Find an artist for your event...

Fantastic! Everyone loved their caricature!

5 stars - The Caricaturetainer are Highly Recommended booked The Caricaturetainer for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire February 2020

“We booked the caricaturetainer for our wedding to entertain guests during our drinks reception. To say it was a bit was an understatement - there was a queue forming to get them done and the results were fantastic. Something unusual and people loved it and it gave people something to do during set up and set done time too. As well as being a massive talking point. A must have!”


Rob was absolutely fantastic!

5 stars - The Caricaturetainer are Highly Recommended booked The Caricaturetainer for their event January 2020

“Rob was absolutely fantastic! - his art was incredible and our guests thoroughly enjoyed having their caricatures done - lots of happy campers!! His presence really helped the party go with a swing!”


Robert made every one smile for the drawing:-)

5 stars - The Caricaturetainer are Highly Recommended booked The Caricaturetainer for their event in London December 2019

“We booked Robert for our Christmas party. He was just amazing he’s caricatures are brilliant. All the guests enjoyed him and he was constantly drawing and when over his time till he ran out of paper. Robert is very friendly and made the guests feel very comfortable while he was drawing them. I didn't get a chance to get one done on the day but thankfully Robert agreed to do one for me soon. .We love it he did a great job. I will definitely book Robert again.”


Simpy amazing! Highly recommended

5 stars - The Caricaturetainer are Highly Recommended booked The Caricaturetainer for their event in London December 2019

“Robert was sooooo good! He was entertaining, charismatic and super friendly. He was certainly the most popular entertainment of the night. People queuing non-stop and yet he kept his cool :) Highly recommended. Oh, and his caricatures were fab!!!”


Guests can’t stop talking about them!

5 stars - The Caricaturetainer are Highly Recommended booked The Caricaturetainer for their Wedding December 2019

“Rob was fantastic he arrived on time, the portraits were amazing and our guests can’t stop talking about them!”


Great addition to our wedding day!

5 stars - The Caricaturetainer are Highly Recommended booked The Caricaturetainer for their Wedding in Hampshire September 2019

“I booked The Caricaturetainer 3 days before my wedding, despite it being last minute he still managed to do us a personalised portrait which was hysterical. Everyone’s portraits had ours printed in the corner with our names and the date which is a great touch and lovely that he managed to get it done on time. There was a real buzz around the guests and people were coming up to me mentioning how great it was! They all got to take away their portraits too so it was a great favour. I would definitely book for 3 hours as once a few people have one then more and more want one. It would be great during cocktail hour while you are having pictures to keep people entertained! The images and the professionalism of the set up were the best I could find online and I definitely am thrilled with the booking.”


Our guests can’t stop talking about them!

5 stars - The Caricaturetainer are Highly Recommended booked The Caricaturetainer for their Wedding September 2019

“Rob was fantastic he arrived on time, the portraits were amazing and our guests can’t stop talking about them!”


Would 100% recommend for any wedding!!

5 stars - The Caricaturetainer are Highly Recommended booked The Caricaturetainer for their Wedding September 2019

“Rob was amazing at our wedding last night! We had him for 3 hours and wouldn't have wanted any less because we had people queuing up for drawings! We loved our couple photo which we were emailed a copy of in advance and then were presented with a framed drawing at our wedding. So glad that we booked Rob, would 100% recommend for any wedding!!”


IF YOUR THINKING ABOUT BOOKING HIM, DO IT!

5 stars - The Caricaturetainer are Highly Recommended booked The Caricaturetainer for their Wedding September 2019

“Rob was brilliant at our wedding. He entertained our guests for hours. Everybody loved him, worth every penny. If your thinking about booking him do it! We absolutely love our free picture too!”


Everyone enjoyed Specially the children

5 stars - The Caricaturetainer are Highly Recommended booked The Caricaturetainer for their Wedding in London July 2019

“Rob was wonderful. Everything went according to the plan. Can't ask for any more. I will definitely recommend Rob to anyone. We are thinking of booking Rob again for the second part of my daughters wedding. Thanks a lot”