Find an artist for your event...

Brilliant band from Brighton!!

5 stars - Teenage Kicks are Highly Recommended booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in Cheshire October 2019

“A really accomdating band who fitted around our small wedding venue. Great sets and played a great selection of music to fit the crowd. We asked could they do an acoustic cover especially for the bridal procession which was beautiful - wish we could hear it again! The guests were super happy and we had a number of people ask us who they were. Thank you to them all. Couldn't have asked for more!”


Fantastic band with great set list

5 stars - Teenage Kicks are Highly Recommended booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in London October 2019

“Teenage Kicks performed both an acoustic set and a normal set at our wedding and we couldn’t have asked for a better band. The acoustic set was the perfect backdrop for our champagne reception - well known songs performed to a high standard without being too intrusive. Come evening, Teenage Kicks then put in a fantastic, lively performance that had our dance floor full all evening. All our guests commented on the brilliant set list and we were so pleased they were able to perform our first dance song choice. We would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a reasonably priced yet professional band.”


Great music, makes for a great wedding!

5 stars - Teenage Kicks are Highly Recommended booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in Surrey September 2019

“Superb and fantastic performance, always a good indication of a great band when the dance floor is full all night! Thank you so much for making our evening reception even more memorable! Love Mr and Mrs Meagher!”


Great band- would highly recommend!

5 stars - Teenage Kicks are Highly Recommended booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in Gloucestershire September 2019

“Teenage kicks were great throughout. Their wide range of repertoire suited us perfectly and our wedding guests commented both during the night and afterwards how much they enjoyed the music. The band were very receptive to our additional song requests and we found it easy to organise with them those last minute details. Would highly recommend both the band and Alive Network.”


Everyone commented on how good they were

5 stars - Teenage Kicks are Highly Recommended booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in Staffordshire August 2019

“Teenage kicks played at our wedding 30th August 2019 at the moat house acton trussel in Stafford. The band were professional and exceeded our expectations. Everyone commented on how good they were. I would highly recommend. Thanks for adding to our special day!”


Fantastic band and great entertainers!

5 stars - Teenage Kicks are Highly Recommended booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in Essex June 2019

“My wife and I had seen these guys play at a family wedding and thoroughly enjoyed the energy that Teenage Kicks had during their sets. So when we got engaged it was obvious who we'd be choosing for our evening entertainment! Communication with the band leading up to the wedding was great and their performance was flawless. Thank you guys so much for making our wedding”


Wow, what a spectacular band!

5 stars - Teenage Kicks are Highly Recommended booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in Lancashire June 2019

“Wow, what a spectacular band! Thank you Teenage Kicks for stepping in when our band cancelled two weeks before and giving us a better alternative! From the start they were very organised and responsive to relax us and ensure our night would be perfect- which it was! We’ve had endless comments from our guests on how good you guys sounded and everyone was dancing all night! A great mix of old and new songs with the ones we requested played brilliantly- what a talented group of lads! Thank you for everything guys- we definitely recommend!! Love The Harts”


Very entertaining band, and excellent communication beforeha...

5 stars - Teenage Kicks are Highly Recommended booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in West Sussex May 2019

“The band were highly entertaining at our wedding on 18th May 2019. They were great beforehand as well, helping us with some specific requests from their repertoire and they had no problem refunding us when we decided against some song requests we had initially paid for. We've had lots of positive comments on their entertaining performance and they were very professional, even though we were a bit behind and they had to condense sets. I'd recommend them anyday”


We hired Teenage Kicks and they were fantastic!

5 stars - Teenage Kicks are Highly Recommended booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in Staffordshire May 2019

“We hired Teenage Kicks for our wedding and they were fantastic. Super professional before the event, getting in touch with us a few times to make sure they were all prepared on the day. On the night itself, they were quick to set up and the dance floor was packed all night!”


Teenage Kicks were a great end to a fantastic day

5 stars - Teenage Kicks are Highly Recommended booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in Hampshire

“Teenage Kicks were excellent at our Wedding Reception. We had seen them before at a friend's wedding and had no hesitation in booking them for ours. Booking was simple through the Alive Network and we paid the final amount before the wedding to reduce the hassle of paying on the night. We were called 3 weeks before to organise the set list, access to the venue and provision for food etc... The band were 100% professional and the set was well- balanced to suit younger and older people. They organised their sets around our first dance (which they provided) and played a DJ set in between. We would definitely recommend the band and wish them all the best in the future! Martin and Jade.”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.