Find an artist for your event...

View The Caricaturetainer's Profile Page

5 stars - The Caricaturetainer are Highly Recommended 33 Customer Reviews

based in Berkshire


Latest Reviews

“...loved your illustrations”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Corporate Event on 11th March 2019

Hi Rob You were extremely well received – they absolutely loved your illustrations so thank you. Cheers, Elly

“He is a real talent!!”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Corporate Event on 11th March 2019

Rob was a pleasure to have on our company's anniversary celebration. Rob put everyone at ease and his drawings really captured the essence of everyone! We could easily identify everyone in the office, just from his caricatures. He is a real talent!! Rob was extremely kind in making sure everyone who wanted a picture had one done. Thank you so much!! Elly

“..definitely recommend you to others.”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Private Party on 9th March 2019

Dear Rob, On behalf of Joanne and Joe I wanted to drop you a line to say a massive thank you for coming to the party at The Ivy on Saturday and helping to make it such a great evening for all who attended. I wish you all the very best for the forthcoming wedding and party season generally; and I shall definitely recommend you to others. With best regards Daniel

“He was non stop from start to finish”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Corporate Event on 15th January 2019

Our company event was a great success thanks to Rob for providing brilliant entertainment for our employees. Rob is very talented and everyone was really pleased with their drawings!! He was non stop from start to finish and even stayed longer than he was hired for! I would highly recommend him for any event. Thank you so much!

“We had a lot of positive feedback!”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Festival / Outdoor Event at Worlds END Garden Centre in Buckinghamshire

Thanks Rob, great day…Can we say you was a great success and we had a lot of positive feedback! Martyn Lincoln World's End General Manager

“Multiple people have said they love their portraits!”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Wedding on 17th November 2018

Hi Rob, Thank you so much for everything, we loved having you and multiple people have said they love their portraits! Cheers for everything especially our portrait, Alex and Alex.

“There was a queue all night for pictures!”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 18th August 2018

Rob was excellent. The happy couple were over the moon to get their surprise picture and doubly excited that the dogs were in there too! There was a queue all night for pictures and they were proudly shown off! I would completely recommend to anyone. Fabulous

“Our guests really loved his accurate representations”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Wedding in Berkshire on 11th August 2018

Rob was very happy to help. I asked him to change the studio drawn portrait a bit and he did so very quickly. Bear in mind, though, that he doesn't actually draw you in the situation that you are in in the photograph, he just uses the faces. So if I'd known that I would have sent one with our faces the best they could be, not one where I liked the overall picture the best. He was very popular on the day and got through many people, lots of whom came and showed me their pictures proudly afterwards. Older people also enjoyed having their pictures drawn.

“A must have at any party if you want your guests to remember it!”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Private Party at White Lion in Kent

I was more than delighted with your efforts and commitment in that you were more concerned with making sure that you did your best for the customer and not watching the clock. In what was an epic night, you turned out to be a major draw (sorry for the pun) and would recommend you to anyone who is looking to make their party special. My guests all went away with a brilliant reminder of the night and a party they will never forget. My only complaint is that you are too good at what you do and my caricature looked too much like me - you weren't able to slip in any of my Brad Pitt side. Once again - a must have at any party if you want your guests to remember it!

“Added some fun with fabulous drawings”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Charity Event in Hampshire on 18th July 2018

Rob was personable and talented, everyone who had a caricature raved about the likeness. He went above and beyond in making the event enjoyable and was very chatty with the guests. Rob was prompt, professional and interacted well with the guests, thank you.