Find an artist for your event...

View The Tone's Profile Page

5 stars - The Tone are Highly Recommended 54 Customer Reviews

based in Hampshire


Latest Reviews

“Absolutely fantastic!”

booked The Tone for their Corporate Event in Carmarthen

The band were absolutely fantastic please pass our thanks onto them all. Totally professional and they sounded brilliant- we do enjoy a good party! Will recommend you at every opportunity I have. Thanks again!

“The Best Weekend!”

booked The Tone for their Wedding on 16th July 2016

We just wanted to say thanks very much for playing at our wedding, we have not stopped hearing amazing things about the band and we had the best weekend

“Absolutely Perfect!”

booked The Tone for their Wedding on 9th July 2016

We'd like to say just how fantastic the first dance was performed, it was absolutely perfect. I certainly hope to book you guys again in the future.

“You were amazing!!!!”

booked The Tone for their event on 11th June 2016

Thank you so much for playing last night!!! You were amazing!!!!

“We knew we had made the right choice”

booked The Tone for their event on 29th May 2016

My wife and I would like to say a massive thanks to Live Lounge for making our wedding so special. From the moment we booked them some 18 months ago and getting to see them play in Portsmouth we knew we had made the right choice. You guys were just brilliant and pure class. Thanks for the message you wrote on our wedding photo frame.

“Everything went without a hitch. Seamless!”

booked The Tone for their event on 26th October 2015

Very friendly and enthusiastic and got stuck in to the day. We spoke with Andy before the day who was lovely and felt in good hands. Loved the sets and the band had everyone on the dance floor. Everything went without a hitch. Seamless!

“I wouldn't hesitate to book them again.”

booked The Tone for their event on 17th July 2015

The whole process when booking from start to finish was seamless and on the day the guys sounded even better than on their videos. All of the guests at the wedding were commenting on how brilliant they were and I wouldn't hesitate to book them again.

“I wouldn't hesitate to book them again.”

booked The Tone for their event on 17th July 2015

The whole process when booking from start to finish was seamless and on the day the guys sounded even better than on their videos. All of the guests at the wedding were commenting on how brilliant they were and I wouldn't hesitate to book them again.

booked The Tone for their event on 12th June 2015

The Live Lounge Project delivered an amazing set for our wedding. With such a great repertoire we had difficulty choosing what they should play, but they put together a brilliant set list! Dance floor was full, all the guests happy, couldn't have asked for more. Added DJ sets were seamless, group dynamic flawless and music epic. Thank you for providing such an amazing soundtrack to a very special day.

“Their set was amazing, such a high standard.”

booked The Tone for their event on 11th June 2015

I really want to say thank you to Live Lounge, their set was amazing such a high standard. I have spent many an evening watching their videos before the event, feeling excited about how great they would fit into our event but they surpassed any expectation I already had. Really talented artists I've now watched the live stream twice over the weekend - AMAZING! What I admire most about them though is how professional they were throughout the night. Because they took the perfect role of providing high quality entertainment at a level that allowed networking to take place. I think it can be difficult when the end of songs acknowledged as much as it could have been (not sure how much this happened the live stream is direct to their instruments and mics so other sounds not picked up like applause) but they gave every song such a huge amount of effort and let this bother them. The feedback we had on them was amazing but it was post event, so I want them to know how valued they were if it clear on the night. Also, they did really well dealing with the winds on the 16th floor. What is interesting in the live stream playback is you can see our guests in the background and you can see how they were able to enjoy the music and network at the same time (it's amazing the detail you can take in after the event) felt so proud of them and that they were a part of our event, because it absolutely hit the mark for the event and it would not have been the same without them. Would book them again, without hesitation.