Find an artist for your event...

View James Lewys' Profile Page

5 stars - James Lewys are Highly Recommended 46 Customer Reviews

Rat Pack Singer based in London


Latest Reviews

“James was brilliant and made our small wedding really special!”

booked James Lewys for their Wedding in London on 8th August 2019

We were so happy to have James sing at our wedding. His voice is brilliant and has the personality to match. All the guests loved the songs he chose to perform and at the end had us all on our feet dancing. We can't thank him enough and would recommend him for anyone and everyone.

“Incredible voice! We were thrilled.”

booked James Lewys for their Wedding on 3rd August 2019

James performed for us during the meal at our wedding and he was absolutely perfect. Beautiful voice and all our friends wanted his details so they could book him too!

“Amazing singer - the perfect background music!”

booked James Lewys for their Private Party on 13th July 2019

James was top quality. He gave us 2 sets of Sinatra songs which was the perfect background music for my birthday lunch. Such a nice and accommodating person, we'd thoroughly recommend him :)

booked James Lewys for their Private Party in London on 6th April 2019

He is such a nice person, he arrived on time, was able to help me with extra music until 12pm, he is an amazing singer, all my guests raved about how professional, accommodating and talented he is. I will recommend him to my friends, family and a whole host of customers, we may even use him on our next work event. Thank you for making things easy to book

“So good we booked him twice”

booked James Lewys for their Private Party in Glasgow

We were thrilled when we booked James back in 2017 for our Christmas Party, so much so that we booked him again this year. Our guests kept asking if we were playing a recording and were shocked to see it was in fact James. Superb, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.

“James made a huge contribution to a great evening”

booked James Lewys for their Private Party in Berkshire on 24th November 2018

Unobtrusive until it mattered and then my goodness did we know James was in the building! He belted out the classics with obvious love and joy and was very much appreciated by the young and older guests alike. We would defintely recommend James to anyone considering a similar event.

“A magical evening”

booked James Lewys for their Other Event Type in Essex on 17th November 2018

We had a magical evening packed with well-known and much-loved songs all sung quite beautifully. James was very professional and had a wonderful, lyrical voice that entranced the audience throughout. James was easy to get on with and provided an evening that was enjoyed by everyone present – I listened in to the comments made during the interval and only heard positive comments about his performance.

“A beautiful voice and a great selection of songs”

booked James Lewys for their Private Party at The Rifle Club in Hampshire

James from Alive Network was amazing: a beautiful voice and a great selection of songs, thank you very much :)

“Superb Welsh Singer!”

booked James Lewys for their Wedding on 24th August 2018

My husband and I were looking for a singer to entertain our guests during our wedding dinner and came across James. We booked him straight away and he complimented our day amazingly (and he's Welsh so thats a bonus!) We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him, he has a beautiful voice and is a real pro.

“Gave my birthday event the style it needed”

booked James Lewys for their Private Party on 7th July 2018

Amazing singer, everyone said his voice was fantastic, even thinking about booking James for my next party!