Find an artist for your event...

View The Caricaturetainer's Profile Page

5 stars - The Caricaturetainer are Highly Recommended 35 Customer Reviews

based in Berkshire


Latest Reviews

“Everyone enjoyed Specially the children”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Wedding in London on 27th July 2019

Rob was wonderful. Everything went according to the plan. Can't ask for any more. I will definitely recommend Rob to anyone. We are thinking of booking Rob again for the second part of my daughters wedding. Thanks a lot

“Company event made 10x better!”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Corporate Event in London on 22nd July 2019

Rob was amazing at our last minute company social event! the pictures made such an impression on everyone - it's still something being discussed. we were so pleased with everything that it'll definitely be something we look into for future events. thanks a lot!

“...loved your illustrations”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Corporate Event on 11th March 2019

Hi Rob You were extremely well received – they absolutely loved your illustrations so thank you. Cheers, Elly

“He is a real talent!!”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Corporate Event on 11th March 2019

Rob was a pleasure to have on our company's anniversary celebration. Rob put everyone at ease and his drawings really captured the essence of everyone! We could easily identify everyone in the office, just from his caricatures. He is a real talent!! Rob was extremely kind in making sure everyone who wanted a picture had one done. Thank you so much!! Elly

“..definitely recommend you to others.”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Private Party on 9th March 2019

Dear Rob, On behalf of Joanne and Joe I wanted to drop you a line to say a massive thank you for coming to the party at The Ivy on Saturday and helping to make it such a great evening for all who attended. I wish you all the very best for the forthcoming wedding and party season generally; and I shall definitely recommend you to others. With best regards Daniel

“He was non stop from start to finish”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Corporate Event on 15th January 2019

Our company event was a great success thanks to Rob for providing brilliant entertainment for our employees. Rob is very talented and everyone was really pleased with their drawings!! He was non stop from start to finish and even stayed longer than he was hired for! I would highly recommend him for any event. Thank you so much!

“We had a lot of positive feedback!”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Festival / Outdoor Event at Worlds END Garden Centre in Buckinghamshire

Thanks Rob, great day…Can we say you was a great success and we had a lot of positive feedback! Martyn Lincoln World's End General Manager

“Multiple people have said they love their portraits!”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Wedding on 17th November 2018

Hi Rob, Thank you so much for everything, we loved having you and multiple people have said they love their portraits! Cheers for everything especially our portrait, Alex and Alex.

“There was a queue all night for pictures!”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 18th August 2018

Rob was excellent. The happy couple were over the moon to get their surprise picture and doubly excited that the dogs were in there too! There was a queue all night for pictures and they were proudly shown off! I would completely recommend to anyone. Fabulous

“Our guests really loved his accurate representations”

booked The Caricaturetainer for their Wedding in Berkshire on 11th August 2018

Rob was very happy to help. I asked him to change the studio drawn portrait a bit and he did so very quickly. Bear in mind, though, that he doesn't actually draw you in the situation that you are in in the photograph, he just uses the faces. So if I'd known that I would have sent one with our faces the best they could be, not one where I liked the overall picture the best. He was very popular on the day and got through many people, lots of whom came and showed me their pictures proudly afterwards. Older people also enjoyed having their pictures drawn.