Find an artist for your event...

View Russell Shaun's Profile Page

5 stars - Russell Shaun are Highly Recommended 146 Customer Reviews

based in Lancashire


Latest Reviews

booked Russell Shaun for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 3rd August 2019

As soon as Russell started singing we were confident that he would make our reception exactly what we had dreamed of. His stage presence was amazing and everyone danced the whole night through. He also spoke to us beforehand to confirm what we wanted and was always happy to take requests. We would 100% recommend Russell to anyone wanting to make their wedding reception extra special.

“Top Entertainer – Top Guy”

booked Russell Shaun for their Private Party in Greater Manchester on 12th January 2019

Russell performed at our wedding in Spain 16 years ago which was sensational, when planning my 60th Birthday Party there was only one person we both wanted – Russell Shaun. Our expectations yet again were exceeded, the music throughout the whole evening from when guests arrived to the finale was yet again - Sensational Without doubt and with the comments I have received from Family & Friends I / we could not recommend Russell enough Top Entertainer – Top Guy

“An incredible crowd pleaser and a consummate professional”

booked Russell Shaun for their Corporate Event in London on 5th December 2018

Everyone absolutely loved Russell at our party. We were trying to impress our clients at our annual Christmas party and Russell did us proud. Not only does he have an incredible singing voice but he knows how to read a crowd and our clients absolutely loved him. His repertoire was impressive and we've had many brilliant comments about it. On top of that he was brilliant in his communication, he set up seamlessly, was generous with his time and his kit was perfect. I'd hire him again in a second. Thanks Russell!

“From start to finish he was top class”

booked Russell Shaun for their Wedding in Aberdeen area on 29th September 2018

Russell performed during our meal at our wedding. From start to finish he was top class. He has a great voice and is a excellent entertainer. He had everyone up on their feet, napkins swinging in the air!! Everyone at the wedding could not stop speaking about him!! We cannot recommend him highly enough!

“Cannot recommend Russell Shaun enough!!”

booked Russell Shaun for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 21st July 2018

Russell’s performance was fantastic. Everyone loved every song he sang, he has such an incredible voice. Not only is he a great entertainer but so sociable and has a lovely demeanour about him. I would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone who wants a party to go off with a bang!

“Can’t speak highly enough of Russell”

booked Russell Shaun for their Wedding in Aberdeen area on 14th July 2018

We had an amazing day & Russell played a big part, from the moment we had our first dance to packing up at the end our party never stopped. Always willing to perform any request & was as much part of the celebration as any of the guests. Can’t speak highly enough of Russell, excellent performance and I wouldn’t hesitate to either book him again or recommend to others.

“Great singer and a very charming bloke”

booked Russell Shaun for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 23rd March 2018

Russel was very easy to get along with and everyone at the wedding enjoyed his performance and complimented his singing. He was very flexible in regards to the songs we wanted for both his singing and DJ sets. He was open to myself (the groom) to come up on stage and give my best Mick Jagger impression and took everything in good spirit. Couldn’t recommend him enough, I’d hire him again if I ever needed a singer and my Mick Jagger impressions weren’t enough to keep a crowd happy.

booked Russell Shaun for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 9th September 2017

Russell and the band were very professional, helpful and flexible with our requests. They were easy to communicate with beforehand, which gave me confidence that they would deliver what we wanted for our wedding night. So many of our wedding guests asked where we'd found the band, as they were so impressed with the quality of their performance. Would highly recommend them.

“I would highly recommend Russell.”

booked Russell Shaun for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event at Moorville Hall Hotel in Staffordshire on 19th November 2016

We booked Russell for our annual function and were not disappointed. The feedback I have had from all our guests was outstanding. From the first song, through the DJ set and to the very last dance, he had everyone up dancing, singing along and having a thoroughly good time. I would highly recommend him to anyone (Just don't book him at the same time that we want him!!!).

“I can't recommend him highly enough”

booked Russell Shaun for their event on 14th October 2016

Russell and the band performed at our sons 18th birthday 14/10/16  and both he and the musicians were exemplary. Russell personalised his performance to the delight and amusement of all. I can't recommend him highly enough. Everyone has been in touch saying what a great night it was. Thank you so much Russell