Find an artist for your event...

View The Zenettes' Profile Page

5 stars - The Zenettes are Highly Recommended 8 Customer Reviews

based in Greater Manchester


Latest Reviews

“Incredibly charismatic and positive on and off stage.”

booked The Zenettes for their Wedding on 8th October 2016

There was lots to be organised for our wedding because we planned it all ourselves; it was so nice to have The Zenettes involved as they totally took the pressure off on the entertainment side of things. From start to finish it was an absolute pleasure working with them - they are an incredibly charismatic and positive on and off stage. We still get people telling us how much they enjoyed the entertainment at our wedding 4 months on and that's thanks to The Zenettes! The beautiful, soulful harmonies with bluesy guitar and a big injection of humour went down a storm. Familiar song adaptations make them recognisable, but their clever delivery and lovely personalities makes them completely unique. We highly recommend The Zenettes for any event where you want your guests to be thoroughly entertained and inspired!

“An outstanding performance”

booked The Zenettes for their Private Party on 1st August 2016

The Zenettes turned up on time and gave an outstanding performance. All of my guest had a great time and even though they had the most difficult early slot they still managed to get people up dancing. I would definitely recommend them.

“Such lovely and talented people, I would highly recommend them.”

booked The Zenettes for their Wedding on 22nd July 2016

I first heard The Zenettes perfom at the Oast House in Manchester. I thought they sounded brilliant and enjoyed their choice of playlist because it was a mix of modern and older popular songs. I knew they would be perfect for our festival themed wedding and luckily my husband to be agreed when we were able to get to one of their other manchester gigs together. Throughout the process they were lovely, friendly and professional. They sent us a list of possible songs, but we were quite flexible as we liked most of the songs on the list, so bar a few requests we left the music choice up to them. During the wedding we had a lot of compliments on their performance from our wedding guests. Such lovely and talented people, I would highly recommend them.

“Extraordinary Artists!”

booked The Zenettes for their Private Party on 7th May 2016

The Zenettes are extraordinary artists. My 40th garden party was complete with them both playing a wonderful selection of music old and new in an outdoor setting in May 2016. Everyone loved them. Lots.

“They were brilliant!”

booked The Zenettes for their Birthday Party on 6th May 2016

I hired The Zenettes for my 40th birthday after watching them play at a local venue in Manchester. They were superb and exactly what I was looking for: great musicians playing an eclectic range of songs and very pleasant/easy to make arrangements with. All my party guests commented how good the band was, I would definitely recommend them, they were brilliant!

“They really complimented the night”

booked The Zenettes for their Engagement Party on 28th February 2015

Just wanted to say The Zenettes played at our engagement party, and we were both really pleased we decided to book the girls. We saw them perform at the Botanist and instantly liked them. They really complimented the night and everyone enjoyed their performance, thank you again.

“A pleasure to work with. Hire them, relax, and enjoy!”

booked The Zenettes for their Wedding on 8th August 2014

We were looking for a band to keep our fairly boisterous friends and families entertained for the last couple of hours of our wedding at the Bowdon Rooms, Manchester, where we wanted to make the most of the sprung dance floor. The Lunettes stepped up, delivering all the songs we'd asked for and more, in a style that got everyone up dancing and feeling involved. Great harmonies brought the songs to life in new ways and you couldn't wipe the smile of our faces or the rest of the dance floor. A pleasure to work with. Hire them, relax, and enjoy!

booked The Zenettes for their Wedding on 19th June 2010

We were delighted to have Becky and Sally perform at our wedding in Lancaster. All of our guests were thoroughly impressed by their top- quality live performance. The girls wowed everyone with a selection of their own beautiful songs and a whole host of covers. Well in advance of our big day, they took the time to meet with us in order to sit down and talk through exactly what we were looking for. Their significant experience showed with their ability to suggest a mixture of songs which would best suit our celebration and which would work best at particular points in the evening. They made the planning the music and entertainment very straightforward, allowing us to concentrate on the multitude of other wedding-related planning. We really cannot recommend The Zenettes highly enough: Professional, highly skilled musicians who are full of fun and energy. Fabulous capes, too!