in Norfolk on 26th July 2019

Vinyl Beats were a fantastic addition to our wedding reception. They came in and set up quickly and efficiently, with all their own equipment. They had learnt a song we requested for our first dance and it was such a lovely cover. Prior to the wedding they sent me a possible set list to look through which was really helpful. On the night I had lots of guests comment on how good the band were and how much they were enjoying the music, it was a great mix that pleased a wide range of people.

“Vinyl Beats provided a great show”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 8th June 2019

Easy to communicate with, and very friendly. They arrived perfectly on time, provided a great show, and could adapt their sound and volume according to the needs of the attendees. The set list was very smartly organized, and we got only positive feedbacks from our wedding guests.

“Fantastic band, Sabina is an incredible singer!”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding in London on 24th May 2019

The band were brilliant and absolutely nailed the party vibe. We had so many comments about how good they were. They also learned our first dance song and their take on it was equal if not better than the original! In the build-up to the wedding they were very professional and communicative. They were also happy to listen to our ideas regarding the set list and the music in-between sets. We would happily recommend them.

“We Can't Rate You Highly Enough!”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding at The Dancing Man Brewery in Hampshire

We have had so many comments on how good the band were. Alex was so easy to contact and made the whole booking/organising really straight forward. You made our wedding reception AMAZING and we can't rate you highly enough. Thanks again!

“Amazing band - very professional”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Wedding in Hampshire on 13th October 2018

Amazing performance from the acoustic session during the drinks reception to the upbeat incredible performance for the dancing ,including a great rendition of our chosen first dance song. They got all the guests dancing on the night.

“These guys were a huge hit”

booked Vinyl Beats for their Private Party in West Sussex on 15th September 2018

Vinyl Beats played at a big birthday bash with a large age range in the audience. Everyone loved their sound and the dance floor was always full when they were playing. Their set list was just right. They were on time, polite, good communicators and really easy to deal with. I would thoroughly recommend booking them. They rocked!