Find an artist for your event...

View The Victory Rolls' Profile Page

5 stars - The Victory Rolls are Highly Recommended 13 Customer Reviews

Vintage Trio based in London


Latest Reviews

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 4th October 2015

A big thank you from The Priory for your impeccable performances yesterday at our Silver Sunday event. I know the team on the day and many of the shoppers left the centre with smiles on their faces.

“Charismatic, enchanting, full of energy and, to put it simply - fun!”

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 16th September 2015

Charismatic, enchanting, full of energy and, to put simply - fun! We're looking forward to many, many more evenings with these lovely ladies!

“We were absolutely thrilled at their performance!”

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 15th August 2015

We booked the Victory Rolls to perform as part of our 5 day Summer Market Spectacular which was themed around VE Celebrations and the 1940's. We were absolutely thrilled at their performance and it's the first time Darlington has seen such a fantastic trio. The costumes, hair and makeup were fab and the girls were bouncing with energy even though the weather let us down a little. Everybody had a great time and the Mayor was suitably impressed. We would highly recommend the Victory Rolls and look forward to having them again.

“This is feel good 40's and guaranteed to bring joy to any audience.”

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 11th July 2015

What sets The Victory Rolls apart from other close part harmony 1940's troupes is their sharp wit and sassiness. They're wonderfully tight singers too with an impressive sound. This is feel good 40's and guaranteed to bring joy to any audience. We love them!

“The Victory Rolls looked fantastic and sounded great.”

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 19th June 2015

The Victory Rolls were ruddy fantastic during their spiffy performance at Cahoots! Rip-roaringly funny, great crowd interaction, fitted perfectly with our theme, looked fantastic and sounded great. We've had nothing but positive feedback from our customers about their show and have already rebooked them for another event.

“One of the highlights of the weekend.”

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 23rd May 2015

We booked The Victory Rolls to perform at our annual 1940s Weekend as an exciting new addition to the event and the girls certainly made an impression. Their glamorous style, gorgeous harmonies and charismatic personalities wowed visitors and quickly made them one of the highlights of the weekend. We would not hesitate to book them again in the future.

“Delightfully bubbly and full of enthusiasm!”

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 11th April 2015

Temple at War thoroughly enjoyed having the Victory Rolls entertain us for a whole weekend of fun. Delightfully bubbly, and full of enthusiasm, the girls certainly got the crowd joining in with their unique friendly banter. Harmonies totally on point, these girls are a must! So deliciously delectable, we booked them again immediately for next years show.

“Lovely lovely girls with super voices.”

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 6th December 2014

Thank you Girls for making my night fabulous!!!!!! You entertained the guests at my Doodlebug Ball with your wonderful harmonies and really funny banter. We are all still singing to ourselves and my guests can't wait for the next event. Lovely lovely girls with super voices.

“Vintage glamour!”

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 29th November 2014

Thank you The Victory Rolls for performing at the Kettering Christmas light switch on, we were blown away by your performance which was full of Christmas sparkle and gorgeous harmonies. You brought a sleigh load of vintage glamour which was the highlight of the night. We are looking forward to working with you again!

“The band sprinkled their fairy dust harmonies on our very su...”

booked The Victory Rolls for their event on 17th November 2014

The band sprinkled their fairy dust harmonies on our very successful #christmasishere event at Waterloo station, bringing smiles to many thousands of battle hardened commuters.