Find an artist for your event...

Ride The Fire's Review Centre

85 Customer Reviews

Amazing band and amazing guys

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Cornwall June 2022

“We booked Ride The Fire for our wedding day a really long time in advance and had to unfortunately move our wedding back due to covid. The date was moved, no questions asked and from first communication we knew what great guys they were and on our wedding night it confirmed this. They sound amazing, so professional but so much fun too. All our guests commented how great they were on the night. They interacted with us and our guests and made such a great party atmosphere and their variety of music catered for all ages and tastes. We had an amazing night and it was so lovely to see our guests up on the floor having such a great time, especially some of them that I haven't seen dance in years! They 100% made our day. Thank you so much guys”


Absolutely incredible!

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Gloucestershire May 2022

“These guys are just amazing! They were great at communicating before our wedding, listened to our wishes for certain songs and otherwise built THE BEST set list! They absolutely smashed our first dance song and the dance floor was packed for the entire night. We've had so many comments on how incredible they were and people have asked for contact details to book them for future events! Even after the wedding, we've been in touch and they have kindly sent over the set list so we can replicate it and party along to it for years to come. 100% recommend to absolutely anyone and everyone!”


Incredible, everybody loved them and were dancing all night

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon May 2022

“Went to see these guy live locally and when touring and they are amazing. Everybody loved them and were dancing all night. For the wedding they did a mix with their own twist which everyone loved. A few surprises as well to their set.”


Absolutely fantastic! Thoroughly recommend.

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon April 2022

“Absolutely fantastic! The band were perfect. They created a wonderful party atmosphere and were super polite and friendly. A really talented group of lads, thank you so much for making our wedding so special.”


The band were absolutely fantastic!

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Cornwall April 2022

“Ride the Fire were absolutely amazing, we were running so late on the day and they played through for us without a break! They were so accommodating and really made the atmosphere absolutely fantastic, including everyone in their set especially one of my little page boys Joseph who had the time of his life! They were all so friendly and made our night so special! If you are looking for a band, hire Ride the Fire!!!”


Couldn't have asked for a better wedding Set!!

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Somerset March 2022

“Ride the fire did the most amazing first dance, which ended up being an incredible solo by Jas with our chosen song. Many rave reviews from our guests which is all we were after. Would highly recommend these lads for any event possible! Would love to book again ??”


Amazing performance and truely professional.

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon March 2022

“Pre event communication from the band helped them build a setlist and playlist tailored to our preferences and provided all the information we needed to ensure a smooth arrival and set up experience. The guys arrived on on time and ready to work on their setup for the evening. They were extremely friendly and worked around our needs. Their set up and sound check process was considerate to the guests still within the vicinity and seemed to be no longer than required. They slightly delayed their performance start time. Not by request, but by reading the room and realising that many of our guests were still making their way back to the venue for the evenings festivities. Once they started guests were immediately on their feet and ready to join in. The set list kept people dancing all through the evening and was appropriate for all ages and music tastes. The sound quality was exceptional for a mobile rig and I have been to allot of concert venues that these guys would put to shame. It was clear to me that Ride the Fire love to perform and really enjoy what they do. They were true showmen and engauged with the audience masterfully. The promo videos on alivenetwork are a clear representation of the talent and quality of performance you will receive if you choose to have them play at your event. Feedback from our guests was extremely exemplary of the band and we all had thoroughly enjoyable night. It would not have been the same without them. Even our photographer stuck around for 1.5 hours after he was due to finish as he enjoyed then so much! Thankyou Ride the fire for your true professionalism and masterful performance you certainly made it a night to remember. ”


They made our wedding reception special

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Cornwall November 2021

“Awesome night with Ride the Fire, they had everyone up dancing from the first song and played a range of great tunes. The band were very accommodating and went out of their way to make our wedding special. Everyone at the wedding commented on how good the band were. Loveky group of guys would recommend ??.”


Amazing! Would 100% Recommend!

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Hampshire November 2021

“Having seen the band at a wedding in 2019, we knew we wanted them to play at ours. They were just as amazing as the first time we saw them with several of our guests giving compliments! They were all really friendly, easy to talk to and communication was great. We had a couple of mini power cuts at our venue during their performance however they worked hard with the venue to find a solution, whilst the drummer played along to our bridesmaids singing Taylor Swift! Couldn't fault these guys in anyway they were absolutely amazing and would recommend to anyone! Thank you Amy & Andy!”


Really nice group of guys, who were just amazing!

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended
booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon September 2021

“Due to covid, a lot of people were forced to drop out the very last minute. As a result we were worried there wouldn't be much atmosphere during their performance. Happily we were very wrong! The band managed to make it feel like the room was packed with people. Every song was a banger which kept everyone on the dance floor. They are all super talented and interacted with the crowd throughout their set. They learnt our first dance (seaside by the kooks), and honestly we think we prefer the bands cover version to the original.”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.