Find an artist for your event...

View The Blue Jeans' Profile Page

5 stars - The Blue Jeans are Highly Recommended 31 Customer Reviews

Vintage Band based in East Sussex


Latest Reviews

“Absolutely superb performance”

booked The Blue Jeans for their Wedding in East Sussex on 25th May 2019

Everybody loved them. The people dancing, and the people outside vibing all thought the music was fantastic. And several of them asked for your details in the days following the wedding. Thanks for making our evening just perfect

“Amazing band that will have everyone dancing!”

booked The Blue Jeans for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 18th August 2018

The Blue Jeans are a great band. They are really good fun and are sure to get everyone up and dancing. They were also so helpful when it came to sorting out the logistics for the day. Their repertoire is impressive and suits all ages. I strongly recommend this band!

“We couldn’t have asked for more!”

booked The Blue Jeans for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 4th August 2018

An incredible band who couldn’t have been more accommodating. Every song had everyone on the dance floor creating an incredible show. Anna even went the extra mile to throw in a last dance of the night. Thank you all. :)

“The Blue Jeans brought energy, vivacity and soul”

booked The Blue Jeans for their Wedding in Shropshire on 1st August 2018

The Blue Jeans brought energy, vivacity, soul and show-stopping music! They were professional and organised while they were setting up, and matched the tone of the evening perfectly. Everyone was ready for a big party and lots of dancing and they brought all the right music for this to happen. Props to Anna for an incredible voice, and to the guys in the band for high energy playing on a hot night. I would recommend getting the DJ add-on as it made everything seamless and easy for us and we didn't have to worry about any dip in the atmosphere from the moment the music started until the end of the night. My only regret is we didn't book an extra set!

“Great entertainment and a great choice for a wedding”

booked The Blue Jeans for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 9th June 2018

We booked the Blue Jeans for our son's wedding and everyone commented what a great choice they were. Wedding guests ranged in age from 2 to 70+ and everyone was up and dancing at more than one point of the evening. They were a very nice bunch of people too. Highly recommended.

“The Blue Jeans - Alice & Steve wedding 24th March”

booked The Blue Jeans for their Wedding in East Sussex on 24th March 2018

Band were great, really friendly, guests enjoyed it and set a perfect atmosphere to our evening. They were happy to accommodate anything we were after and had a great attitude throughout. Thanks to them for a fab night and to Alive Network for coordination. Alice & Steve

“The music choice was great and they got the audience going quickly”

booked The Blue Jeans for their Corporate Event in London on 13th December 2017

They were amazing! The music choice was great and they got the audience going quickly, we would definitely recommend them for every event! Everyone loved them!

booked The Blue Jeans for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 16th September 2017

The Blue Jeans were AMAZING. The dance floor was full from start to finish and everybody commented on how amazing they were. Thank you very much! 

“The Blue Jeans were absolutely AMAZING!!!!”

booked The Blue Jeans for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 26th August 2017

The Blue Jeans were absolutely AMAZING!!!! We loved them. Anna has a hell of a voice!! They really made the evening of our wedding perfect, we both didn't stop dancing. Dancing to down in mexico with my husband, sister in law and brother in law was actually one of my favourite moments of the day, I can't say my most favourite as that was the actual marriage bit but its a very close second! Lots of people that attended the wedding are still calling us now to say how fantastic the band were. I would wholeheartedly recommend The Blue Jeans, they are brilliant.  

booked The Blue Jeans for their Wedding in Kent on 15th July 2017

I could not be more pleased we booked The Blue Jeans for our wedding on 15/07/17. They were so friendly and professional and made everything so easy. Everyone commented on how great they were, and between their two fantastic live sets, their playlists of recorded music were spot on too. They set a really wonderful, joyful atmosphere and are such talented musicians. My only complaint is that I missed bits of their set to go and attend to guests outside... but I will be looking out for any shows they do where I can go and see them again, couldn't get enough of them!!! Thank you so much for making our evening so very special - and FUN!