Find an artist for your event...

View Fraudio's Profile Page

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended 210 Customer Reviews

based in Warwickshire

Featured Customer Reviews for Fraudio

“The music was excellent and all of our guests loved them”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Dorset on 28th August 2016

Fraudio were everything we could have asked for and made our wedding reception extra special. They were great to deal with from start to finish - polite, friendly, professional without being too formal and really helpful. Most importantly, the music was excellent and all of our guests loved them

“Cannot sing their praises highly enough”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding at Bridge House Barn in Leicestershire on 23rd July 2016

Fraudio made what was an already perfect day into a beyond perfect one! They exceeded all our (high) expectations and their repertoire was just fantastic. They rocked out from start to finish and had all of our guests singing, dancing and partying all night long. They really were incredible and we cannot sing their praises highly enough. Thank you guys for all your effort and for making our e...


Latest Reviews

“Another brilliant performance by Fraudio!”

booked Fraudio for their Corporate Event in Nottinghamshire on 9th November 2019

Thank you to Fraudio for another fantastic night of entertainment at the Blatchford clinical conference. The boys are fantastic, they get the party going and keep going ! What a great night and we will definitely be booking Fraudio again!

“Amazing guys, amazing band! Perfect!”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Greater Manchester on 19th October 2019

What great guys! So entertaining, the dance floor was full all night, everyone loved them! They really got to know their crowd. We had such an amazing time and they really made our wedding party..a party! The first dance they performed for us was perfect. We’d highly recommend them!

“Bopping & Swinging All Night Long”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 5th October 2019

Fraudio where awesome! They are all excellent musicians and Jamie was a great front man. He kept the party going all evening and interacted with the crowd brilliantly. The dance floor was bouncing to the tunes and they added a great atmosphere to our special day. We would highly recommend Fraudio to anyone planing an event and want great live music to suit all tastes.

“Played at our wedding - just fantastic!”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Herefordshire on 21st September 2019

Booked Fraudio for our wedding, after hearing about them through the Alive Networks website, which was recommended by a friend. Fraudio had everybody up and dancing, were professional and most importantly sounded fantastic - Thank you!

“They were absolutely superb - everyone loved them”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Shropshire on 20th September 2019

Really impressed with the quality of Fraudio. We had them for our wedding in September and were absolutely fantastic. Our first dance song was one they had to learn but we actually thought their version was better than the original! The set list was great, so many guests commented on how good the band was, and particularly their acoustic final song of Stand By Me which they did on the dance floor was fantastic. Highly recommend.

“You guys were brilliant!!”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding at West Retford Hotel in Nottinghamshire

You were brilliant, guys. we have had so many fantastic comments from our guests on how good you guys were, brilliant night.

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 14th September 2019

Had Fraudio booked for nearly two years after a recommendation from a friend who's company have them for corporate events. They didn't disappoint, everyone was in awe. What a great band and a great bunch of guys, we couldn't have asked for more. Got on so well that we now follow them on Facebook and Instagram. Was also fortunate enough to go to their 10th birthday bash, was a fantastic night. We highly recommend Fraudio and Alive Network for any occasion.

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 7th September 2019

Fraudio were just brilliant. They played the right mix of old and new, totally reading the audience and what we liked. What topped it for me was when Liam did an accoustic number on the dance floor with Darren and I of Stand by me, it brought the house down!!! The dance floor was packed all night. Thank you, cannot wait to see you again Hannah and Darren

“Really above and beyond on service!”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Herefordshire on 31st August 2019

Fraudio were brilliant at our wedding. They played an acoustic set before, during and after the ceremony - we were expecting an acoustic duo but we got the whole band which was a nice bonus. Then played the dance party for 2 hours without a break because we were running late on timings, so really above and beyond on service. But more importantly they are brilliant musicians who play with passion and joy, and have a really exciting repertoire that sets them apart from the other bands we looked at. Well worth their 2018 award!

“The icing on the cake of a perfect wedding day”

booked Fraudio for their Wedding in West Midlands on 25th August 2019

Fraudio were amazing and I am so glad i booked them to play our wedding, after all the nerves from the morning it was the perfect soundtrack to loosen up to and dance the night away with our nearest and dearest. All night and the following day guests were asking how we found them and details of the band and the finishing touch has to be towards the end of the night where they came done onto the dance floor with the box drum and guitar and got everyone singing along, it really was the icing on the cake of a perfect night and fabulous wedding, we all had so much fun and I would highly recommend Fraudio to everyone I know. Thank you so much for making out wedding day more than what we could of dreamt for!!!