Find an artist for your event...

View Stevie Pomme's Profile Page

5 stars - Stevie Pomme are Highly Recommended 9 Customer Reviews

based in Surrey


Latest Reviews

“Absolutely Fantastic, Great Music!”

booked Stevie Pomme for their Private Party in Surrey on 24th August 2019

Had our sons 18th and could not recommend this young man enough. His music was great and i have heard nothing but great things said about Stevie from all our guests. He arrived and made it all very easy from start to finish. What a talent!!

booked Stevie Pomme for their Private Party in London on 4th May 2019

Stevie has a gorgeous voice and plays the guitar like a dream. He provided the entertainment at my 50th birthday party which was held in my local pub. Stevie instinctively knew exactly what was needed to give the evening a perfectly wonderful vibe. Each and every one of my guests complimented his performance over the course of the evening. It is virtually impossible to please all the people all the time but Stevie managed to do just that! Amazing! Thank you for making my party the fantastic and memorable night it was Stevie.

“Sunshine and Stevie Pomme. Perfect weekend!”

booked Stevie Pomme for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 14th July 2018

Stevie played during the champagne reception at our wedding in Gloucestershire. Every guest commented on his fantastic voice and brilliant repertoire. The perfect soundtrack to a sunny afternoon celebration. (The ladies didn’t mind how easy on the eye he is either) Stevie was professional but friendly and approachable, listening to requests from our guests. Couldn’t rate his performance highly enough!

“Stevie's totally unique style matched our wedding perfectly”

booked Stevie Pomme for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 19th August 2017

Just wanted to say Stevie was brilliant at the wedding. We had so many people comment on how good his performance was and his totally unique style which matched our wedding perfectly. I know that lots of people wanted to get his contact for future events so we will pass them your way. He did an amazing song for us to dance as well. Couldn't be happier.

“Made us feel special and entertained”

booked Stevie Pomme for their Wedding at The Londesborough in London on 25th August 2016

Stevie performed at our wedding and was absolutely brilliant - he was all set up and ready to play when our guests arrived, with a very energetic and enigmatic performance! His voice is smashing, just as good live as his pre-recordings and really made us feel special and entertained. Could not recommend him enough....

“Stevie far exceeded our expectations.”

booked Stevie Pomme for their Wedding in Lincolnshire on 16th July 2016

What a lovely person and he was so eager to keep us involved in singing and song choices. I think when you book someone that you have not seen personally perform you will always have some concerns about how it will go but we can honestly say that Stevie far exceeded our expectations and 100% added to the success of our wedding evening. We received so many compliments from our guests on his behalf so couldn't be happier. I really hope he enjoyed playing for us as much as we enjoyed listening. Highly recommended and would definitely book again. Oh, and my daughter wants to marry him! 

booked Stevie Pomme for their event in Lincolnshire on 25th June 2016

Stevie was really professional, friendly and personable. He provided an excellent performance, with many guests remarking on how good he was. I really appreciated that he learned several songs, which I had requested, before the event. He perfectly gauged the mood and style that I was after, and took care to check with me that it was what I wanted. Stevie is very talented, with a great voice, and I would highly recommend him to others who want their event to be extra special! Thank you so much!! :)

booked Stevie Pomme for their Private Party in Essex on 16th April 2016

Stevie! Well what can I say…thank you so much for making Dan’s party a very special one. Everyone loved you & you really set the tone for the rest of the day. Would definitely recommend you and hope to use you again in the future. Lou & Dan

“Stevie was perfect and brilliant all round.”

booked Stevie Pomme for their Private Party at Sapori Restaurant & Bar in Leicestershire on 2nd April 2016

10 out of 10 for Stevie and yourselves on all aspects. Steve was perfect and brilliant all round. I wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again or recommending him to others.