Find an artist for your event...

View Tim Russell's Profile Page

5 stars - Tim Russell are Highly Recommended 37 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

booked Tim Russell for their Private Party in Surrey on 24th June 2018

Hi Adam would just like to thank you for providing the services of Tim Russell what a wonderful talent a super friendly guy where nothing is too much effort. You are very lucky to have him as one of your singers. thanks again

“Tim was absolutely superb”

booked Tim Russell for their Private Party in Surrey on 24th June 2018

Tim turned up on time before his performance and got to know me and my husband. He,was absolutely superb, he had everyone up dancing. What a lovely guy, he made our day one to remember. Many thanks Alive Network x

“Tim thank you for a fabulous night,”

booked Tim Russell for their Private Party on 27th January 2018

Tim thank you for a fabulous night, you were everything l thought you would be.

booked Tim Russell for their Wedding on 15th January 2018

Your voice is magical we can't thank you enough for making our wedding so special. Tim the service you provide is fantastic, your voice is phenomenal.

“A real world class act!”

booked Tim Russell for their New Years Eve Party on 31st December 2017

Tim and his band played at our New Years Eve Gala dinner. We will him definitely have him back and look forward to working with him again. A real world class act!

“I just wanted to say a big thank you”

booked Tim Russell for their Christmas Party on 8th December 2017

I just wanted to say a big thank you all your hard work last Friday. The event manager Craig, said he had great feedback on the night and he said you were great to work with.

“Perfect for our high profile client event”

booked Tim Russell for their Corporate Event on 8th December 2017

Tim was the perfect choice for our high profile client event. He was professional and friendly and his voice is fabulous. He helped create a fantastic evening. Thank you Tim!

“We definitely want to work with you more during 2018!”

booked Tim Russell for their Wedding on 7th October 2017

We definitely want to work with you more during 2018!

“I want him to sing at all my weddings!”

booked Tim Russell for their Wedding on 24th April 2017

Tim is fantastic, he sounds amazing. I want him to sing at all my weddings!

“Fitted the event brilliantly and were a pleasure to work with”

booked Tim Russell for their event on 13th January 2017

Thank you to Tom and the band, you fitted the event brilliantly and again were a pleasure to work with