Find an artist for your event...

Ride The Fire's Review Centre

77 Customer Reviews

Amazing! Would 100% Recommend!

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Hampshire November 2021

“Having seen the band at a wedding in 2019, we knew we wanted them to play at ours. They were just as amazing as the first time we saw them with several of our guests giving compliments! They were all really friendly, easy to talk to and communication was great. We had a couple of mini power cuts at our venue during their performance however they worked hard with the venue to find a solution, whilst the drummer played along to our bridesmaids singing Taylor Swift! Couldn't fault these guys in anyway they were absolutely amazing and would recommend to anyone! Thank you Amy & Andy!”


Really nice group of guys, who were just amazing!

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon September 2021

“Due to covid, a lot of people were forced to drop out the very last minute. As a result we were worried there wouldn't be much atmosphere during their performance. Happily we were very wrong! The band managed to make it feel like the room was packed with people. Every song was a banger which kept everyone on the dance floor. They are all super talented and interacted with the crowd throughout their set. They learnt our first dance (seaside by the kooks), and honestly we think we prefer the bands cover version to the original.”


Made our night - book Ride the Fire now!

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon September 2021

“Ride the Fire absolutely made our wedding night. All we wanted for our wedding day was a party and that’s exactly what we got. Ride the Fire won’t just play, they get the crowd going and really get the party started. Everyone absolutely loved them and commented on how amazing they were. Their repertoire was right up our street and was much more current than a lot of cheesy wedding music. We can’t recommend them enough and they are such friendly guys! Thank you so much for helping us party the night away!”


WOW the boys were incredible!!!

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon September 2021

“Literally.. wow!! Everyone was up dancing and singing. The boys were incredible and did not disappoint! The only thing I was disappointed about was that I didn’t have them playing for longer!! They were the best part of our evening! Would 100% reccomend and will be using them for our future parties!”


Absolutely fantastic! Highly recommended

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Bedfordshire August 2021

“The guys were amazing. They performed with great energy and a fun set list even the old folks wanted to get up and dance. They were very friendly, professional and happy to adapt to make our evening even more special. I can't thank them enough and would definitely recommend them.”


Amazing! Great performers who get the party started!

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Derbyshire August 2021

“Ride the Fire were amazing at our wedding. They took all of our song requests and put on a brilliant show. They have so much energy and bags of talent. From the huge sound that they make, you'd never guess there are only 3 of them! They kept our guests dancing and singing along all night and people were genuinely disappointed when their final set finished. Thanks again so much. Lisa & Dave”


Absolutely amazing, couldn't have asked for better

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Oxfordshire August 2021

“The guys completely blew us and all of our guests away with all of their sets. They were friendly and professional throughout and did a brilliant job of learning a song for our first dance. They were so good that friends of ours have already tried to book them for their wedding next year! Really can't fault anything, they were an amazing part of an amazing day!”


Absolutely fantastic band!!!!!

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Somerset August 2021

“Ride The Fire performed at our wedding last night. They were absolutely fantastic! They sounded incredible and had everyone dancing! Our guests loved them and we have had so many compliments already. Communication with them both before and during the night was an absolute pleasure - they were incredibly professional and flexible! Nothing was too much trouble, they were always so responsive and went to so much trouble to make sure our night was perfect.”


Flawless from start to finish!

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Somerset August 2021

“What can we say?! Ride the Fire we're completely incredible. Their rocky style, with classics and floor fillers, kept the dance floor packed all night. Our guests kept telling us how great the band were. The guys were also super friendly.”


They made our wedding evening perfect!

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Somerset August 2021

“Ride the Fire literally made our wedding evening. The sound was amazing and they provided great entertainment for everyone. The choice of songs were perfect to dance along to, we even got “ one more song” thank you so much. We would highly recommend this band!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.