Find an artist for your event...

View Swamp Cats' Profile Page

5 stars - Swamp Cats are Highly Recommended 35 Customer Reviews

based in London

Featured Customer Reviews for Swamp Cats

“Faultless!”

booked Swamp Cats for their event on 8th July 2016

Faultless! We are trying to find any reason to throw another party and book you again!


Latest Reviews

“Excellent wedding party band”

booked Swamp Cats for their Wedding in London on 6th October 2018

Swamp Cats were excellent from start to finish. They were quick to reply during the planning stage and were open to guidance on tracks and style that we were keen on. On the day, they kept in contact and we knew they had arrived. Their mix of old and new had everyone from grandparents to grand kids on the dance floor. Ten on ten.

“Swamp Cats were brilliant at our wedding!”

booked Swamp Cats for their Wedding in London on 5th October 2018

Swamp Cats were brilliant. They got everyone dancing and everyone commented on how talented they were. They also took into consideration our requests for the playlist (when they took breaks) and that went down a treat, too! Thanks guys!

“We thought they smashed it! Would definitely recommend.”

booked Swamp Cats for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 29th September 2018

The Swampcats did such an ace job of bringing a bit of retro cool to our special day. They were unique and the perfect mix of old and new which our guests loved. The dance floor was packed all night which is exactly what we wanted. Thanks so much for a fantastic performance! It really finished off our special day.

“We booked Swamp Cats for our wedding - AMAZING!”

booked Swamp Cats for their Wedding in West Sussex on 22nd September 2018

Thanks so much for playing on our wedding! You sounded amazing, and all our guests kept saying how great you were. And thanks for taking requests! :) We're so happy we booked you for another hour. We were also so impressed about our unplanned first song (we didn't plan to have one), we've been listening to it on repeat on our mini-moon! :-D My Maid of Honour is a professional singer too (Christie Prentice on Alive Network) and she said you were amazing. Would recommend you guys to anyone.

“Beyond expectations - Made our wedding special”

booked Swamp Cats for their Wedding in West Sussex on 21st September 2018

Swamp Cats were superb! I hired them to provide music for the whole day at our wedding. They played an acoustic set for my wife to walk down the aisle, another acoustic set in the courtyard during the drinks reception and then the evening entertainment. They even learned our first dance and absolutely nailed it. Honestly, you will not regret hiring these guys. Several people have commented saying they are the best wedding band they have seen. Thanks so much!

“Swamp Cats totally smashed it”

booked Swamp Cats for their Wedding in Cornwall on 15th September 2018

Swamp Cats played at our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant. Very talented guys, they learnt our first dance, plus a couple of extra songs for us and their repertoire is for all ages and got everyone up on the dance floor all night. Totally smashed it. And they were kind enough to let our cousin be their drummer for one song. They were up for playing longer had the venue let them. Everyone has been talking about how good they were. Definitely recommend!

“Absolutely INCREDIBLE!! Everything we could have hoped for .”

booked Swamp Cats for their Wedding in Monmouth on 8th September 2018

These guys were so professional in the run up to and on the wedding itself. Very talented and had the dance floor packed. People didn’t want it to end and I as the bride, certainly didn’t! I really couldn’t have asked for more. Loved it!

“Fantastic band with a great repertoire”

booked Swamp Cats for their Wedding in Essex on 1st September 2018

The band were fantastic, super friendly and had the whole dance floor packed the entire time they played. They were all great musicians and are clearly very passionate about what they do. Thanks for making our day, you were all brilliant!!

“Absolutely fantastic band, wonderful evening entertainment”

booked Swamp Cats for their Wedding in Hampshire on 26th August 2018

The Swamp Cats were brilliant, the whole evenings entertainment was absolutely fantastic. Thank you for making the evening such a success. All the guests at our daughter’s wedding thought the band were superb.

“Simply Brilliant - Everyone at our wedding said so!”

booked Swamp Cats for their Wedding in West Midlands on 25th August 2018

The Swamp Cats were our wedding band and DJ at our August Bank Holiday wedding and they were brilliant. We spent a long time looking for band as we wanted something that represented us musically and played all the music we love dancing to at parties, Swamp Cats are that. They are all so lovely and friendly and played every song we sent. If you’re looking for a band for your wedding, party etc then do get in touch with the guys. I’ve already said to my now husband that I want a five year anniversary party with the swamp cats in attendance!! Thanks guys, you were brill!!