Find an artist for your event...

View The Grooved's Profile Page

5 stars - The Grooved are Highly Recommended 19 Customer Reviews

based in Essex


Latest Reviews

“Don’t hesitate, just book them!”

booked The Grooved for their Wedding in Norfolk on 20th July 2019

Booked The Grooved for my wedding on the 20th July. They were truly amazing, each one of the 6 piece was truly talented, and they got the party going. I guarantee you will not regret booking this band, they completed a perfect day for us.

booked The Grooved for their Wedding on 6th July 2019

James and I just wanted to thank you all so so much for performing at our Wedding. We had so many people come up to us and say that you were all incredible! Thank you so much once again!

“First class band - very professional”

booked The Grooved for their Wedding in Essex on 30th March 2019

Made our wedding the most fantastic evening. Everyone was dancing and we had many compliments from our guests .A diverse line up of songs. Highly recommend. Thank you so much for helping to make our perfect day also become a perfect evening From Andy & Sacha

“The music selection and its performance was first class”

booked The Grooved for their Corporate Event on 15th October 2016

I am writing to thank you for the great show you put on for us at our company party last weekend, the music selection and its performance was first class and was a major contribution to the success of our event. Please thank the rest of the band on our behalf and Lauren for helping with the prize draw.

booked The Grooved for their Wedding on 6th August 2016

I just wanted to say thank you so much to the band for doing such a fantastic job at our Wedding! Everyone loved the music and people have been complimenting you guys ever since! There were so many people on the dance floor right at the end absolutely loving the music!

“I really do not think there could be a better band”

booked The Grooved for their Wedding on 30th July 2016

We wanted to say a massive thank you, you were just amazing. You never failed to get everyone going and I really do not think there could be a better band. The feedback we have had from everyone has been the same, it just got everyone in the mood and so often at weddings the band plays and no one dances but I just knew that wouldn’t be the case with you. The first dance song you learnt for us was just brilliant. You really made it for us, such a special band.

booked The Grooved for their Wedding on 4th June 2016

“Hi guys. Thank you ever so much for playing at our wedding. You were absolutely incredible! All of our guests were saying how good you were, and most saying you were the best band they had experienced at a wedding! I cannot recommend you highly enough. From your professionalism to your raw talent. Don’t bother looking anywhere else, just book them!” (Ross & Emma’s Wedding Reception at Spider Hall).

booked The Grooved for their Wedding on 23rd April 2016

You. Guys. Are. Awesome. Literally everyone has said how incredible you are, thank you so much for keeping our night going and for the incredible vibes you guys created! You are all so talented! It was amazing!!! Thank you so so so so much xxx’’.

“A massive thanks to you and the band for your performance la...”

booked The Grooved for their event on 20th September 2014

A massive thanks to you and the band for your performance last night. You certainly made our night even more special!

“You really did deliver on all accounts.”

booked The Grooved for their event on 6th September 2014

We just want to say a massive thank you, I spent a long long time looking for the right band for our wedding and I am so pleased I picked you guys. You were fantastic. The dance floor was rammed from start to end, you created a great atmosphere and I personally had the best time! You may have noticed that due to the crowd surfing/dance offs etc. The feedback from our guests about the band has been outstanding. You really did deliver on all accounts and you are a very talented bunch of people! Thank you for going the extra mile with us you really made our day!