Find an artist for your event...

The Supertones' Review Centre

157 Customer Reviews

157 Customer Reviews.

View The Supertones' Profile Page

Outstanding!

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in West Sussex June 2022

“Nicky and the band were unbelievable, they had our guests up dancing all night! My new hubby sang a surprise song, it was such a fun evening! Thank you so much to Nicky & the band for helping make our wedding reception an amazing night to remember!”


They made our festival!

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their event in Bedfordshire June 2022

“The supertones were absolutely fantastic! Every one of my guests raved about how good they were & rightly so. We were all incredibly impressed. Not only were they amazing on stage they were also really nice guys & so easy to work with. Highly recommend the Supertones”


The most amazing band!!!

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in East Sussex June 2022

“I wish I could upload all the videos of how amazing the band was. 1 - the music was amazing 2- insane singer 3- they were so lovely letting people up singing in the mic and dancing with them !! All the wedding guests could not stop telling us how amazing the band was!!! Recommend this band to anyone !! X”


Absolutely made our day!!

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire June 2022

“The guys were soooo fantastic the music they played kept the dancefloor full at all times, the energy and performances were amazing! Thank you all so much!! X”


Awesome

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Oxfordshire May 2022

“These guys made our day, friendly, energetic and amazing at their craft. Would strongly recommend booking.”


Awesome

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Oxfordshire May 2022

“These guys made our day, friendly, energetic and amazing at their craft. Would strongly recommend booking.”


Great Band & Great Guys!

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in West Sussex May 2022

“The Supertones absolutely made our day, not only are they a great band but the are genuinely great guys and up for a laugh. We had seen them at a wedding in 2017 and knew then that we wanted them at ours (when we would finally get engaged), they were the first thing we booked after the venue! The weather was on our side so we had Nicki and Miles as an acoustic duet during our reception drinks in the Court Yard. They arrived on time and set up ready for the day before quest started arriving, they set the mood and entertained the guests with some great acoustic covers and banter, The rest of the guys arrived later to set up for the evening set with the all the bells and whistles, again super organised and seamless organisation. Once they started there was never an empty dance floor, they guys are bloody brilliant and even ended up letting us sing with them (sorry guys), they read the crowd and ensured the set was full of absolute bangers! The Guys were also so patient with our difficult venue, sound limiter etc and dealt with them for us without us being aware. Nothing was too much trouble. We will 100% be booking for my 40th You will not be disappointed with these guys.. get booking!”


Excellent band

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Oxfordshire May 2022

“We booked the Supertones late, but we are so glad we waited till we found them! So many people commented on how good our wedding band were and the band were really good at accommodating us with our requests, both beforehand and on the evening. They are a great band who can perform many different songs and styles at ease. Really were a great end to our wedding!”


Absolutely Fabulous!

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Kent May 2022

“Super professional from start to finish with great communication before hand. The dance floor was full for the whole evening. Amazing band and would definitely book again.”


Fantastic Supertones for Surrey Wedding

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Surrey May 2022

“The Supertones did a fantastic job for our wedding. They showed up on time, set up quickly, and kept the guests dancing all night. When they took a break to eat, the DJ set was great too. They were responsive before the wedding, gave us confidence and crushed it the night of the wedding. They even accommodated the bride when she asked for a specific song for her brother to dance too. All of the guests told us how good the band was.”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.