Find an artist for your event...

Featured Customer Reviews for The Nameless Three

“Simply the most incredible band ever!”

booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding at Furtho Manor Farm in London on 27th August 2016

You guys are simply the most incredible band ever! ... and I have spent my life, seeing bands. There is no doubt in our mind that you guys were not only the right choice, but the highlight of our evening, all our guest loved you (almost as much as we did). Not just a band, more than that, you were a welcome part of the day - thank you for being wonderful, energetic and for performing immaculately,...

“The Nameless Three certainly delivered!”

booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding at Tewin Memorial Hall in Hertfordshire on 20th August 2016

The Nameless Three were a fantastic addition to our wedding day; we wanted a band to play at our evening reception to get people dancing, and The Nameless Three certainly delivered! They played a wide range of songs from different eras and of different genres and we really enjoyed their original takes on some classics!! We had the most wonderful day and we just wish we could relive it all again! T...


Latest Reviews

booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 9th August 2019

The Nameless Three were one of the best parts of our wedding. I am so glad we managed to book them! They played an amazing cover of the song we picked for our first dance and then a series of really fun, really fab songs which meant that for the whole night, the dance floor was full to bursting. Our wedding was very relaxed and informal and the band fitted in with this really well - they were all lovely and made sure everyone was relaxed and having a great time. Thank you so much!

“Fantastic band who know how to fill the dancefloor!”

booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding in London on 20th July 2019

The Nameless Three were amazing at our wedding reception and we would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to get their guests dancing all night! The whole band were really friendly and Glen was really easy to chat to when organising the details in the run up to the wedding. On the night they were professional, friendly and did exactly what we wanted them to and made sure everyone had a great night.

“Absolutely magical - highlight of the wedding”

booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 13th July 2019

We were blown away by The Nameless Three, so much so that we wanted to jump on here the day after and give them five stars! Their covers were incredible, playing a real mix for all ages and their encore was particularly special! We would recommend them to anybody!

“Incredible band - highly recommend!!”

booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding in Hampshire on 6th July 2019

The Nameless Three absolutely excelled when playing at our wedding on 6th July. We loved their style when listening to their videos online so just had to book them. The booking process was really smooth and the band contacted us straight way to introduce themselves and gave plenty of opportunities for us to ask questions. Leading up to the wedding they contacted us to ensure all the finer details were in place. All of our guests loved them and are still talking about them now. Thank you so much the nameless three - we will be recommending you to everybody!!

booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 22nd June 2019

Thank you so much fellas, you absolutely smashed it. Got everyone dancing and had everyone laughing too. Nailed our first dance - and the last few songs perfectly capped the night. “One more song, one more song!”

“These guys will 100% make your wedding !”

booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding in Kent on 1st June 2019

I can’t thank them enough, they absolutely made our wedding and all of our guests were up dancing all night ! These guys are so much fun, have so much energy and know how to get a party going. Everyone, including the magician we hired said they were the best wedding band they’d ever seen and the best first dance in a long time. These guys are AWESOME! Thank you for the memories of a life time ! If you want a real band that will get everyone up and dancing, you have found them! Get trumpet Tim as well, he was awesome !! Thanks again, Ash and Lisa

“Got the party started and surpassed all expectations!”

booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 13th April 2019

The Nameless Three were brilliant at our Tipi Wedding. They got the party started and everyone was on the dance floor throughout the night! They surpassed all expectations and we have had so many guests (and suppliers) saying how good they were! They were also excellent at communicating beforehand and were flexible on set lists. Finally, they did a fantastic version of our first dance which went down a storm!

“The Nameless Three were brilliant!! A highlight of our wedding day.”

booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding at The Lansdowne Club in London

The Nameless Three were brilliant!! A highlight of our wedding day. They got all of our guests up on the dance floor for hours and we had so much fun. A very talented band which our guests have been talking about since! They are really nice guys and were very calm and helpful in the run up to the wedding and listened to exactly what we wanted. We would 100% recommend them!

booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding in London on 15th December 2018

They got all of our guests up on the dance floor for hours and we had so much fun. A very talented band which our guests have been talking about since! They are really nice guys and were very calm and helpful in the run up to the wedding and listened to exactly what we wanted. We would 100% recommend them!

“Super professional, thoroughly Nice guys who are really talented.”

booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding at Smiths of Smithfield – Top Floor in London

These guys played at our wedding a couple of weeks ago. Super professional, thoroughly Nice guys who are really talented. They set up no problems and were really clear with communication pre the wedding. The sets they did were great and had everyone dancing. Such a great mix of music. Everyone has commented on how great they were. Would definitely recommend.