Find an artist for your event...

View The Copies' Profile Page

5 stars - The Copies are Highly Recommended 89 Customer Reviews

based in London

Featured Customer Reviews for The Copies

“MASSIVE THANK YOU! We had an amazing night”

booked The Copies for their event on 23rd April 2016

Tom:Thanks guys for an absolutely amazing night! You totally made the night!!! Huge huge thanks to youa ll! From both me and my brown eyed girl Abby Abby: I’ll second that!! We had an amazing night and a lot of people have said how amazing you were! We had a such a fantastic day - thank you for making it what it was!

booked The Copies for their Wedding at Byfleet Manor in Surrey on 18th July 2015

I can’t speak highly enough of the Copies, they were fantastic! We hired them for our wedding on the back of their strong reviews and song demos on the Alive Network website - the feel good factor and packed dancefloors mentioned by other reviewers were exactly what we were hoping for. Our expectations were high having read such rave reviews, but these were surpassed by the band, not just w...


Latest Reviews

booked The Copies for their Wedding at The Lensbury in London

Thank you so much for performing at our wedding. All the guests had an amazing time and you were a major part of that. Truly thank you. So many things went wrong at the Lensbury – but you guys were awesome! Many thanks Angela Ps my air guitaring bridesmaid was most enamoured ??

“We loved every minute.”

booked The Copies for their Wedding on 24th August 2018

Hi Just to say a huge thank you for playing at our wedding on 24th, Dan and I loved every minute. Everyone thought you were absolutely awesome we can’t thank you enough! It was all perfect people are still talking about it now!!! We have recommended you to so many people and will be back in touch if we’re looking for an amazing band for any future events. 

“See you at the next wedding”

booked The Copies for their Wedding at The Dairy, Waddesdon Manor in Buckinghamshire

Wanted to send a note to you and the guys. You were spot on! Absolutely perfect and you made the night just what we wanted. Everyone commented on how good you guys were. We are so so grateful to you all! See you at the next friend’s wedding we get you booked for! ?? Chantelle and Andy

“A very happy couple!”

booked The Copies for their Wedding on 2nd June 2018

To The Copies - thank you so much for last night!!!!!! You guys were incredible!!! Honestly it was such a great party; both Pete and I and all the guests had an amazing time! So many guests said to us afterwards it was one of the best weddings they have been to and I know a HUGE part of that was down to having such an awesome band! I honestly cannot thank you all enough. To have such an important part of the day for us go so well was wonderful. You were even happy to let Pete and his Dad as well as Giles steal the limelight and sing :O It was hilarious and I know Pete loved it! (he is such a show off!) I really hope you all had a good time too! If anyone asks for a band for a wedding in future I will happily recommend you guys! All the best from a very happy couple! Hayley & Pete

“What absolute legends!”

booked The Copies for their Private Party on 5th May 2018

Massive thank you to all for Saturday night, you were absolute legends and all we have had for the last 2 days is comments on how good you guys were. Many thanks again for making the party such a success!!! With kindest regards Bob, Nikki, Evie & James

“Fantastic performance”

booked The Copies for their Wedding on 21st April 2018

Thank you so much for the fantastic performance at our wedding. We had a brilliant time and so did all our guests, they have all said how amazing you were! We loved the personalisation of the lyrics and the involvement with us all off stage! Never thought we'd be doing jumping jacks! We have no hesitation in recommending you to all our friends and hope to see you at another party soon! Thanks once again! Joanna and George

“Book them, you won’t be disappointed!”

booked The Copies for their Private Party in Kent on 24th March 2018

The Copies have now played 3 parties for us. I booked them for my husbands 50th and was so impressed booked them again for my 50th. Last night they played at my sons 21st Birthday party. They are a amazing, really get the crowd going. We’ve been thoroughly spoilt now and would never want anyone else to provide the music for us. Just gutted we’ve got no more big birthdays coming up so we can book them again!

“First my 40th, now my 50th, see you in 10 years!”

booked The Copies for their Private Party on 7th October 2017

I just wanted to say a HUGE THANK YOU to all of you in The Copies for a fabulous performance on Saturday evening. You were, as ever, brilliant, played great songs, got everyone dancing and set a great atmosphere. We thought it was good 10 years ago and this time even better. I really hope the band is still going strong when it's time for my 60th!!

“Such a special day”

booked The Copies for their Wedding on 6th October 2017

Thank you once again for everything, you really did make our day so special and we had lots of people comment on the brilliant acoustic set during the day too. So happy, what a fun day it was!

“We've run out of birthdays!”

booked The Copies for their Private Party in Kent on 30th September 2017

Just wanted to thank you all again for a great night. Everyone had a great time and James thoroughly enjoyed himself! Gutted that we’ve not got any other big birthdays coming up to book you for! Might have to just make something up! Thanks again, Lisa