Find an artist for your event...

View Fraudio's Profile Page

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended 202 Customer Reviews

based in Warwickshire

Featured Customer Reviews for Fraudio

“The music was excellent and all of our guests loved them”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Dorset on 28th August 2016

Fraudio were everything we could have asked for and made our wedding reception extra special. They were great to deal with from start to finish - polite, friendly, professional without being too formal and really helpful. Most importantly, the music was excellent and all of our guests loved them

“Cannot sing their praises highly enough”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding at Bridge House Barn in Leicestershire on 23rd July 2016

Fraudio made what was an already perfect day into a beyond perfect one! They exceeded all our (high) expectations and their repertoire was just fantastic. They rocked out from start to finish and had all of our guests singing, dancing and partying all night long. They really were incredible and we cannot sing their praises highly enough. Thank you guys for all your effort and for making our e...


Latest Reviews

“Really above and beyond on service!”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Herefordshire on 31st August 2019

Fraudio were brilliant at our wedding. They played an acoustic set before, during and after the ceremony - we were expecting an acoustic duo but we got the whole band which was a nice bonus. Then played the dance party for 2 hours without a break because we were running late on timings, so really above and beyond on service. But more importantly they are brilliant musicians who play with passion and joy, and have a really exciting repertoire that sets them apart from the other bands we looked at. Well worth their 2018 award!

“The icing on the cake of a perfect wedding day”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in West Midlands on 25th August 2019

Fraudio were amazing and I am so glad i booked them to play our wedding, after all the nerves from the morning it was the perfect soundtrack to loosen up to and dance the night away with our nearest and dearest. All night and the following day guests were asking how we found them and details of the band and the finishing touch has to be towards the end of the night where they came done onto the dance floor with the box drum and guitar and got everyone singing along, it really was the icing on the cake of a perfect night and fabulous wedding, we all had so much fun and I would highly recommend Fraudio to everyone I know. Thank you so much for making out wedding day more than what we could of dreamt for!!!

“Awesome band! They made the night!”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Kent on 23rd August 2019

Fraudio were absolutely brilliant! They played everything we wanted and more. It felt more like listening to a really tight band at a gig than a wedding band. They kept the energy up all night. Guests at the wedding (including those from a musical background) commented on how amazing they were. They were also super friendly and really easy to deal with in the lead up to the wedding.

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 2nd August 2019

Fraudio played at my wedding at Berkeley castle. They were simply incredible from start to finish. Multiple people complemented how good they were on the evening and in messages received in the days after the wedding. Fraudio were able to churn out hit after hit to keep the dance floor full. Couldn't be happier with our choice to book them for our weddings. Thanks for a great set guys!

“You sounded amazing!!”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding at The Mill Barns Wedding Venue in Shropshire

Hi Fraudio, Just wanted to send a quick message before we head off on honeymoon- thank you for playing on our wedding day! You sounded amazing, having our first dance with a live band was really special, plus you deserve a medal for putting up with my brother. The music was amazing too, just what we wanted! Love and thanks, Mr and Mrs Hawkins! X

“Absolutely amazing! We couldn’t have hoped for more!”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 27th July 2019

These guys were incredible! From beginning to end they had our guests up on the dance floor. We were initially concerned about hiring a band as we’ve been to weddings before where people didn’t get up and dance but this couldn’t have been more opposite for ours. Fraudio has all our guests up on the dancefloor! We’ve had so many people tell us how amazing the guys were and we couldn’t be more pleased with the service. Thanks so much guys! Nothing was too much for you :)

“Delivered the party atmosphere!”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding at The Millhouse Restaurant in East Yorkshire

On behalf of Annabel and myself we would just like to say how much we enjoyed your performances on Friday evening, and thanks very much for getting through the many song requests we gave you. You most certainly delivered the party atmosphere we were looking for!

“Better than I could have imagined!”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 25th July 2019

We hired Fraudio for our wedding reception having heard some of their songs online and wow what can I say - they were absolutely brilliant and surpassed what were already very high expectations. The band were brilliant in the month leading up to the wedding, emailing to check if we had any specific requests for songs and letting us know other options they could offer. We decided to have 3 x 40 minute sets and asked Fraudio for an Indie based setlist. We left the rest to them, trusting their professionalism to fill the dance floor. The songs they played were brilliant and they definitely made our night. Lots of our guests were up dancing and I’ve since had feedback from guests about how much they enjoyed our band. At the end of the night Fraudio switched things up by playing a lovely set of acoustic tracks sitting on chairs next to our guests. It was such a lovely way to end the night. The guys themselves are fantastic and really friendly. I would 100% recommend them to everyone.

“The only band you need at your wedding!”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 21st July 2019

Absolutely fantastic band that really made our wedding day ROCK! All of the guests loved the music and performance and Fraudio will add your songs to create a great tailor made set. I would thoroughly recommend Fraudio and cannot wait to see them play again. Audience participation was a great touch and photo opportunity!

“Couldn’t have picked a better band!”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding at Eden Barn in Cumbria

It was everything we expected from you and more!! We loved it and couldn't have picked a better band. You guys were awesome!