Find an artist for your event...

Created the perfect atmosphere

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire March 2020

“The repertoire was exactly what I was hoping for through the entirety of the night. A perfect mix of everything we had asked for. The talent and musicianship of the band was frankly superb, we had many compliments as the night went on. As a musician and someone who is passionate about live music, I would absolutely book The Supertones again. All all points they were helpful polite and professional to deal with . I would recommend The Supertones to any event you want a talented well presented band to complete your night and ensure the dance floor is never empty”


The best day ever, one we will never forget!

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended booked The Supertones for their Wedding in London October 2019

“We had the most amazing day celebrating with all our friends and family and then to top it all off, the band were incredible. They had everyone up and dancing the night away! Loved every minute of it. Just a shame it had to end. Thank you!”


Amazing group - made our night!

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Surrey October 2019

“We would definitely recommend The Supertones. They were truly amazing, very accommodating to our wishes and requests, and made sure the dance floor was always packed! We had so many good comments from our guests - all loving their music and the atmosphere they created. They truly made our night so special and we are very grateful!”


The Supertones were just what we wanted!

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Kent September 2019

“The Supertones were fantastic! All the guests at our wedding said how great they were and asked where we had found them. We asked them to play our first dance (river by Santana) and they were spot on - it couldn’t have been better. I would definitely recommend them, although all our wedding guests saw for themselves how great they were. If we want a band for another event we will be booking them again. 5 stars-brilliant band! Thank you Guys!”


Couldn’t have asked for a better band!

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Northamptonshire September 2019

“The Supertones were the highlight of our wedding. We had the acoustic set in the daytime and the boys were great - creating the perfect vibe for us and our guests. They then ran the show in the evening with an incredible performance that had our entire wedding party on the dance floor from start to finish. They were professional, slick and looked awesome! Could not recommend Nicky and the band highly enough. Thank you for a great day!”


The best wedding band you could hope for!

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Kent September 2019

“We had the acoustic duo for our drinks reception and wow they were just amazing. Everyone loved them and their voices are just so lovely. We then had the full band in the evening and, again, we couldn’t fault them! Such fun, read us well and had me dancing until the end. Every guest has commented on how great they were. You can’t go wrong!! Thank you guys.”


We couldn’t have wished for more!

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Oxfordshire August 2019

“We simply couldn’t have wished for a better band to perform at our wedding. Their incredible song choice combined with their outstanding performances led to everyone (of all ages) being on the dance floor all night! When I had a mad idea of doing a secret performance of a parody song i’d written, Nick was so accommodating and gave me the confidence to go for it! We had the best time dancing the night away and no one wanted it to end! Thank you so much!”


They performed their hearts out

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Surrey July 2019

“We would like to thank Nicky and his band members for an absolutely fantanstic evening. They performed their hearts out and it was a great ending to our wedding day. People commented on how good they were and I am sure they will pick up more bookings from attending our event. Thank you again for making our day so so special, Lloyd & Hayley ”


If you're considering booking The Supertones for your weddin...

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Gloucestershire July 2019

“The Supertones played at our wedding a few weeks ago. Having seen videos and reviews online we felt confident they would be good - but they were even better than we expected! Great communication prior to the wedding. On the day they were highly professional. Everyone was up dancing and we received so many compliments. Worth every penny!”


Absolutely incredible band performance

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended booked The Supertones for their Wedding in West Midlands June 2019

“We could not have asked for more from the band. The acoustic set was the perfect atmosphere for our guests on arrival, they played our song request brilliantly and the whole set was exactly how we would have wanted it. Smashed it!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.