Find an artist for your event...

Made my wife's 40th Birthday party!

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their event in Cambridgeshire February 2020

“Marcello was amazing from the very first phone call. He answered my questions and took on board my requests for songs. On the day, he was punctual, polite and sociable, and entertained everyone with his fantastic music. I'm sure we will be seeing him again in the near future!!”


Marcello was absolutely perfect for our Wedding

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Gloucestershire February 2020

“Marcello made our wedding ceremony and drinks reception so very special, he played and sung our favourite song to walk in to the ceremony and it was absolutely stunning, he has such a superb voice and so many of our guests have commented on how fabulous his performance was. His amazing voice and style matched our day so beautifully. Marcello is a really friendly and professional guy and was so easy to talk to up to the lead up to our wedding. I would 100% recommend him to anyone! we would definitely not hesitate to book Marcello again!! Thank you so much Marcello”


Private Party at my home for my businesses Christmas Party

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their event in Hampshire December 2019

“Marcello arrived on time and from the start gave a professional and friendly impression. His range of songs and voice was incredible..... we had a wide range of ages and musical tastes and everyone thought he was amazing. Marcello is a lovely individual who was accommodating and flexible.... if you are thinking of booking an acoustic singer/guitarist this is your man!!!”


Amazing singer who entertained all our guests

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Gloucestershire September 2019

“From the very first phone call marcello was amazing . Listened to all my requests and needs and was only to happy to help. His singing for our wedding on Sunday was incredible. From start to finish he entertained our guests with his beautiful singing. All my guests were blown away by Marcello and said he truly made the wedding drinks. I can’t thank Marcello enough for making our wedding extra special”


Perfect relaxed vibe for our wedding!!!!

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Devon September 2019

“Marcello created the perfect vibe for us when we walked back down the aisle and then Into the welcome drinks, modern covers and takes on well known songs the perfect atmosphere for our wedding. Really easy booking from start to finish.”


Everyone loved him, he made the day amazing!

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Gloucestershire August 2019

“Marcello was fab! Everyone commented on how they loved the music, we requested a song to walk into (the ceremony) and it was perfect! He then went on to play beautifulfully during the drinks reception, even adding a little comedy (tastefully) with a couple of music choices or sign sealed delivered as we walked out the ceremony! It was brilliant and absolutely made our day! Thank you!”


The perfect addition to our party.

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their event in Worcestershire August 2019

“Marcello was brilliant, he slotted into the party with no fuss and sounded brilliant. His music created a great atmosphere and we were delighted with the booking, it was just what we hoped for! Thank you! ”


I was blown away with how amazing he was!

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding August 2019

“We booked Marcello to play a set during our drinks reception at our wedding on 3/8/19. I was blown away with how amazing he was! All of our guests complimented his talent and it really made our drinks reception perfect! I highly recommend booking Marcello and we definitely will book him again for any future events! He is so friendly and professional. Thank you so much Marcello it really was a pleasure having you perform!”


We would recommend Marcello to add something special to any ...

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Somerset July 2019

“Marcello was fantastic at our wedding on Saturday! All of our guests were very impressed with his talents and range of songs. His performance of our first dance was fantastic and we would recommend him to add something special to any occasion!”


I would use him again happily and can recommend him highly

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their event in Hampshire June 2019

“We booked Marcello as the singer/guitarist for mother in laws 70th birthday. His set was excellent, judging the atmosphere and crowd with what and when to play. His comms in the build up were excellent, he was polite and courteous. I would use him again happily and can recommend him highly.”