Find an artist for your event...

View Ride The Fire's Profile Page

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended 59 Customer Reviews

Rock and Pop Trio based in Devon


Latest Reviews

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Somerset on 13th September 2019

What can I say! Ride The Fire were absolutely amazing. They completely smashed the night and had everyone on the dance floor. My husband and I were loving it so much we only left the dance floor to get another drink, and then went straight back to it. Our guests kept saying how much fun they had and how great the band were. They really were the highlight of our evening! We are all planning on going to see them live when they next perform locally and reliving the best night of our lives. Their communication before the wedding was brilliant and they were really helpful when discussing the set list and order of the night! Cannot wait for the next time we can go and dance like crazy to these guys. Thank you so much - Mr and Mrs Oster :) x

“Simply amazing. They even got a mosh pit going!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Cornwall on 18th August 2019

Ride the fire were unbelievable. From comms beforehand to saying goodbye at the end of the night they were an absolute pleasure to work with. Performed our first song perfectly and then had the crowd going all night. Even got a mosh pit going, they rocked our socks off all night long. Hope I get the opportunity to see them again! Absolutely buzzing from a great day and night, only helped by this fantastic band.

“Excellent indie band who got the whole wedding dancing!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon on 16th August 2019

They had car issues on the way to our wedding which meant they were a little later than planned. However once they started playing, they were absolutely brilliant and got the whole wedding dancing and continued well past their slot to make up for starting late. We had so many compliments about them throughout the day and next day. If you like their backlog and are thinking about booking them, do! I would recommend to anybody. Their communication before the wedding was also top notch. Thank you guys - you are truly talented and excellent at what you do!

“Couldn’t have asked for more! Top band!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon on 9th August 2019

From our first contact with the band, to the last moment of our wedding day, we knew that we had made the right choice by choosing Ride The Fire. What a friendly bunch of lads, as soon as they arrived they were genuinely extremely happy for my wife and I. When the first song played, the dance floor was packed and it stayed that way throughout their sets. The lads got involved with the guests which was awesome too, strutting onto the dance-floor for their guitar solo! Their song choices were perfect, listening to our requests as well as making their knowledgeable decisions about what works well at weddings! Literally couldn’t have asked for any more from them — they made our day more perfect than we could’ve imagined! Thank you guys so much!

“Absolutely fantastic! 100% recommend!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Somerset on 3rd August 2019

100% recommend!! A million times over! They exceeded our expectations! The guys were so friendly and really attentive to the crowd, fantastic music and our first dance song was perfect. Couldn't have wished for better! Definitely made our day.

“The band guests cannot stop talking about!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon on 2nd August 2019

If there were more stars, these guys would get them! Our guests can’t stop talking about how good and fun the music was. Ride The Fire has a huge repertoire across multiple decades, and they are just so good at performing, building a set list that works and engaging the crowd. They were also very flexible and worked with us and the photographer on the night to ensure their start time, sunset and our photos all fitted in - can’t thank them enough for that. There were so many ‘last songs’ and who new the whole crowd (including parents and older guests) would be up dancing to Rage Against the Machine and Nirvana! But also just a bunch of really nice, genuine guys. Amazing job - cannot recommend Ride The Fire more.

“Stop looking - book this band!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon on 13th July 2019

I truly cannot recommend this band enough, they were everything we wanted and more. I was a little nervous about booking a band we hadn't seen perform but as soon as they arrived, my nerves eased as they were super friendly and professional. Then I heard the sound check, just a few chords from the band and a few lines sung and my nerves totally disappeared as they sounded brilliant. They learnt our chosen first dance song and it was everything we could have hoped for and more. They created a great atmosphere, got everyone on the dance floor and such a great sound. Nearly every guest commented to say how much they loved them (including my Dad whose pretty old school!) They really are a great band and made the wedding party a huge success. Nothing but positive things to say... book this band!!!

“We cannot recommend you highly enough!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon on 1st June 2019

Kate and I just wanted to thank you so much for rocking our wedding last weekend at Sharpham; you were absolutely incredible and our guests all commented on how fantastic both yourselves and the set list were! We cannot recommend you highly enough!

“Absolutely smashed it! I could not recommend more highly!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Cornwall on 11th May 2019

Ride The Fire were incredible! From the moment we made contact everything was seamlessly perfect. The band was the one thing that I knew I didn’t need to stress about, from arrival they had everyone up dancing, young to old, played a variety of music and read the crowd awesomely. I cannot recommend more highly! I just wish I had another event now so that we can do it all over again! Above all else, they are a fab group of guys, friendly and keen to party.

“Everything was awesome!!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon on 16th March 2019

The band were amazing. So much energy, fantastic repertoire and really got everyone on the dance floor - we didn't want it to end and were all shouting for more after the last song! The guys were really friendly and everything ran smoothly. Can't recommend them enough! What a brilliant night! Totally awesome! :)