Find an artist for your event...

Best surprise no one was expecting!

5 stars - Sam De Vere are Highly Recommended booked Sam De Vere for their Wedding in Cheshire October 2019

“The artist was amazing amazing , brilliant performances just mingled in with our guests, included some bits for the kids too and everyone was fascinated. We couldn’t of asked for better service so professional and great fun!!!”


Unbelievable!! how does he do it?!?!

5 stars - Sam De Vere are Highly Recommended booked Sam De Vere for their event in Shropshire September 2019

“I hired Sam to mingle at my husbands birthday party. He mixed with all the guests with ease and everyone just said wow!! You could tell where he was by the screams of delight and disbelief at what he was doing. During one trick I was watching so closely but did not have a clue how he did it.. amazing!! Would highly recommend Sam, he made the evening really special.”


Incredibly talented and friendly

5 stars - Sam De Vere are Highly Recommended booked Sam De Vere for their event in Lancashire August 2019

“Sam performed at a university summer ball. His performance was the highlight of the night. He was on time and smoothly mingled with the guests keeping them entertained. Everyone was impressed by his tricks. I would strongly recommend him.”


Great tricks, excellent mingling

5 stars - Sam De Vere are Highly Recommended booked Sam De Vere for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire June 2019

“Sam was an amazing addition to our wedding. His tricks are outright impossible and he was so sociable, making sure to cover all groups and giving everyone at least a shimmer of his magic. Would absolutely recommend Sam for entertainment, he really added the spice to our reception.”


Sam was a huge hit with the guests!

5 stars - Sam De Vere are Highly Recommended booked Sam De Vere for their Wedding in West Yorkshire May 2019

“Sam performed at our evening wedding reception. Excellent communication prior to the event. He is super talented and our guests of all ages were very impressed. Highly recommended and I would hire him again.”


Friendly, professional and flawless

5 stars - Sam De Vere are Highly Recommended booked Sam De Vere for their Wedding in Derbyshire December 2018

“Friendly, professional and flawless. Sam is a brilliant entertainer and had our guest enthralled with his magic. He got round to seeing a lot of our guests. He is a very talented magician and would highly recommend.”


Talented Magician. Great Entertainer

5 stars - Sam De Vere are Highly Recommended booked Sam De Vere for their Wedding in Derbyshire December 2018

“Friendly, professional and flawless. Sam is a brilliant entertainer and had our guest enthralled with his magic. He got round to seeing a lot of our guests. He is a very talented magician and would highly recommend.”


Incredible energy, humour and charisma!

5 stars - Sam De Vere are Highly Recommended booked Sam De Vere for their event at King Street Townhouse in Greater Manchester

“Sam was incredible! He delivered his act to smnall groups of people throughout the course of the evening with energy, humour and charisma. I have no idea how those tricks were done - they left us amused and bemused!" (from Rachael - Warrington) "Sam the magician was amazing. I was watching him so carefully and could not work out how he did the price tag trick! He provided extra special magic for out lovely celebration." (from Shea - Cheshire) "Wow - unbelievable!! I'm pretty sure I don't believe in magic but cannot think of any other explanation for Sam's presentations. (from Sue - Manchester)”


My guests were well entertained

5 stars - Sam De Vere are Highly Recommended booked Sam De Vere for their event in Staffordshire October 2018

“Sam De Vere performed some amazing magic and kept my guests very well entertained while we dined. He was definitely a good choice to make my 70th birthday party the happy event that it was! ”


Totally awesome! Guests were amazed.

5 stars - Sam De Vere are Highly Recommended booked Sam De Vere for their event in Northamptonshire September 2018

“Sam performed for us at a family dinner of 47 people. He created such a buzz of excitement as he stunned & amazed us with his tricks. We are all still talking about it the day after & trying to work out how it's done....but at the end of the day it's MAGIC!”