Find an artist for your event...

View Twin Charleston Dancers' Profile Page

5 stars - Twin Charleston Dancers are Highly Recommended 12 Customer Reviews

based in London

Featured Customer Reviews for Twin Charleston Dancers

“Thank you so much for stealing the show at our Annual Party!”

booked Twin Charleston Dancers for their event on 21st November 2014

Thank you so much for stealing the show at our Annual Party! The performances were brilliant and everyone loved it!


Latest Reviews

“Lovely, classy, very entertaining!”

booked Twin Charleston Dancers for their Corporate Event in Norfolk on 27th September 2018

Jessica and Emily were fantastic! Not only were they very good at communicating in the lead up but they were a delight to have at the event! Big lovely smiles on their faces all night, very keen to get involved as part of the arrival drinks with our photo booth and very accommodating on timings for dances etc. The dances were brilliant, all three of them captured the audience’s attention and each performance was different from the last. A real pleasure to have them and would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a classy entertainment act for their event.

“Fabulous wedding entertainment!”

booked Twin Charleston Dancers for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 25th August 2018

So glad I booked the Twin Charleston Dancers for our Gatsby themed wedding! We had so much fun watching and dancing with them! They got everybody up and involved! The lesson was really fun and guests of all ages could join in!

booked Twin Charleston Dancers for their Private Party in London on 7th September 2017

Delightful, beautiful, professional, flexible, charming. A great glamorous addition and utterly suitable to the event: twin birthday! The Twin Charleston Dancers were charming before and during and after. Honestly couldn't ask for more.

“Their performance was excellent and all my guests loved it”

booked Twin Charleston Dancers for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 10th December 2016

The twins were very well presented and professional, they were also extremely friendly and polite to me and my guests.Their performance was excellent and all my guests loved it. The tutorial they gave was great fun and everyone really enjoyed it. It made my event memorable.

“Just a very quick note to say...”

booked Twin Charleston Dancers for their Corporate Event on 2nd December 2016

Just a very quick note to say how much we enjoyed your performance earlier this evening. I have been listening to the Hugo Boss clients tonight and quite a few said how good you both were….!

“The dancing twins are fabulous...”

booked Twin Charleston Dancers for their Hotel / Restaurant Event on 23rd October 2016

Had a lovely time this afternoon. The dancing twins are fabulous and very entertaining. Lovely personalities too.' Sue, Guest at Charleston Tea Dance

“Private Charleston Lessons”

booked Twin Charleston Dancers for their Private Party on 1st October 2016

'Thank you so much!! It was fantastic and we loved it with Iris! We had such a great fun!! You have been both fantastic, especially given that there was a small one with us which is not easy to manage. But I felt Iris got more and more confident during the session. And I know she loved the dressing up part!!'

“Your performance was thoroughly enjoyed by all!”

booked Twin Charleston Dancers for their Festival / Outdoor Event on 30th July 2016

Thank you for making the Vintage Village a gloriously filled vintage and retro destination. You truly help to make a vintage haven at CarFest. It was a pleasure to work with you both. Your performance was thoroughly enjoyed by all!

“Thank you so much for an amazing job..”

booked Twin Charleston Dancers for their Corporate Event on 17th January 2016

Thank you so much for an amazing job on Sunday and Monday. You two really contributed a wow factor the evening- the element of surprise of the lesson to the meet and greet where all simply perfect! Adam Hill , Banqueting Manager -Shangri-La Hotel, At The Shard, London

“The performance was exactly what I had hoped for.”

booked Twin Charleston Dancers for their event on 31st December 2014

I was very happy with Twin Charleston Dancers. I found them to be very professional and I received great feedback from our VIP customers . The performance was excatly what I had expected and hoped for . I would book these lovely ladies again!