Find an artist for your event...

View James Lewys' Profile Page

5 stars - James Lewys are Highly Recommended 42 Customer Reviews

Rat Pack Singer based in London


Latest Reviews

“So good we booked him twice”

booked James Lewys for their Private Party in Glasgow

We were thrilled when we booked James back in 2017 for our Christmas Party, so much so that we booked him again this year. Our guests kept asking if we were playing a recording and were shocked to see it was in fact James. Superb, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.

“James made a huge contribution to a great evening”

booked James Lewys for their Private Party in Berkshire on 24th November 2018

Unobtrusive until it mattered and then my goodness did we know James was in the building! He belted out the classics with obvious love and joy and was very much appreciated by the young and older guests alike. We would defintely recommend James to anyone considering a similar event.

“A magical evening”

booked James Lewys for their Other Event Type in Essex on 17th November 2018

We had a magical evening packed with well-known and much-loved songs all sung quite beautifully. James was very professional and had a wonderful, lyrical voice that entranced the audience throughout. James was easy to get on with and provided an evening that was enjoyed by everyone present – I listened in to the comments made during the interval and only heard positive comments about his performance.

“A beautiful voice and a great selection of songs”

booked James Lewys for their Private Party at The Rifle Club in Hampshire

James from Alive Network was amazing: a beautiful voice and a great selection of songs, thank you very much :)

“Superb Welsh Singer!”

booked James Lewys for their Wedding on 24th August 2018

My husband and I were looking for a singer to entertain our guests during our wedding dinner and came across James. We booked him straight away and he complimented our day amazingly (and he's Welsh so thats a bonus!) We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him, he has a beautiful voice and is a real pro.

“Gave my birthday event the style it needed”

booked James Lewys for their Private Party on 7th July 2018

Amazing singer, everyone said his voice was fantastic, even thinking about booking James for my next party!

“Everything we wanted and more!”

booked James Lewys for their Private Party in Kent on 30th June 2018

James sang at our businesses 70th anniversary afternoon tea. He arrived in plenty of time, was extremely polite and really down to earth. Everyone commented on how fantastic he was, he was just perfect for our event. Would highly recommend!

“Lovely guy with an incredible voice”

booked James Lewys for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 21st April 2018

James made our day even more special with his lovely, silky smooth voice that's full of soul and he gave his heart in his performance. He was truly wonderful and I highly recommend him to anyone for their wedding.

“Lifted the mood and was really enjoyed by all”

booked James Lewys for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in Hampshire on 14th April 2018

James was booked for a 90th birthday party and was a delight from beginning to end. Great song choices which had some of the guests reminiscing and humming along - would recommend 100% this professional musician

“Perfect start to the evening for our Hollywood themed party”

booked James Lewys for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 10th March 2018

Josh is an amazing singer and really impressed our party guests. We selected the songs we wanted from his set list and he sang each one perfectly. I would definitely recommend him!