Find an artist for your event...

View Jamie B's Profile Page

5 stars - Jamie B (Saxophonist) are Highly Recommended 20 Customer Reviews

Saxophonist based in Cheshire


Latest Reviews

“Everyone loved it!”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 21st July 2019

Thank you so much for your playing on Sunday! I had so many comments on how great you were! Everyone loved it.

“Thanks for making an amazing day/night even better, the music was spot on”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 14th June 2019

Thanks for making an amazing day/night even better, the music was spot on, we and the guests loved it! Never a dull moment. Couldn't recommend you enough, thanks again.

“Great performer and extremely professional”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 17th May 2019

We hired Jamie for the drinks reception at our wedding and he was fantastic! He was super friendly and easy to work with and all of our guests said how much they enjoyed listening to him play on the day!

“Jamie B was professional and talented.”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Lancashire on 6th April 2019

Jamie B was amazing! He made our day the most perfect it could be. All of our guests enjoyed it and his talent created a wonderful feeling throughout the time with us. Can’t thank him enough. Highly recommended. As well as being hugely talented he was a complete gentleman too. Thank you.

“Wonderful enhancement to any event.”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Cheshire on 30th March 2019

Jamie came to our wedding reception and played alongside our DJ he was excellent from the start and played along to any music that was played as well as our first dance. We received so many positive reviews from our friends and family about his performance as it added that extra touch on the day.

“Everyone loved him! Would definitely book again”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Private Party in Lincolnshire on 10th November 2018

Better than expected, Jamie played to the crowd and the feedback from our guests was impeccable. Everyone loved him! Would definitely book again.

“Jamie B was amazing, really brilliant”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in West Midlands on 26th September 2018

Jamie B was really brilliant, a perfect surprise and tribute for my partners Birthday. He played a lovely blend of cool cafe jazz and modern melodies. Totally professional on time and great value for an amazing talent live for any occasion.

“You were superb and helped make it an unforgettable day”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 2nd September 2018

Hi Jamie, just wanted to thank you for playing on Sunday afternoon at our wedding. You were superb and helped make it an unforgettable day. Thanks again!

“Absolutely superb - created an amazing atmosphere!”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 2nd September 2018

We booked Jamie to play at our wedding, before and after the ceremony. He was superb, played music to create the perfect relaxed atmosphere and lots of our guests remarked on how good he was. I'd have no hesitation in recommending him to others! Brilliant!

“Cannot thank you enough for Saturday. You were a massive hit”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Devon on 1st September 2018

Cannot thank you enough for Saturday. You were a massive hit, everyone is still talking about you today.