Find an artist for your event...

Fantastic band that got the party going!

5 stars - The Hot Keys are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Hampshire December 2019

“The Hot Keys were great! Played a fantastic number of sets, ensured the party was happening and that people were on the dance floor, and it meant we all had a lot of fun. They were very professional, turned up on time and were incredibly friendly. Would recommend to anyone.”


The highlight of the whole day!

5 stars - The Hot Keys are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Warwickshire November 2019

“The Hot Keys were recommended by some friends who had seen them at another wedding. They exceeded our expectations. The song choices were incredible and the dance floor was packed; we have had so many people comment on how great they were. We want to say a massive thank you to the band for helping make our big day so memorable. Book them now!!!”


Absolutely brilliant party band

5 stars - The Hot Keys are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Herefordshire October 2019

“They arrived bang on schedule, despite having to drive 150 miles through an amber weather alert. They played a brilliant, fun packed and energetic set and all of our guests commented on how fabulous they were. They really made our wedding reception into something special.”


Awesome band! Had everyone dancing and got rave reviews fro...

5 stars - The Hot Keys are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Hertfordshire September 2019

“We spent aaaages looking for a band to perform at our wedding and finally settled on The Hot Keys and we're so glad we did! We booked a 7-piece option with male and female vocalists, and a brass section and they absolutely smashed it. Great repertoire, amazing energy, had everyone dancing and enjoying themselves and we got lots of positive feedback from our guests. Would absolutely recommend these guys to anyone! Thanks for helping to make our night such a huge hit!”


A brilliant addition to our evening! Guests were blown away.

5 stars - The Hot Keys are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Surrey August 2019

“The Hot Keys did an amazing job keeping the dance floor full all night. Despite sound restrictions from our venue, the band did their absolute best to work around the restrictions and do the most with what they had to work with. Guests were blown away with the talent of all the band members. The song selection was perfect and we could not have been happier with our choice to add the horn players - they really pushed the Hot Keys over the top! They were professional and friendly and we could not recommend them enough. Thank you for such a fun evening!”


Packed out the wedding dance floor

5 stars - The Hot Keys are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Kent July 2019

“Brilliant music all night, kept everyone dancing non-stop. Played all our requested tunes, during the live set and during their breaks when providing iPod music.. Well worth booking The Hot Keys!!!......”


Great music and great overall experience!

5 stars - The Hot Keys are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Surrey June 2019

“The band did an awesome job on the day. People were on the dance floor the entire time (especially when the band was playing, but also in the intermission when the DJ played). The band (in particular Andy) was responsive to our questions before the day and even learned two songs for us (both Oasis). Overall, we think they did a great job and would definitely recommend to others!”


Would 100% book again - great feedback from our guests!

5 stars - The Hot Keys are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Berkshire June 2019

“All the band were amazing and the booking couldn't have gone more smoothly. They already knew our first dance so offered to learn another! Teenagers, mums and grandmas all raved to us about the band and I would absolutely recommend them.”


Awesome!! Everyone loved them!!

5 stars - The Hot Keys are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Hertfordshire June 2019

“Band was superb. They set up without any bother and really made the evening special. Everyone commented on how good they were, people on the dance floor and our guests who were hanging out by the bar all loved the music. Really happy that we landed them for our special day!”


Superb in every way - couldn't have asked for better

5 stars - The Hot Keys are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Worcestershire June 2019

“We spent a long time looking for a band for our wedding, and the in-studio live performance videos for the Hot Keys sealed the deal. Having mixed male and female vocals was a real bonus - they sound easily as good live as they do on their demos. Aside from being accomplished and professional musicians the entire band were incredibly friendly, relaxed and flexible - they played around how the evening progressed and were a huge part of our day without ever intruding upon it. The song choice was excellent, the encores perfect and they finished bang on the noise curfew. We couldn't have asked for a better band - thank you so much!”