Find an artist for your event...

View The Swing Birds' Profile Page

5 stars - The Swing Birds are Highly Recommended 72 Customer Reviews

based in South Yorkshire

Featured Customer Reviews for The Swing Birds

“You really set the atmosphere and the party spirit”

booked The Swing Birds for their event on 30th August 2016

You ladies are absolute star performers. We stumbled on your website within weeks of becoming engaged, and from watching the clips of your sets we set our hearts on you playing at our wedding. The recce at the Ritz confirmed you were even more fabulous live, and gave some insight into your cheeky style! How right we were to snap you up early. Songbird with harp and vocals was breathtakingly beauti...


Latest Reviews

“Fabulous harmonic trio”

booked The Swing Birds for their Corporate Event on 1st September 2016

After meeting The Swing Birds at an exhibition, it was only a matter of time before we had to organise an event around having them perform. They are an absolutely fabulous harmonic trio and look the perfect part, they would be ideal for any event! They performed to perfection and were so wonderful and delightful to work with, nothing was a problem for them!

“Stunning Performance”

booked The Swing Birds for their Private Party on 1st September 2016

A huge thank you from John and I for your absolutely stunning performance at the Party on Saturday. Every guest commented on what a success the party was and how the music brought the whole theme together so well. You were all fabulous in terms of organisation and talent – Thank you again so very much and I am sure we will be asked for your details by a few guests for their future events!

“Marvellous!”

booked The Swing Birds for their Wedding on 1st September 2016

From the music in the church through to the evening sessions – you were marvellous!

“So amazing!!”

booked The Swing Birds for their Wedding on 1st September 2016

I just wanted to drop you a line to say how incredibly the girls performed, they were so amazing!! Giles and I had the most perfect day, despite the rain :) and we were so delighted with the performance. They had plenty of compliments, I know everyone was blown away and they did our first dance proud! I just can’t say enough good stuff!……..So excited to have them again for the SkillSoft Christmas party!

“Thank you”

booked The Swing Birds for their Wedding on 1st September 2016

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you all for your performance at our wedding last weekend. Everyone commented on you all and what a lovely sound you all made.

“Incredible voices!”

booked The Swing Birds for their Corporate Event on 1st September 2016

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to yourself and The Swing Birds for the amazing performance they gave us at Kensington Palace. There were some issues at the venue with outdoor power and there was also such a tight turnaround for the girls to set up and get ready before performing. They coped with all of this so professionally (whilst I was panicking!), were ready on time and sang an amazing 2 sets – incredible voices! My client was absolutely over the moon with them and has already started thinking about events she can book them for in the future. To add to this they are such lovely girls – we had the pleasure of eating dinner with them so got to chat for a while.”

“Simply beautiful!”

booked The Swing Birds for their Wedding on 1st September 2016

I wanted to write to say a huge thank you for your wonderful performances and the organisation of the music for our wedding service and reception – it was simply beautiful! We and our guests were delighted with your high skill levels, creativity and professionalism and your performances made our day so very special and memorable.

“I was absolutely knocked-out by your performance”

booked The Swing Birds for their Corporate Event on 1st September 2016

I would like to thank you and The Swing Birds for attending the Diary Party…I was absolutely knocked-out by your performance. You really did us proud, the girls looked beautiful in their gowns and sang like angels.

“We all had a ball”

booked The Swing Birds for their Corporate Event on 1st September 2016

In the face of a little adversity the team all did a great job and I know that we have received the most positive feedback of all our Summits to date. I think we all had a ball and I was especially pleased to see so many people up dancing and enjoying themselves. Many thanks to you all for a superb performance.

“Amazing”

booked The Swing Birds for their Corporate Event on 1st September 2016

Just a personal thank you from me for your contribution on Friday night. I am sure you agree that it was a great event and it would certainly have not been so successful and special without you. The range of your talents as instrumentalists, through performing a jazz set to a full Motown choreographed performance – on the same night, is amazing.