Find an artist for your event...

The Supertones' Review Centre

143 Customer Reviews

143 Customer Reviews.

View The Supertones' Profile Page

Outstanding and professional!!!

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Surrey October 2021

“The band showed up on time and went straight to work on sound and light checks, we didn’t even see them arrive. Upon greeting them they were very polite and easy to talk too. The quality of the performance and song choices made my wedding night and I would recommend this band to anyone with an event. OUTSTANDING!”


Absolutely fantastic. They are all so talented

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire October 2021

“They were absolutely fantastic, and so talented - so many guests commented on how amazing they were. From arriving they made me feel at ease and they even helped at the end when a door got jammed! Thank you guys for everything xx”


A fantastic acoustic set and great wedding band

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Warwickshire September 2021

“The supertones were brilliant - they did an acoustic set for us during our drinks reception, playing some great songs and creating a lovely atmosphere. Everyone came up to tell us how great they were for the evening, we loved having such good live music! They were professional and adaptable - we unfortunately had a medical incident and they happily delayed their set to accommodate us. We would definitely recommend them!”


ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE SERVICE!

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Essex August 2021

“After a lot of research of bands I finally comes across The Supertones. As soon as we heard their examples tracks and videos we knew they were the band we will be choosing. The Supertones and Alive Network give such an amazing service from the very beginning. Anything we asked for or wanted to change about their set was done in an instant. We liased with Gemma at Alive Network who was fantastic at her job and made everything very easy for us. The range of songs the Supertones had to offer just shows what a very special and talented band they really are. We went with The Supertones for our wedding day and we were over the moon with their two sets they did for us. They performed a special request song for our daughter by singing Lyla by Oasis and they smashed it! They had everyone up dancing all night which made our wedding day a lot more special for us. Everyone and I mean there wasn't one person who did not mention the band to us the following day. Everyone said how amazing they were. Entertainment at it's best! We are so grateful to the band for making our day very special. If you are looking for a band, look no further than The Supertones. You will not be disappointed. 10/10 AMAZING”


Brilliant wedding band - guests loved them

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in East Sussex August 2021

“Lots of brilliant feedback from our guests. The day was running a bit late and the band adapted the set times without any drama. Really nice guys and great music, we had guests on the dance floor all night.”


They made the wedding more special

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in West Midlands August 2021

“Absolutely amazing they really did make the wedding perfect everyone compliment on them and how good they were they were so friendly and very professional could not have wished for better. Would definitely recommend this band.”


Amazing band with great vocals that everyone loved!

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Hertfordshire August 2021

“We booked 'The Supertones' for our wedding and were absolutely over the moon with the performance. They played an acoustic song for our first dance and then did two sets. Everyone was up dancing and they even played an extra song at the end as no one wanted them to finish their set! A really fantastic end to our wedding day and the vocals were great!”


A wedding party to remember!!!

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Surrey August 2021

“The Supertones were great from start to finish, communication before the day was fantastic and the performance on the night was one to remember. They made our wedding day and everyone commented on how good they were. Cannot recommend highly enough!”


Brilliant band, highlight of our day.

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Oxfordshire June 2021

“We were concerned about having a band at our wedding with some pandemic restrictions still in place, but the band were incredible and absolutely a highlight of our day. Had so many of our guests asking who they were and saying they were incredible. Fab song choices and so much fun! Absolutely would recommend a million times! ”


Absolutely the greatest acoustic set

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended
booked The Supertones for their Wedding in West Sussex September 2020

“We originally hired The Supertones for our wedding 4th April 2020, then coronavirus happened. We had to postpone and up until shortly before our new date we were not allowed live music. With the rules changing slightly we made the decision to still have some live music if we could. We chose to have Nicky the lead singer come and do a acoustic set during our canapés and photos session. He was incredible. The choices of song were spot on and we loved every single one of them. The guests all commented on how great he was. It really helped make the day more special,especially during these uncertain times and we couldn’t be happier with our choice. Looking forward to having the whole band for a bigger party when we can! Thank you so much Nicky (and the Supertones) Danny and Claire Metcalfe ”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.