Find an artist for your event...

View Johnny Stephens' Profile Page

5 stars - Johnny Stephens are Highly Recommended 31 Customer Reviews

based in Gloucestershire


Latest Reviews

“Very professional and friendly”

booked Johnny Stephens for their Other Event Type in Gloucestershire on 15th December 2018

Thank you Johnny for a great performance at our Winter Ball - you looked and sounded great and we loved your whole range of songs. Thank you for arriving in good time and keeping everyone entertained during the meal.

“Everyone really enjoyed him”

booked Johnny Stephens for their Private Party in Somerset on 21st September 2018

Johnny was very friendly the minute I introduced myself to him. Had contacted me before the party. Everyone really enjoyed him .We danced to the second hour when he came on, and joined in some of the songs. We asked when he finished, could he do one more song and he did. On his way out when he packed up, everyone applauded. Well done Johnny.

“Couldn't have hoped for better - Well impressed!”

booked Johnny Stephens for their Corporate Event in Gloucestershire on 29th June 2018

The singing was certainly top notch (the website samples were very accurate) plus having him playing background music before and between sets meant a good flow without the need to arrange fillers for the night. He set the volume level perfectly for the type of event and performed two great sets. He was also a lovely guy to both meet and work with and I would not hesitate to highly recommend him!

“Johnny made our evening reception fantastic”

booked Johnny Stephens for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 2nd June 2018

Johnny provided a great evening set for our wedding , we had an outdoor reception as the weather was so good and Johnny happily accommodated our move. Whilst we didn’t have many on the dance floor this was not a reflection on Johnny , everyone commented on how great he was and that his choice of songs and delivery created a great atmosphere . When people finally made it from their drinks to the dance floor Johnny happily accommodated an encore and our guests were delighted.

“Johnny exceeded all expectations”

booked Johnny Stephens for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 1st July 2017

Johnny exceeded all expectations, we all enjoyed his performances, our guests are still talking about how good he was. One even thought it was a record playing and couldn't believe it was a live singer!

“Johnny helped to make our evening very special!”

booked Johnny Stephens for their Private Party at Warwick Castle in Warwickshire on 5th November 2016

Johnny performed for us at our 25th Anniversary Ball at Warwick Castle; this is the second time that we have booked Johnny and once again he was fantastic! He sang beautifully, engaged with our guests and really got the party going. He helped to make our evening very special!

“Johnny was great”

booked Johnny Stephens for their Civil Partnership at Trafalgar Tavern in London on 4th September 2016

Johnny really added something special to our day. Very easy to book through Alive Network, and well worth the money. He played a piano set during the luncheon, and then sang afterwards. Both were fantastic, and we received great feedback from our guests.

“Exactly what we wanted”

booked Johnny Stephens for their Private Party in Derbyshire on 20th August 2016

Johnny is a friendly, well presented guy. Who aims to please his audience. He gave a great performance for my mums 80th birthday. And she thoroughly enjoyed it along with her guests. He provided good backing tracks. He even did a couple of extra songs as we wanted more. He was exactly what we wanted.

booked Johnny Stephens for their Private Party at China Fleet Country Club in Cornwall on 9th April 2016

Johnny’s performance on the night was exactly what we had had in mind. A great mix of background piano, and then livened up the second half with his masterful renditions of the Sinatra and friends. Everyone commented on how good he was and entertaining.

“Excellent. Johnny was exactly right for the venue.”

booked Johnny Stephens for their Private Party at The Valley Suite in Worcestershire on 26th September 2015

Excellent. Johnny was exactly right for the venue and what I had in mind for the evening. We had lots of very positive comments from our guests who said how much they had enjoyed it and how talented they thought he was. They also asked where we found him.