Find an artist for your event...

View Ride The Fire's Profile Page

5 stars - Ride The Fire are Highly Recommended 51 Customer Reviews

Rock and Pop Trio based in Devon


Latest Reviews

“Absolutely smashed it! I could not recommend more highly!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Cornwall on 11th May 2019

Ride The Fire were incredible! From the moment we made contact everything was seamlessly perfect. The band was the one thing that I knew I didn’t need to stress about, from arrival they had everyone up dancing, young to old, played a variety of music and read the crowd awesomely. I cannot recommend more highly! I just wish I had another event now so that we can do it all over again! Above all else, they are a fab group of guys, friendly and keen to party.

“Everything was awesome!!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon on 16th March 2019

The band were amazing. So much energy, fantastic repertoire and really got everyone on the dance floor - we didn't want it to end and were all shouting for more after the last song! The guys were really friendly and everything ran smoothly. Can't recommend them enough! What a brilliant night! Totally awesome! :)

“The best wedding band in the world!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon on 23rd February 2019

Ride the Fire played at my wedding on the 23rd of Feb 2019 at the Sandy Cove Hotel and they were simply fantastic!! One of the best live bands i've ever heard, so professional and played so many classic songs. All the guests commented on how fantastic they were and most importantly how much fun they looked like they were having up there!! I know it was my wedding but it truly was a fantastic event! If you are thinking of booking them do not think twice and book today!!In the lead up to the event the band were so helpful and communicative regarding playlists and general logistics. Can't fault them in anyway whatsoever! Thank you so much guys you made my wedding what it was, I always wanted a party with everyone on the dancefloor all night and that's exactly what happened thanks to you!

“Absolutely flipping awesome!!!!!!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Somerset on 15th February 2019

I cannot recommend these guys enough. They sound amazing and they are such nice, genuine guys. We have had countless compliments about them. They kept the dance floor going all night. What a band!!!!! Thank you all so much.

“Can I give more than 5 stars?!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Denbigh on 2nd February 2019

Where to start?! These guys are amazing in every way! We’re so so pleased we picked them despite them being based so far away from us! They stood out from the start after listening to lots of band’s clips before settling on one to play at our special day. There was never any competition really! Everything was perfect... from their great communication with us and venue before the event and their fantastic eclectic repertoire that pleased every one of all ages to the great enthusiasm of their performance. They were so engaging and not to mention the most polite and accommodating group of guys you could meet! Cannot recommend them enough! They even offered to play straight through without a break after a delay with the catering which we were so grateful of as it put us at ease. The music was one of the most important part of the day to us and they more than exceeded our expectations. The guests all loved them too. What’s not to like?! Book them now! Thanks guys, you were the best! The new Mr & Mrs Martin

“Fantastic night enjoyed by all.”

booked Ride The Fire for their Private Party in Devon on 4th January 2019

Booked our retirement party around groups availability. Had the band at our sons wedding two years ago and they were fabulous. We were equally impressed this time. Kept everybody entertained all night with many people dancing. Would highly recommend, so many guest said how brilliant the group was.

“Perfect evening wedding party band!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Somerset on 22nd December 2018

Would definitely book again, Ride the Fire were fantastic, played a brilliant set, taking on board our likes and recommendations, and kept the dance floor full the entire evening! We lost count of the amount of guests who came up to us during and after the set to say how good Ride the Fire are and how much they enjoyed listening and partying along to them! They were so so good and we cannot thank them enough for playing at our wedding! If you’re in doubt about who to pick to play at your wedding, then trust us, book Ride the Fire, they will not disappoint!

“Truly amazing! Loved them! Highly recommend”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Somerset on 17th November 2018

The guys were really brilliant, all my guests loved them and everyone was on the dance floor they kept in contact and I didn’t need to ask questions as they had it planned out perfectly! I had the best day and they made it so special! Great sets wish I had gone for 3 hours instead of 2. Can’t fault them recommend them to anyone (already told 3 of my friends who are getting married to use them!) xxx

“Wow! The band were loved by everyone!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon on 3rd November 2018

Ride the Fire were absolutely fantastic from the first conversation to the end of the last song! So many of our guest positively commented, one of my friends never gets up to dance until the end and she was on the dance floor all night! With such a large set list there's something for everyone, I can't fault them!

“Awesome band, great performance!”

booked Ride The Fire for their Private Party in Devon on 21st September 2018

Ride The Fire played at my retirement party last night and were absolutely amazing. The dance floor was packed all evening. What a lovely group of young guys! Originally I wanted a large band, but what Ride The Fire provided as an extremely talented threesome was amazing. Everyone loved them and they are delightful lads. Look no further, book them immediately!!!