Find an artist for your event...


Latest Reviews

“You certainly won't beat these guys for a great night”

booked Pop The Air for their Wedding on 2nd June 2018

As soon as we saw Pop The Air play an acoustic set at a launch event we knew we had to have them at our wedding, as soon as we booked the venue we booked Pop The Air and they were brilliant from start to finish with organising the evening. You can't beat live music, and you certainly won't beat these guys for a great night - just make sure you have a big enough dance floor for everyone to get up!!!! Thanks again for the best night ever!

“Friendly energetic and a joy to be part of the wedding day”

booked Pop The Air for their Wedding on 25th May 2018

Myself and my husband were recommended Pop The Air by my parents who saw them at a New Year's gig! After looking on their website we got in touch and instantly booked them! Andy and the band tailored our wedding day songs perfectly. We received endless positive comments about the band, how professional they are, how fun they were and the fabulous array of music they played. The band were very friendly energetic and a joy to be part of the wedding day. They were timely on their arrival and were quick to set up and take down their equipment with little fuss. We have and would again, highly recommend Pop The Air for any occasion, who needs an excuse to enjoy themselves!! Thanks guys!! Rach & Steve Xx

“Guys, stop searching! You've just found your band!”

booked Pop The Air for their Wedding on 5th May 2018

Guys, stop searching! You've just found your band! 'Pop The Air' are amazing, I had them for my wedding, after seeing them at my sisters wedding, and they were just brilliant. They are everything you want from a band and more. I highly recommend this band. Book them, you won't regret it!

“One of the best decisions I have made this yea”

booked Pop The Air for their Charity Event at St Johns Hotel in West Midlands on 9th July 2016

Booking Pop the Air was one of the best decisions I have made this year. They are organised, polite and even chatting to them on the phone a month before the event was like chatting to an old friend. When they played they had people dancing who I have never seen dance before including my 93 year old grandfather. Everybody absolutely loved them and the way the band interacted with our guests made a truly memorable experience for us all. I lost my voice from singing along all night. if we do it again we want them back!    

booked Pop The Air for their event on 23rd April 2016

On behalf of both of us we would like to say a HUGE thank you for being apart of our wedding and giving the evening the energy for people to be off their seats and dancing! You, along with the band were awesome and everyone complimented your talent, thanks guys!!

“The band left no bums on any seats in the entire building”

booked Pop The Air for their event on 22nd January 2016

We held our annual fundraiser at The Roundhouse and the band left no bums on any seats in the entire building. We raised more money that ever before.

booked Pop The Air for their event on 16th January 2016

Such an amazing time!!! You guys are the best wedding band ever !!! Thank you so much xxx

booked Pop The Air for their event on 12th December 2015

We see a lot of bands coming and going through The Hilton and these guys are one (If not the) most entertaining band we’ve ever had. Their professional attitude & attention to detail is second to none.

“On stage like REAL Rock and Roll Stars, soooooo entertaining...”

booked Pop The Air for their event on 15th June 2013

On stage like REAL Rock and Roll Stars, soooooo entertaining. What a change from the normal 'Stapled to the spot' bands I've seen before. A breath of fresh air having you guys play at our Wedding Reception.

“Thanks for helping to make our 10-year anniversary a 100% su...”

booked Pop The Air for their event on 22nd February 2013

Thanks for helping to make our 10-year anniversary a 100% success.