Find an artist for your event...

View The Breakfast Club's Profile Page

5 stars - The Breakfast Club are Highly Recommended 13 Customer Reviews

based in Hertfordshire


Latest Reviews

“Fabulous Group - Definite Crowd Pleasers”

booked The Breakfast Club for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 21st September 2019

I can’t tell you how good this group is. Nathalie has the most amazing powerful voice and the whole band are brilliant. Their repertoire is vast - playing right across the eras and genres, which was just fabulous and meant that they had everyone up and dancing. Would thoroughly recommend

“Fantastic Band, had everyone up dancing!”

booked The Breakfast Club for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 27th April 2019

The Breakfast Club are a fantastic band. They have a huge choice of up to date and classic music. Everyone at my party commented how good they were. Natalie has a amazing voice and they set the tone just right re sound. Superb, could not recommend them more. Please pass on our thanks. Heather

“All my guests said how amazing they were”

booked The Breakfast Club for their Wedding on 16th September 2017

Well what can I say? The Breakfast Club were just amazing,. They arrived dead on time and were so lovely. They set up quickly and efficiently and all  them were lovely to talk to and accommodated all our needs whilst setting up for the evening. The vocals were outstanding as were the drums and guitar, all my guests said how amazing they were. Please can you pass on my thanks for their performance and how amazing they were. They made my evening outstanding and I really can't thank them enough for their fantastic performance, I want to thank them for fitting in my father/daughter dance last minute. I have no more words to describe just how awesome this band is and seriously if they had a CD with all their songs on I would buy it. I wish the band continued success for the future, they deserve it.

“An amazing voice and the band played a great set”

booked The Breakfast Club for their Private Party in Kent

The Breakfast Club were absolutely brilliant on Saturday night! Nathalie had an amazing voice and the band played a great set. They were also very professional to deal with arriving exactly on time and were very polite. Please pass on our thanks and that we would be very happy to be a referee for the band. You may well get a few enquiries from the night!

“The band were fantastic on Saturday night!”

booked The Breakfast Club for their Fund Raising Event on 5th August 2017

The band were fantastic on Saturday night! We were very pleased with how the event went and the Breakfast Club were ideal.

booked The Breakfast Club for their Wedding on 24th June 2017

The band were fantastic! So many great compliments from our guests. The set list was really varied which is exactly what we wanted, and the first dance performance was perfect. Thank you so much for all your help with everything before the wedding. We know where to come next time we or any friends need a band!

“The Breakfast Club were absolutely brilliant!”

booked The Breakfast Club for their Wedding at Caistor Hall Hotel in Norfolk

We had the most incredible wedding day on the 17th June, made all the more better by The Breakfast Club who were absolutely brilliant! The way they performed our first dance song was just brilliant and we couldn't have asked for anything better (my only regret was not asking someone to record it for us!). We have had many people comment on how great the band were and we totally agree. For the whole procedure of booking the band and liaising etc. we thought this was very easy and it was great that you kept in touch so much and always felt confident in your responding if we had any queries. I would have no hesitation in recommending the band

“Thanks for being so professional and entertaining.”

booked The Breakfast Club for their Wedding in London on 3rd September 2016

This is just a quick message for the breakfast club. We wanted to thank you for your amazing performance at the wedding! We were so pleased with everything you did and everyone had an amazing time - a big part of that was due to you guys. Thanks for being so professional and entertaining. 

“They are a highly polished band”

booked The Breakfast Club for their event in London on 25th June 2016

We are so pleased that we booked The Breakfast Club for our 50th Birthday Party at the weekend. They are a highly polished band of really talented musicians with a very diverse set list that has something for everyone and all age groups. They had us on the dance floor from start to finish with all our guests asking who they were and where did we find them. They arrived as strangers and left as friends – can’t wait to have you back guys, you made it such a special evening for us! Book them you will not be disappointed.

“What a fab band!”

booked The Breakfast Club for their event on 27th May 2016

What a fab band! Booked The Breakfast Club for our firm's 20th anniversary and they did not disappoint! Awesome singer, fab musicians, and they even indulged our boss who fancies himself as a bit of a crooner by letting him sing a few numbers! We'll be booking you for our 25th for sure! Big thanks guys!