Find an artist for your event...

Marcello Michael's Review Centre

49 Customer Reviews

Amazing!!!! Above and beyond and the most wonderful voice

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended
booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Monmouthshire May 2021

“Marcello absolutely made our day! Just wonderful. Marcello was prompt, organised and his voice is insane. Marcello even took the time to learn a song for our first dance. So special and we are so pleased we picked him.”


A perfect touch to a perfect day

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended
booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Hampshire May 2021

“Marcello was fantastic. He played just after our ceremony during our reception drinks. All of our guests enjoyed listening to him and spoke very highly of him after. We left it to Marcello to choose the songs and he did this perfectly. I am so glad I chose Marcello to be a part of our special day. Thank you ever so much!”


Marcello was the icing on the cake for our big day!

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended
booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Gloucestershire May 2021

“Marcello was absolutely brilliant at our micro wedding of 30 people just after the restrictions were lifted! We were worried about what we were going to be able to do for our reception and that’s why we booked Marcello for some entertainment, and he did not disappoint. Not only did he have an amazing voice and great music choices, but he was such a nice, friendly person too! Marcello was very relaxed with us with timings and was happy to change things around if we needed to. His performance was excellent and everyone loved it. Would not hesitate to recommend Marcello to anyone!”


What an amazing lockdown reception

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended
booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Bristol December 2020

“Thank you so much Marcello for going above and beyond! You truly made our evening so special and even with the hectic change over in the last 48 hours, we managed to pull off an amazing evening thanks to you!”


The best decision we made for our big day

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended
booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Somerset October 2020

“I can’t explain how amazing Marcello was! Such a lovely man who was extremely professional but also very friendly and relaxed. He was great with our young nephews and also with nan, ensuring everyone was happy with the music choices and allowed them to choose some songs! He was the best decision we made for our micro wedding and couldn’t imagine the day without him!”


An absolute star who totally made my Birthday Party!

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended
booked Marcello Michael for their event in West Midlands March 2020

“Booked Marcello for a private “girls lunch” @ Hotel Du Vin To celebrate my 50th & Wanted some entertainment to accompany. Best decision to book Marcello. From our first conversation, he was so accommodating and flexible and totally put me at ease. On the day he was prompt and nothing was too much trouble. The music was spot on in terms of subdued when eating and then more upbeat so the girls then hit the floor with a few moves ! Marcello was brilliant & I think had fun too even if some of my friends did try to duet with him ! I had the most amazing day and a lot of this was down to Marcello making it extra special. So talented and just a bloomin lovely guy. I would definitely book again when I have recovered enough to book a another party! Thank you Marcello for making my birthday so very memorable.”


Made my wife's 40th Birthday party!

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended
booked Marcello Michael for their event in Cambridgeshire February 2020

“Marcello was amazing from the very first phone call. He answered my questions and took on board my requests for songs. On the day, he was punctual, polite and sociable, and entertained everyone with his fantastic music. I'm sure we will be seeing him again in the near future!!”


Marcello was absolutely perfect for our Wedding

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended
booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Gloucestershire February 2020

“Marcello made our wedding ceremony and drinks reception so very special, he played and sung our favourite song to walk in to the ceremony and it was absolutely stunning, he has such a superb voice and so many of our guests have commented on how fabulous his performance was. His amazing voice and style matched our day so beautifully. Marcello is a really friendly and professional guy and was so easy to talk to up to the lead up to our wedding. I would 100% recommend him to anyone! we would definitely not hesitate to book Marcello again!! Thank you so much Marcello”


Private Party at my home for my businesses Christmas Party

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended
booked Marcello Michael for their event in Hampshire

“Marcello arrived on time and from the start gave a professional and friendly impression. His range of songs and voice was incredible..... we had a wide range of ages and musical tastes and everyone thought he was amazing. Marcello is a lovely individual who was accommodating and flexible.... if you are thinking of booking an acoustic singer/guitarist this is your man!!!”


Amazing singer who entertained all our guests

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended
booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Gloucestershire

“From the very first phone call marcello was amazing . Listened to all my requests and needs and was only to happy to help. His singing for our wedding on Sunday was incredible. From start to finish he entertained our guests with his beautiful singing. All my guests were blown away by Marcello and said he truly made the wedding drinks. I can’t thank Marcello enough for making our wedding extra special”

A UK-wide & International Singer Guitarist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.