Find an artist for your event...

View The Lady Sings Jazz's Profile Page

5 stars - The Lady Sings Jazz are Highly Recommended 12 Customer Reviews

based in Hertfordshire


Latest Reviews

“Truly wonderful voice”

booked The Lady Sings Jazz for their Private Party in Surrey

Holly made my uncles 90th birthday extra special. She chose songs to suit the occasion and also sang along with my uncle which really pleased him. Holly has such a lovely personality and a truly wonderful voice. We highly recommend her to make any occasion extra special.

booked The Lady Sings Jazz for their Private Party on 22nd September 2019

Holly made our 40th anniversary event a huge success. Holly started with a superb jazz set to entertain ahead of dinner and followed with a soul set that engaged all our guests from 8 to 80 years old. I lost count of how many guests asked ‘ how on earth did you find this lady, she’s amazing ! ‘ Very professional and highly recommended. Andrew & Zoe Mitchell

“Just the right mix of music”

booked The Lady Sings Jazz for their Wedding on 30th June 2018

Holly performed at our evening wedding reception and our guests absolutely loved the performance. Just the right mix of music and the best first dance song ever! Thank you Holly for making what was our special day perfect. X

“Every song received a fantastic reaction.”

booked The Lady Sings Jazz for their Hotel / Restaurant Event at Scoff & Banter Kensington in London

A great performance from Holly which brought a great atmosphere and buzz to the restaurant. Recently over the past 4 months we have had several jazz performances but today for us was the best!! Great energy from the start to finish and really good interaction with the diners. Every song received a fantastic reaction. Thank you from all the team at Scoff & Banter.

“Singing me down the aisle to At Last”

booked The Lady Sings Jazz for their Wedding on 28th October 2017

Holly performed at short notice at my wedding and she was AMAZING! Our guests were blown away by her voice and she made the whole process of hiring her a breeze. Thanks Holly you're a star!

“'The White Party' Birthday Celebration”

booked The Lady Sings Jazz for their Private Party on 24th June 2017

Holly recently sang at my party, celebrating a very special birthday! Having seen the large speakers, everyone was in eager anticipation as to what was going to happen. No one expected someone as good as Holly to start singing! As soon as she started, people were literally stunned by her beautiful voice. She has a very charismatic personality and everybody immediately warmed to her. The fact that she held everyone's attention showed just how captivating her performance was. She is a very versatile performer! The party really got started when some of her songs got people up on their their feet, dancing to the amazing music. Holly, I don't know how to thank you for making my night both magical and unforgettable, like the best icing on the cake! Everyone loved your singing. Can't wait for another occasion to have you sing for us again. Very best wishes, Sousan

“An enchanting voice.”

booked The Lady Sings Jazz for their event on 19th September 2014

I had the pleasure of hosting the gifted The Lady Sings Jazz many times at my Champagne bar at Kettner's in Soho. What an enchanting voice, a tremendous ability to charm the crowd, topped up with a pair of killer legs!

“Superbly talented.”

booked The Lady Sings Jazz for their event on 28th August 2014

Superbly talented and professional performer, impresses clients every time, we will book her again and again.

“A wonderful voice.”

booked The Lady Sings Jazz for their event on 5th August 2014

The Lady Sings Jazz added a tone of superlative class. Not only did she serenade us with an array of soft jazzy songs, she enhanced the very air with sophistication and grace. A beautiful girl, a wonderful voice, I went home singing “This Must Be Love!

“I would recommend her to everyone.”

booked The Lady Sings Jazz for their event on 30th July 2014

The Lady Sings Jazz sang for the Isabel Hospice Open Gardens on a July Afternoon in three riverside gardens. She created a wonderful atmosphere with her singing and “made” the afternoon. So many compliments from my friends and I would recommend her to everyone. Well done and good luck!