Find an artist for your event...

View The Ritzy Rascals' Profile Page

5 stars - The Ritzy Rascals are Highly Recommended 9 Customer Reviews

based in Staffordshire


Latest Reviews

“What a night!”

booked The Ritzy Rascals for their Charity Event on 18th May 2019

What a night it was, thank you so much for making it amazing the band was brilliant from start to finish the dance floor full all the time! Everybody enjoyed themselves thank you.

“The dance floor was full for every set!”

booked The Ritzy Rascals for their Private Party on 19th January 2019

Thank you The Ritzy Rascals you were amazing and really made the party. The dance floor was full for every set. Hopefully we'll be able to catch you again soon.

“Exceptional”

booked The Ritzy Rascals for their Corporate Event on 1st December 2018

Luke and the rest of the band were exceptional on the night would highly recommend to anyone.

“The band were fantastic!”

booked The Ritzy Rascals for their Charity Event on 20th October 2018

Thank you The Ritzy Rascals for a great night, they played at a function in aid of The Donna Louise. The band were fantastic, they played a variety of music that appealed to everyone on the night. They made sure that everyone had a great time. I would definitely recommend the band for a variety of events, and I am sure that The Donna Louise would love to use them in the future. Thanks again for a top night.

“Absolutely awesome!”

booked The Ritzy Rascals for their Wedding on 19th October 2018

I just wanted to say that the band were absolutely awesome last night! The guests were all talking about how good you were and we were so pleased. Professional from start to finish. Thanks so much.

“The guys were amazing!”

booked The Ritzy Rascals for their Corporate Event on 19th October 2018

The Ritzy Rascals performed at my Insurance Institute of Stoke annual dinner. The guys were amazing, played a variety of songs and more importantly had everyone on the dancefloor! It was the busiest dance floor we’ve seen at the dinner in years!. I would highly recommend The Ritzy Rascals for any function.

“Spot on!”

booked The Ritzy Rascals for their Wedding on 30th June 2017

The Ritzy Rascals played at our wedding last weekend and I just wanted to say thank you for the amazing job. The vocals were fantastic and they were more than happy to learn and sing our first dance song. The Ritzy Rascals were spot on and we highly recommend them to anyone looking to hire a band. Thanks again!

“Great Night!”

booked The Ritzy Rascals for their Wedding on 5th November 2016

Great night last night. You and the guys were better than we hoped for!!!!!!!!!! Hope you were pleased with our guests dancing!

“The band sound amazing”

booked The Ritzy Rascals for their Wedding on 20th August 2016

The band sound amazing.. every time I watch them I am overwhelmed with there absolute dedication to make sure everyone enjoys themselves.. they have sung at our cricket club on numerous occasions and always made the evening a success... as for the band they made our day so special for all to remember .. I would ask them over and over again many thanks to them all