Find an artist for your event...

View Teenage Kicks' Profile Page

5 stars - Teenage Kicks are Highly Recommended 67 Customer Reviews

based in East Sussex

Featured Customer Reviews for Teenage Kicks

“We are so pleased that we choose Teenage Kicks”

booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding at Upwaltham Barn in West Sussex on 24th March 2016

The band were amazing! They were even better than we hoped for. The band learned a version of Happy for our first dance, which was brilliant and then played an acoustic version of Somewhere Over the Rainbow. They then went into their set and every set they played almost all our guests were on the dance floor. During the breaks, the DJ style music was also great and the band played all our requests...


Latest Reviews

“Fantastic band and great entertainers!”

booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in Essex on 12th June 2019

My wife and I had seen these guys play at a family wedding and thoroughly enjoyed the energy that Teenage Kicks had during their sets. So when we got engaged it was obvious who we'd be choosing for our evening entertainment! Communication with the band leading up to the wedding was great and their performance was flawless. Thank you guys so much for making our wedding

“Wow, what a spectacular band!”

booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in Lancashire on 1st June 2019

Wow, what a spectacular band! Thank you Teenage Kicks for stepping in when our band cancelled two weeks before and giving us a better alternative! From the start they were very organised and responsive to relax us and ensure our night would be perfect- which it was! We’ve had endless comments from our guests on how good you guys sounded and everyone was dancing all night! A great mix of old and new songs with the ones we requested played brilliantly- what a talented group of lads! Thank you for everything guys- we definitely recommend!! Love The Harts

“Very entertaining band, and excellent communication beforehand!”

booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in West Sussex on 18th May 2019

The band were highly entertaining at our wedding on 18th May 2019. They were great beforehand as well, helping us with some specific requests from their repertoire and they had no problem refunding us when we decided against some song requests we had initially paid for. We've had lots of positive comments on their entertaining performance and they were very professional, even though we were a bit behind and they had to condense sets. I'd recommend them anyday

“We hired Teenage Kicks and they were fantastic!”

booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 17th May 2019

We hired Teenage Kicks for our wedding and they were fantastic. Super professional before the event, getting in touch with us a few times to make sure they were all prepared on the day. On the night itself, they were quick to set up and the dance floor was packed all night!

“Teenage Kicks were a great end to a fantastic day”

booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in Hampshire on 18th February 2019

Teenage Kicks were excellent at our Wedding Reception. We had seen them before at a friend's wedding and had no hesitation in booking them for ours. Booking was simple through the Alive Network and we paid the final amount before the wedding to reduce the hassle of paying on the night. We were called 3 weeks before to organise the set list, access to the venue and provision for food etc... The band were 100% professional and the set was well- balanced to suit younger and older people. They organised their sets around our first dance (which they provided) and played a DJ set in between. We would definitely recommend the band and wish them all the best in the future! Martin and Jade.

“A fantastic night , Teenage Kicks were excellent”

booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in West Sussex on 27th October 2018

Teenage Kicks were amazing. From the first dance to the last moment everyone was on their feet. The set was a perfect combination of old and new which kept everyone engaged. They learned our first dance especially for us which was just perfect.

“Teenage Kicks really made the evening reception”

booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in Dorset on 4th October 2018

The band were awesome. David (from the band) came straight over to introduce himself and to talk me through the set up and what was happening. They played all of our song requests and many more of the songs from their repertoire that we wanted to hear. They really did add to the overall day and atmosphere. Our guests are still talking about them. Even the kids (who were apprehensive at first) took to the dance floor to throw some shapes along with the grown ups. They really did exceed our expectations and we couldn’t be happier with how smoothly everything went. Thank you all so much for making our day that extra bit special.

“Everyone loved Teenage Kicks at our wedding!”

booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in Suffolk on 8th September 2018

Teenage Kicks played at our wedding this September, and were fantastic. During the run up to the event they were brilliant, helping us with all our questions and making everything really easy. On the day they arrived with plenty of time to spare, and got everything set up quickly and smoothly. We asked them to play our first dance, and having a live performance made it really special. They then played two sets, with a fantastic range of music which had everyone up and dancing all through the night. We had so many people come up to us and say how great they were - we would 100% recommend them to anyone thinking of booking!

“Wedding day made best ever due to Teenage Kicks!!”

booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in Berkshire on 26th August 2018

Cannot recommend these guys enough, from start to first booking them to playing the wedding reception- one word OUTSTANDING!! absolutely spot on!! Communication from the guys before hand was second to none, we even asked them to perform our first dance which of course was no problem!! Then the set list had almost everyone up on the dance floor for the whole night which was exactly what we wanted. I cannot thank you guys enough it was simply EPIC!!!!!

booked Teenage Kicks for their Wedding in East Sussex on 9th August 2018

Fantastic band, friendly guys....couldn’t have asked for any better. Would highly recommend. Played a great range of music and got the Party dancing. Great sound and their audience participation was great too.