Find an artist for your event...

Super 40th Birthday!

5 stars - Sing Copation are Highly Recommended booked Sing Copation for their event February 2020

“I booked Sing-Copation for my 40th birthday bash; they were easy to deal with from the moment I enquired. They were professional and accommodating for the whole experience. The sets they did were energetic and inclusive. The vocals and instruments were on point and the standard was extremely high. I would highly recommend them to anyone planning to hire a band in the region. Thanks for making my birthday party so special.”


Friendly, organised & fantastic!

5 stars - Sing Copation are Highly Recommended booked Sing Copation for their event February 2020

“I booked Sing-Copation for a corporate event and would not hesitate to recommend them. They were friendly, accommodating, organised and had people on their feet from the very first song to the very last song. Great band and great song choices, thank you guys!”


Superb Xmas & New Year Parties!

5 stars - Sing Copation are Highly Recommended booked Sing Copation for their event December 2019

“This is the second year we have had Sing-Copation play for our Christmas Parties at The Civic, Trowbridge and again, they helped to make the events a complete success. A great professional band with awesome sound and fantastic crowd participation. This year we also had them for our New Year's Eve Ball. Feedback was incredible. We cannot recommend them enough and we will definitely be booking them again for future events.”


Amazing band that wowed our guests all night!

5 stars - Sing Copation are Highly Recommended booked Sing Copation for their Wedding September 2019

“Sing-Copation played at our wedding on 20th September! from the initial contact right up until the day they were professional, helpful, and nothing was too much trouble, they were literally incredible on the night! Every single song was a floor filler! the girls were gorgeous and sounded amazing and the musicians flawless! out of our whole day the buzz and comments have all been about "who were that band" I cannot recommend Sing-Copation enough!! and would book them again in a Heartbeat! Thank you Sam, Dannii and all of you! you literally were the best icing on my Wedding cake!!! x”


Amazing wedding band from start to finish!

5 stars - Sing Copation are Highly Recommended booked Sing Copation for their Wedding July 2019

“Booked these guys for our Wedding. They were excellent! They have a brilliant, varied set list to suit all ears but were also very accommodating with playing some particular requests and most importantly they got involved with the crowd and had everyone on the dancefloor. Honestly could not recommend them enough.”


Fantastic Band From Start To Finish!

5 stars - Sing Copation are Highly Recommended booked Sing Copation for their event June 2019

“A lovely summers night in Worcestershire saw the band play some super tunes. It was a great way to spend a Saturday night as they kept everyone glued to the dancefloor. Excellent stuff. Thank you for making it such a fun evening.”


Incredible and Energetic Band!

5 stars - Sing Copation are Highly Recommended booked Sing Copation for their Wedding May 2019

“Truly an incredible band! Sounded amazing and Sam was very professional right from booking them up to our special night. Really got the crowd involved and very accommodating to our requests. Thanks again Revolve for playing our song and letting me perform!”


Exceptional evening for everyone!

5 stars - Sing Copation are Highly Recommended booked Sing Copation for their Wedding May 2019

“We hired these guys for our wedding. The girls sounded amazing and the whole band were so slick. The sound was at just the right level, loud enough to enjoy but not too loud that we couldn't speak to people in the next room. They were extremely kind and a pleasure to deal with even allowing the youngest wedding guest to play with their tambourine. I would love to do the whole wedding again and i would hire them again. Maybe my next big birthday party! Thank you all for making our wedding end on a fabulous note. Andrew & Lisa Cook x”


Packed Dance Floor All Night Long!

5 stars - Sing Copation are Highly Recommended booked Sing Copation for their event

“SingCopation played at our Council Christmas party and did not disappoint! They're energy on stage was fantastic and I don't think a single person was in their seat by the end of the night. Will definitely be booking for next year.”


Huge Compliments All Night!

5 stars - Sing Copation are Highly Recommended booked Sing Copation for their event

“Massive thanks to you all to making our Christmas Ball amazing last night. The vocals were amazing and absolutely complimented the professional bass player, guitarist and drummer. I would highly recommend booking these guys if you want lots of compliments on the event you are organising. Guests loved them :o)”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.