Find an artist for your event...

View The Guns' Profile Page

5 stars - The Guns are Highly Recommended 105 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

Amazing performance and great rock stars

booked The Guns for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 4th October 2019

So please we picked The Guns to perform at our recent wedding in Oxfordshire! We spent a great deal of time and effort arranging the venue with different rooms for different music, playlists, live, acoustic etc so it was high on our priority list to get the live area right. From the moment The Guns arrived and plugged in, every single person was on the dancefloor and thorughly enjoyed all their sets. It was a hot and swety mess!!!! They were true gents, easy to get along with and corresponded with me every step of the way and tailored their sets and playlists to suit my requirements. They more than met our expecttions and we have very very fond memories that will last forever!! Keep on rocking The Guns!!!!

booked The Guns for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 31st August 2019

The band were excellent, especially the second set which filled the dance floor from song one to the end! The crowd absolutely rocked out to them, it felt like we were all on a great night out! They really got the night going and were really easy to work with and very helpful, especially with creating playlists of extra music to play between sets. They were even happy for one of our vocally gifted guests to join in on a song, which went down really well! Our guests absolutely loved them and I would book them again in an instant.

Don’t hesitate. The Guns are the band for your wedding/event.

booked The Guns for their Wedding in East Sussex on 29th June 2019

The Guns were outstanding in every respect. Firstly let’s look at them musically. They are absolutely fantastic. We gave them three set lists of songs we wanted them to play and they performed every song as if it were their own. Our guests were blown away by them and everybody asked where we had found them. They are great performers and very friendly and interacted well with our crowd, getting everyone up to dance. I think it’s fair to say that were a massive part of the success of the wedding. Now from an organisation point of view. Emanuele is the main contact. Every email or text we sent them was answered quickly and provided great peace of mind particularly during the stressful period when the wedding was drawing near and there was so much to do. They suggested playlists but we like to think we know a bit about our music and put together our own playlists from the comprehensive list of songs they play. This worked brilliantly. On the day they arrived at the time agreed and let us put our Spotify playlists through their music system which provided a great sound in between sets. They dismantled their kit without fuss and left after saying their ‘goodbyes’. The Guns, you were fantastic and my wife Emma and me cannot thank you enough.

Just book them! Book them NOW!

booked The Guns for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 23rd May 2019

The Guns were simply amazing! The communication from Emanuele and the guys prior to the wedding was excellent, allowed us to input into the set list, format, and DJ sessions. The kept everyone on their feet all night and our guests have commented how great they were. I will be book them again for work functions. Thanks again guys for making our special day so perfect. Much love. Mr & Mrs Seal

The Guns smashed it!

booked The Guns for their event in London on 11th May 2019

The Guns played at my 50th Birthday party and were amazing. They had people dancing from the minute they started playing and really got the party going. We had so much great feedback from our guests about how fabulous they were. All the guys are lovely and they were a pleasure to deal with. If you want a brilliant, energetic band to get your dance floor jumping don’t hesitate to book them.

Our guests were on their feet all night!

booked The Guns for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 4th May 2019

What a great night we all had with The Guns. Our guests were on their feet dancing all night. We had our dream wedding and the band completed it. We can’t thank them enough. 100% recommend and I know some of our guests will be booking them for events in the future.

The Guns rock! The gave us a night to remember.

booked The Guns for their Wedding in Kent on 2nd May 2019

Put it in one sentence, they rock! We had a very small audience ~20 people, everyone had a GREAT time. I played with the guys on two songs, they are very cool with that despite my bad performance. Everyone in the band was very nice, they delivered a night to remember. Already recommended the Guns to all my friends.

Excellent band, especially for heavier tunes!

booked The Guns for their Wedding in London on 6th April 2019

What an amazing band - these guys made our wedding reception! As other reviews have mentioned, the initial contact and organisation was terrific. Emanuele was really responsive, on the ball and easy to work with. On the night the performance just got better and better (and not just as we all drank more). These guys can do the usual wedding tunes without any trouble, but where they really excelled was at the heavier stuff. Our closing song was killing in the name of, and when it started I was worried we were going to break something - the crowd went absolutely ballistic! Great music, really friendly group of guys, would highly recommend! Jack and Catherine

Absolutely smashed it! You will not be disappointed

booked The Guns for their Wedding in Essex on 30th March 2019

Literally the most amazing band. It was a privilege to have you to play at our wedding and it’s all the guests could talk about the next day. The vocals are outstanding. I didn’t want it to end. Thank you so much x

The Guns were exactly what we wanted for our wedding

booked The Guns for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 8th December 2018

I would highly recommend The Guns. From the moment Alive Network passed our details over to them they were prompt to contact me, they confirmed everything, were quick to answer any queries I had, were happy to learn our first dance song, and let us customise their set list and DJ sets. On the day they were completely professional, turned up on time and did not take too long with their sound checks. We had 2, 1 hour sets, and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. The Guns were great at getting people on the dance floor, and they are excellent musically. They were exactly what we wanted and were really kind on top! We want to thank them for how great they were and for adding something extra to an already amazing wedding day.