Find an artist for your event...

View The Supertones' Profile Page

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended 132 Customer Reviews

based in Surrey


Latest Reviews

“The best day ever, one we will never forget!”

booked The Supertones for their Wedding in London on 19th October 2019

We had the most amazing day celebrating with all our friends and family and then to top it all off, the band were incredible. They had everyone up and dancing the night away! Loved every minute of it. Just a shame it had to end. Thank you!

“Amazing group - made our night!”

booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Surrey on 11th October 2019

We would definitely recommend The Supertones. They were truly amazing, very accommodating to our wishes and requests, and made sure the dance floor was always packed! We had so many good comments from our guests - all loving their music and the atmosphere they created. They truly made our night so special and we are very grateful!

“The Supertones were just what we wanted!”

booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Kent on 28th September 2019

The Supertones were fantastic! All the guests at our wedding said how great they were and asked where we had found them. We asked them to play our first dance (river by Santana) and they were spot on - it couldn’t have been better. I would definitely recommend them, although all our wedding guests saw for themselves how great they were. If we want a band for another event we will be booking them again. 5 stars-brilliant band! Thank you Guys!

“Couldn’t have asked for a better band!”

booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 21st September 2019

The Supertones were the highlight of our wedding. We had the acoustic set in the daytime and the boys were great - creating the perfect vibe for us and our guests. They then ran the show in the evening with an incredible performance that had our entire wedding party on the dance floor from start to finish. They were professional, slick and looked awesome! Could not recommend Nicky and the band highly enough. Thank you for a great day!

“The best wedding band you could hope for!”

booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Kent on 5th September 2019

We had the acoustic duo for our drinks reception and wow they were just amazing. Everyone loved them and their voices are just so lovely. We then had the full band in the evening and, again, we couldn’t fault them! Such fun, read us well and had me dancing until the end. Every guest has commented on how great they were. You can’t go wrong!! Thank you guys.

“We couldn’t have wished for more!”

booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 24th August 2019

We simply couldn’t have wished for a better band to perform at our wedding. Their incredible song choice combined with their outstanding performances led to everyone (of all ages) being on the dance floor all night! When I had a mad idea of doing a secret performance of a parody song i’d written, Nick was so accommodating and gave me the confidence to go for it! We had the best time dancing the night away and no one wanted it to end! Thank you so much!

“They performed their hearts out”

booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Surrey on 20th July 2019

We would like to thank Nicky and his band members for an absolutely fantanstic evening. They performed their hearts out and it was a great ending to our wedding day. People commented on how good they were and I am sure they will pick up more bookings from attending our event. Thank you again for making our day so so special, Lloyd & Hayley

booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 13th July 2019

The Supertones played at our wedding a few weeks ago. Having seen videos and reviews online we felt confident they would be good - but they were even better than we expected! Great communication prior to the wedding. On the day they were highly professional. Everyone was up dancing and we received so many compliments. Worth every penny!

“Absolutely incredible band performance”

booked The Supertones for their Wedding in West Midlands on 22nd June 2019

We could not have asked for more from the band. The acoustic set was the perfect atmosphere for our guests on arrival, they played our song request brilliantly and the whole set was exactly how we would have wanted it. Smashed it!

“Better than we ever imagined! Thanks”

booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Hampshire on 8th June 2019

The Supertones were fantastic, for a start they fitted in with our day agreeing to be with us for over 12 hours. The communication was easy and they were just amazing, they are truly talented and everything went exactly as planned. The cover of rocket man was ridiculously good!!!!! We have had so many compliments and will be recommending them to everyone, they made the day go from a good day to an amazing day, seriously we are so grateful! Thanks Nicky and the Supetones for your fantastic music at our wedding x