Find an artist for your event...

View The Callbacks' Profile Page

5 stars - The Callbacks are Highly Recommended 12 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Great band - got everyone on the dance floor!”

booked The Callbacks for their Private Party in London on 24th August 2019

I think it's all been said on previous reviews: a brilliant band who really got all our guests into the spirit of the party. They set up well in advance, were highly professional and courteous, but also mixed in well with everyone before their first set. Positive comments about them are still coming in from friends and family...!

“An amazingly memorable evening”

booked The Callbacks for their Private Party in Essex on 4th August 2018

Prompt, professional, polite, just got on with it and got the job done. Fantastic performance, everyone had a great night and commented on how great The Callbacks were. Couldn’t have gone better or been happier. Will definitely be calling back in the future.

“Absolutely brilliant superb music worth every penny”

booked The Callbacks for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 5th May 2018

Absolutely brilliant  superb music worth every penny

“Great Setlist and Fun Band to have!”

booked The Callbacks for their Wedding in Hampshire on 14th April 2018

Band were great and really helped make our day even more awesome. They had a tight sound and there selection of songs was spot-on. Extra thanks for being accommodating and adding in Livin' on a Prayer at the end. Thanks again! Will

booked The Callbacks for their Private Party in Kent on 24th June 2017

The Callbacks were brilliant and helped our party to be so much fun. We have had so many thank you messages from our guests saying that they haven't danced so much for years and saying that the band were fantastic. They played great music and although it was a 60th party, all the late teens and twenty somethings were on the dance floor as well! The guests were asking for more at the end of the last set, which says it all....

“Thanks to all for a memorable evening”

booked The Callbacks for their Private Party in Wiltshire on 29th April 2017

The Callbacks blew everyone away last night, top group! They were fantastic, the whole place buzzed. Many many thanks to all for a memorable evening

“Faultless.”

booked The Callbacks for their Corporate Event at Bournemouth Highcliff Marriott Hotel in Dorset on 8th December 2014

What night! It was fabulous and The Callbacks were perfect for our guests. We all enjoyed the music. The Callbacks conducted themselves in a professional manner and were most accommodating. I would definitely book them again. Thanks for your all help, the experience was faultless.

“Wow....... what a voice, what a band.”

booked The Callbacks for their event on 3rd August 2013

Wow....... what a voice, what a band, the dance floor was packed from the moment you struck your first note until the very end. Everyone was up dancing from the youngest to the oldest! Thank you so so much for making our wedding the party that we wanted it to be. You guys were awesome, and we really cannot thank you enough. I would highly recommend you to everyone having a party or wedding. Until the next party!

“The Callbacks were absolutely brilliant.”

booked The Callbacks for their event on 20th July 2013

The Callbacks were absolutely brilliant, they played great music and got everyone up and dancing all night (had trouble getting people to leave the dance floor). No one wanted the band to stop playing and the atmosphere they created was fantastic. What a great band!

“The Callbacks were extremely professional.”

booked The Callbacks for their event on 6th July 2013

The Callbacks were extremely professional and the dance floor was always heaving throughout the night! They had amazing repertoire and stage presence and people couldn't stop talking about them afterwards. We would definitely have them back next year and can't recommend them enough to anyone else looking for a superb party band. Thanks again for a wonderful night!