Find an artist for your event...

View Ross Knight's Profile Page

5 stars - Ross Knight are Highly Recommended 53 Customer Reviews

based in Lincolnshire

Featured Customer Reviews for Ross Knight

“Really added a personal touch!”

booked Ross Knight for their Wedding in East Sussex on 25th June 2016

It was a shame we never got to meet Ross but we overrun with timings etc... He was really awesome, Lesley and I both heard the Danny Elfman songs we requested straight away and were so excited that he was playing them. Our two favourites as well :-). We thank him so much for doing that as it really added a personal touch to the wedding. Unfortunately as everyone is eating, drinking and talking he ...


Latest Reviews

“A very special accompaniment to a very special day!!”

booked Ross Knight for their Wedding in Lincolnshire on 31st August 2019

Ross was a fantastic addition to our day. Played everything we requested, at exactly the right times throughout the ceremony. And to have Ross playing whilst we had our wedding breakfast added to a very special meal. The feedback from all the guest was brilliant. Ross made sure there was no stress, turned up time and played brilliantly. Highly recommended!!

“Made our day even more special”

booked Ross Knight for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 3rd May 2019

I'm so glad we hired Ross to perform at our wedding His style was exactly what we wanted and made the music for the ceremony and drinks reception next level! He especially learnt a song for my bridal entrance and we couldn't have asked for a better rendition - would recommend to anyone without hesitation.

“Ross made our day even more special”

booked Ross Knight for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 21st April 2019

Ross is a brilliant pianist, he performed at our wedding and helped make the day even more amazing, playing the songs we had picked out most beautifully and elegantly! Everybody commented on how great the music was and I would recommend Ross to anybody. Thank you!

“Brilliant pianist that set the tone for the event”

booked Ross Knight for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event in Shropshire on 14th December 2018

Ross was a fantastic pianist. His selection of music was just right for the event and he plays brilliantly. He arrived when he said and was excellent considering he was a late replacement. Everyone enjoyed his performance and I would highly recommend him.

“Set the tone for our wedding ceremony perfectly!”

booked Ross Knight for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 27th October 2018

We loved Ross! He set the tone for our wedding ceremony perfectly and we were so pleased we booked him! He knew all of the songs we asked for, we received lots of compliments from guests who had not seen a pianist at a wedding before! Would recommend to anyone!

“The perfect accompaniment to the perfect day!”

booked Ross Knight for their Wedding in Lincolnshire on 15th September 2018

Ross was fantastic from start to finish. He was very helpful with the initial contact when discussing our music preferences, and Ross performed excellently on the day which really did add to the atmosphere. We would highly recommend Ross, very professional!

“Would definitely recommend you!”

booked Ross Knight for their Wedding at Dower House Hotel in Lincolnshire

We had a brilliant day, it was all so perfect - including yourself and the music. I’m just sorry I didn’t get a chance to say thank you in person! Will definitely recommend you to anyone who is looking for a wedding musician.

“Ross was an amazing addition to our wedding!”

booked Ross Knight for their Wedding on 4th August 2018

Ross was an amazing addition to our wedding and his playing complimented our day perfectly. He was not phased by any of our requests, was relaxed and professional and looked as if he really enjoyed being part of the day - something that really made his performances special. Thank you Ross!

“I wish I could hear it all again!”

booked Ross Knight for their Private Party in Staffordshire

Thanks so much for making my 60th totally surprise birthday so special. I was delighted to hear your extensive repertoire....you even indulged me and our noisy friends with my favourite musical . I wish i could hear it all again! Thanks again

“Fantastic, very talented pianist”

booked Ross Knight for their Wedding in Hampshire on 19th April 2018

Immensely professional and incredibly talented. Thank you so much for making our special day that extra bit special. I would highly recommend your services. The diversity of your music and your skills were impeccable. The sound quality was fab and your time management was perfect. The whole experience was seamless. Thank you again!