Find an artist for your event...

Fraudio's Review Centre

240 Customer Reviews

240 Customer Reviews.

View Fraudio's Profile Page

They added great atmosphere to our company summer party

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their event in Warwickshire June 2022

“Fraudio had to battle with lots of people enjoying a lovely sunny day outside but many commented on what a good atmosphere they provided. By the end of their second set we had a group up dancing and having a great time. They were easy to communicate with and were really easy-going on the day. Great set, would highly recommend for any sort of function.”


Awesome night, everyone loved it!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their event in Oxfordshire June 2022

“Cheers to Fraudio for helping us make our 40th party a night to remember! We've had so many comments from all the party guests on how much they enjoyed the band, wish we could do it all again next week!”


Brilliant band!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their Wedding in West Sussex May 2022

“Fraudio we’re excellent at our wedding. They had the dance floor filled and played great songs. Everyone has been asking after the band, and commenting on how good they were! Thank you for making our wedding so good!”


What a band!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Warwickshire April 2022

“We loved having Fraudio with us on our wedding day, they were very professional with us and our venue, really easy to chat through requests leading up to the wedding, and how we'd like the day to go. They were very clear and helpful with what they needed from us. We asked them to learn our first dance which was no problem for them, we also had the DJ set with our booking and they managed this really well. All our guests were on the dance floor all night long! We also loved the vibe they brought and had so many compliments on the music they played and was one of the main highlights for us and our guests. Would highly recommend. Verity at Alive Network was also very very helpful, especially when we were trying to postpone our wedding during the pandemic! We were very lucky to be able to keep Fraudio for our new date and felt very confident using both Fraudio and Alive Network to book with. ***** 5 stars from a very happy couple!”


Brilliant band - couldn’t recommend more

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Gloucestershire March 2022

“The guys were fantastic - their set was great, had a good range and got everyone dancing from the beginning to the end. They did a brilliant job. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Thanks team!”


Brilliant band - couldn’t recommend more

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Gloucestershire March 2022

“The guys were fantastic - their set was great, had a good range and got everyone dancing from the beginning to the end. They did a brilliant job. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Thanks team!”


The best band we could have hoped for!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Oxfordshire March 2022

“Fraudio performed at our wedding in March and what a day it was! They were brilliant across both the acoustic set in the day and their evening set; the dance floor was always full as a result and everyone has commented since on how great and engaging they were. Jamie was also amazing in the lead up and worked with all of requests no problem and made the perfect set list for us. If we had another big event I'd book them again instantly. We can't thank Fraudio enough for everything they did on the day and for the amazing atmosphere they created!”


Fraudio - what live music should be like

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their event in Northamptonshire February 2022

“Amazing musicians, great variety and thoroughly nice gents! Honestly, everyone I’ve spoken to who was at my party last night is raving about this band, they totally made the party and I can’t rate them highly enough. Gemma you’ve been fab, thank you”


Awesome band - everyone was on the dance floor

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Northamptonshire December 2021

“Fraudio were absolutely great. They played for us at our wedding and really made the evening for us. All of our guests loved them and were on the dance floor the whole night enjoying the bangers both during the live performance and the DJ sets! Thanks so much Fraudio :)”


What a band! If you want a lively night pick these guys

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Northumberland December 2021

“The guys really made the night. People kept asking us where we found them! Thanks so much for making the night extra special and really getting the crowd going! I hope you enjoyed the doughnuts ;) !!!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.