Find an artist for your event...

View The Vibe's Profile Page

5 stars - The Vibe are Highly Recommended 25 Customer Reviews

based in Hertfordshire


Latest Reviews

“A fantastic band who made our day even more incredible!”

booked The Vibe for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 9th August 2019

Absolutely amazing from start to finish. Guests up dancing all night! The venue have said they are one of the best bands they have ever had in!! Very professional and looked smart. Absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!!

“You made it such a great night thanks so much”

booked The Vibe for their Private Party on 16th December 2017

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and the band for last night - you were amazing! Everyone has said to me how much they enjoyed the night & in particular the band. You made it such a great night thanks so much

“To say the crowd adored you was an understatement!”

booked The Vibe for their Corporate Event on 4th December 2017

To say the crowd adored you was an understatement! You and your band were the perfect third course to our evening with a great selection of songs that ensured a fab night for all. Please pass my thanks and admiration to your fellow players especially your lead singer who managed to convey a great sense of humour, wit and friendliness into her performance.

“I would recommend them without hesitation”

booked The Vibe for their Private Party on 20th October 2017

We booked The Vibe for our anniversary party and I’m so pleased we did. We looked at a few bands and found The Vibe to be both accommodating and professional from booking through to the performance. I had to chase every other supplier involved in the party so it was very refreshing that Martyn was so proactive and made sure everything was arranged in advance. He was also very helpful and made some great suggestions about set-up and timings. As for the music, the band are brilliant. They really know how to get a party going and the dancefloor was busy all night – which was exactly what we wanted! After the party, so many people commented on how good the band were. I would recommend them without hesitation

“We will definitely be recommending you!”

booked The Vibe for their Wedding on 15th September 2017

We just wanted to say thank you so much for playing at our wedding yesterday! We had so many people commenting on how great you guys were. We will definitely be recommending you!

“Highly recommend them”

booked The Vibe for their Private Party on 5th August 2017

After hearing The Vibe perform at a large school association charity event in a function room at Twickenham Stadium and the dance floor never emptying, I booked them for my 40th birthday party, which was a much smaller event held at home. But still they fitted into our smaller performance area and the dance floor was busy throughout their sets. They have a great vibe and know what songs will keep a party moving. Highly recommend them and just considering what other events I might be able to book them for in the future! We are hopefully planning a huge parent charity fundraiser for next July. I have your card and hope that school will give me permission to contact you about performing on the night. I will be in touch I hope!

booked The Vibe for their Charity Event on 22nd April 2017

Thanks for your performance. You were really great and really got people up on the dance floor. We hope to work with you again at some point

“Wow! The Vibe were fantastic.”

booked The Vibe for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 25th March 2017

When I booked the Vibe I hadn't seen their performance before and was a little uncertain whether they would sound the same on the night as they did on their YouTube clip. But Wow! They were fantastic. They really impressed us and our guests and made the evening even more special. I would recommend the Vibe without hesitation

booked The Vibe for their Corporate Event on 4th March 2017

We were totally impressed with the band. The music they played was exceptional and the dance floor was never empty. I would thoroughly recommend them. They provided backing music for when we were eating the meal & provided Disco music for the break.

“You were absolutely brilliant”

booked The Vibe for their Private Party on 14th January 2017

Thank you all, you were absolutely brilliant. Great comments from everybody that turned up to the party. I had a blast!