Find an artist for your event...

Unbelievable funk! Real enthusiasm. The band made our small,...

5 stars - Funk The Revolution are Highly Recommended booked Funk The Revolution for their Wedding in Essex September 2020

“These guys were flawless. Their live sets got all of our guests going. There were only 30 of us due to covid restrictions, but everyone felt uplifted by the funky music. The band didn’t just go through the motions. They really wanted to be at our wedding and wanted to show off their talents. Massive thanks guys. Hope the difficult situation for performers like you resolves itself in the not too distant future.”


Fantastic wedding party in Cornwall

5 stars - Funk The Revolution are Highly Recommended booked Funk The Revolution for their Wedding in Cornwall October 2019

“We booked Funk the Revolution for our wedding in Cornwall. They were extremely friendly, professional, and played wonderfully. They got the crowd going and the dance floor was full all evening! Would not hesitate to recommend them - a seriously good band.”


Funk the revolution got the party started

5 stars - Funk The Revolution are Highly Recommended booked Funk The Revolution for their event in Essex October 2019

“Funk the revolution, played at our annual cricket club dinner dance, great four piece band who know how to get the party started and kept the dance floor full all night. They played two 1 hour sets and sounded brilliant.”


Really outstanding, a complete success with lots of people d...

5 stars - Funk The Revolution are Highly Recommended booked Funk The Revolution for their event in Berkshire September 2019

“I booked this band around a year before the event based on their online demo videos only, They had a sound that I liked and played music and songs that I related to in my younger days. I dealt with band leader Andy around a month or so before the event, he came across really friendly, helpful and thorough ensuring that the band played my choice of songs. The evening was really outstanding, a complete success with lots of people dancing and enjoying the sounds. So many people commented on how good the band were, They were certainly a very classy slick professional act and hence created a real feel good factor and great vibe throughout the evening. I am so pleased, and certainly would not hesitate to use these guys again. Thank you FTR!!”


Ali and Brad wedding FUNK THE REVOLUTION

5 stars - Funk The Revolution are Highly Recommended booked Funk The Revolution for their Wedding in Suffolk August 2019

“Really impressed with the professionalism of the band. They were so understanding and accommodating towards us, as our meal was overrunning. They are really talented and fulfilled everything we wanted on our wedding day and more.”


Perfect band. Courteous, professional and very talented. Cou...

5 stars - Funk The Revolution are Highly Recommended booked Funk The Revolution for their Wedding in Hampshire August 2019

“I’d like to start by saying thanks!!! You guys really were terrific. So many people complemented us afterwards on what a great band we had. Often wedding music can be a little cheesy but this was not. I liked the selection of songs available and thought the performances were fab. The communication before the performance was also reassuring and helpful.”


Funk the Revolution: Beyond all expectations!

5 stars - Funk The Revolution are Highly Recommended booked Funk The Revolution for their Wedding in Bristol July 2019

“Brilliant from start to finish. The communication before our wedding was great and the band on the day surpassed all expectations. They were friendly, fun and sounded incredible. We couldn’t have asked for more.”


Funk the revolution got the party started.... Sooo much danc...

5 stars - Funk The Revolution are Highly Recommended booked Funk The Revolution for their Wedding in Kent June 2019

“Funk the Revoluion" were very professional. We loved the set list and the quality of the covers. We had so many comments during the evening about how good they were. They got the party started brilliantly well!”


They took our event to another level

5 stars - Funk The Revolution are Highly Recommended booked Funk The Revolution for their event in London May 2019

“The band sounded great with top tune after top tune. There is nothing like having live music at a party and our small venue made it all the more intimate. Funk The Revolution were the perfect choice, and I would highly recommend them.”


Fantastic Band!!! Want to use Funk the Revolution again

5 stars - Funk The Revolution are Highly Recommended booked Funk The Revolution for their Wedding in Suffolk

“Funk the Revolution were amazing!!! they performed for us at our wedding and they really got the crowd on their feet every time, even though it was a long evening everyone was dancing. Andy was a great communicator with the music selection and sorting everything out. They were upbeat and lots of fun. Layla is an amazing singer and even when some of our guests got carried away with their dance moves she managed to keep singing even thought they almost knocked her over. Would highly recommend them and hope to use them again in the future. ”

A UK-wide & International Soul Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.