Find an artist for your event...

View Lily Davies' Profile Page

5 stars - Lily Davies are Highly Recommended 39 Customer Reviews

Singer/Pianist based in London


Latest Reviews

“Excellent band, perfect for the day”

booked Lily Davies for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 28th March 2019

The sound quality was fantastic with a series of well performed songs and jazz renditions. This was a high point of our wedding day that myself and partner really enjoyed. The first dance was catered for and was superb. Thank you for playing our event.

“Lily was outstanding yet again!!!!!”

booked Lily Davies for their Private Party in West Yorkshire on 26th August 2018

We had the privilege of having Lily (Elizabeth) play at our Wedding in Sep-17 and she was amazing then.... so when it came to organising a party at our house and we wanted live music again we had no hesitation in booking Lily again. She made the whole event! Everyone commented how fantastic she was. She was again prompt at arriving and she was set up and ready to play really quickly..... she even mingled with our guests when not playing which was lovely to see. Such a lovely person and with such a talent! We will without doubt be booking her again! Thanks again for making our afternoon/evening!!! Tom & Neilson Jones x

“Wedding ceremony and Reception performance”

booked Lily Davies for their Wedding in Berkshire on 26th May 2018

Lily was amazing, played for my brides aisle walk and ceremony music which was beautiful. Very versatile music genres and Fantastic talent. Highly recommended for any event. Very professional and all our guests very very impressed

“Lily was absolutely excellent, and perfect for the job”

booked Lily Davies for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in London on 12th August 2017

Lily was absolutely excellent, and perfect for the job - thank you so much. I look forward to booking her again!

booked Lily Davies for their Private Party in London on 8th January 2017

Just a quick thank you as Lily was really brilliant and contributed massively to making the function a success. Thanks so much for your help and recommendation.

“Thank you so much for your stellar performance!”

booked Lily Davies for their Wedding at 8 Northumberland Ave in London on 29th October 2016

Lily performed incredibly at my wedding reception. She has a lovely voice and the guests found her entertaining and very polite and friendly. I would certainly book Lily for any future events and would recommend her to friends and family. Lily - thank you so much for your stellar performance!

“Wonderful”

booked Lily Davies for their Wedding in London on 15th October 2016

Lily was friendly charming and courteous. Her talents and those of the saxophonist who accompanied her added a unique and uplifting element to our wedding reception. Thank you for your efforts - we would definately use you again!

“Every bit as good as her demos suggest.”

booked Lily Davies for their Wedding at Leegate in London on 30th July 2016

Lily is the real deal. An artist who can play and sing without missing a note or a beat. She is easy to get along with and will add class to your event. It is hard to imagine you being disappointed as she is every bit as good as her demos suggest.

“She is the real deal, mind blowing performance.”

booked Lily Davies for their Wedding at Bay Tree Hotel in Oxfordshire on 3rd June 2016

Lily was amazing, I had listened to lots of artists samples and figured that on the day it may be tough to get a sound that good, Lily blew us away, she was simply amazing, we could listen to her voice for days on end, pretty much all of the guests mentioned how amazing she sounded we couldn't have been more impressed. She read the event perfectly, never missed a beat, she was studio studio quality. She is the real deal, mind blowing performance.

booked Lily Davies for their University Event at Darwin Conference Suite in Kent on 25th November 2015

Lily performed at our University’s Thanksgiving Dinner and made the event truly memorable. She read the mood of the room perfectly and played songs to accompany both dinner conversation and after-dinner dancing. Her repertoire was very diverse, and many of the students commented on the great choice of songs, and how talented she was. We would definitely recommend, and would book again with confidence