Find an artist for your event...

View Plus One's Profile Page

5 stars - Plus One are Highly Recommended 10 Customer Reviews

Vocal and Guitar Duo based in London


Latest Reviews

“Fantastic performance to finish off the day perfectly”

booked Plus One for their Corporate Event in London on 6th March 2019

Plus One performed at a corporate event we organised at the British Library, Amanda’s vocals are sublime, they judged the room really well and our client was delighted. As we had many nationalities Amanda even sang in French and Spanish, they couldn’t have been more accommodating and had a really good repertoire even happy to take on requests. I would highly recommend them they would add a sparkle to any event .

“Best mixture on English and Brazilian vibe”

booked Plus One for their Wedding in Somerset on 18th August 2018

What a performance!!! everything we’ve dreamed of. Stunning voice, great piano player. We had the due for 2h during our reception and it was the perfect mixture of Jazz and Bossa Nova. English, American and Brazilian songs. Dreamy!!!

“Plus One duo perfectly matched our requirements”

booked Plus One for their Corporate Event in London on 6th November 2017

Plus One duo perfectly matched our requirements, they got the point and also were collaborative on site and satisfied our last minute requests. They were professional, quick in setting up and dismantling, besides being so kind and nice to our staff, location staff and our customers.

booked Plus One for their Wedding in All foreign locations on 10th June 2017

Thank you again to both of you for sharing your incredible talents and for helping us have the wedding day of our dreams and more! It has been a pleasure to meet both of you and we’ll be sure to send a few photos over once we get them back from the photographer. Have a safe journey and we’ll be sure to let you know when we’re planning our next party! All the very best!

booked Plus One for their Wedding in London on 6th April 2017

We were delighted with Plus One and would certainly book them again: Amanda's voice was lovely and their choice of songs was just right for the event, they arrived early and were very flexible about what they could do, they were professional and engaged well with our customers.

“What a voice!”

booked Plus One for their event on 13th February 2017

A voice full of warmth, power and passion!

booked Plus One for their event on 11th February 2017

A captivating performer with a great diverse range of music, able to take classic songs of any genre and make them her own with a unique jazz/swing flavour.

“A total guarantee!”

booked Plus One for their event on 14th January 2017

Amelia is a true professional. At my events she comes fully prepared, rehearsed and leaves no stone unturned. This apart from the looks and beautiful voice. She is my Shirley Bassey. A total guarantee.

booked Plus One for their event on 26th November 2016

THANK YOU for being so fabulous and for entertaining our wonderful crowd! I loved every song especially the new one that you wrote especially for us! ;) It was so sweet of you to take the time to plan suck a lovely surprise. I am veryyy happy to have had you on our special wedding day! You are amazing :) xxx

“You helped make our ceremony so romantic and intimate!”

booked Plus One for their event on 10th September 2016

We would really like to thank you for this Saturday, you helped make our ceremony so romantic and intimate, everyone told us that the music was so special and we thank you heartily for that. P.S.: Glad we managed to exchange a glimpse of one another during the ceremony :)) xxx