Find an artist for your event...

Fraudio's Review Centre

226 Customer Reviews

226 Customer Reviews.

View Fraudio's Profile Page

The perfect addition to our wedding day

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Northamptonshire September 2021

“Fraudio were utterly perfect. Friendly, flawless performance and created an incredible atmosphere for our wedding guests. Their rendition of our first dance request was perfect and exceeded all of our expectations Thank you all for an unforgettable evening.”


Amazing Band - Highly Recommended

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Northamptonshire September 2021

“Fraudio were fabulous. Everyone had extremely positive feedback, some saying they were the best live band they had seen at private events. Worth every penny. Great participation with the audience and they went over and above with an early set up and assistance with the system when we had a minor issue.”


Just THE BEST band who just made our night!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Devon September 2021

“Fraudio played at our wedding yesterday at Tunnels Beaches and they were the best! Couldnt of asked for a better band, everyone was up dancing and having fun! Thank you guys you made our far complete”


Exceeded all expectations - would highly recommend

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Derbyshire September 2021

“Not a single bad song & all our guests commented how amazing they were. Very friendly professional guys who were great at getting the dance floor going. Would highly recommend, they were really fabulous.”


Amazing from start to end, really got the party going!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Wiltshire August 2021

“Everything was fantastic with Fraudio playing for our wedding, from initial contact through to the performance on the night. They offered for us to put together a playlist from their repertoire but we asked them to gauge the crowd and these guys did not disappoint. The music was superb, all our guests were up dancing all the way through both sets and the DJ sections in between. They played a good mix of songs which appealed to everyone. Surpassing all our expectations, pretty much every guest we've spoken to having mentioned how good they were. Thank you Fraudio!”


Better than we ever expected and more!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Cheshire August 2021

“The band were amazing! Even with a few logistical nightmares getting onto the farm the band made it easy for us and sorted things ASAP. Everyone has raved about how good they were and we were so chuffed with them. They honestly made the night and our videographers commented on how they had never seen a dance floor at a wedding so full all of the time! Thank you so much Fraudio!”


Great band and we all had a good time

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Hampshire July 2021

“Sounded good and played great songs all night. Polite and helpful band members, arrived and set up on time using the venue's sound system and complying with the venue's requests. Engaged with the audience and even made a video of the happy couple's first dance. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.”


There's no Fraud in Fraudio, these guys are the real deal!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire July 2021

“We had booked Fraudio for our wedding on 17/7/21 and were somewhat blown away by the performance these guys put on for us that really made our wedding that extra bit more special. Given our wedding was prior to restrictions being lifted, we had little choice but to have the performance outside - which was actually what we wanted anyway - and with a stage near 30c heat through the day and a lovely summers evening this was no issue at all. We had a real "gig" atmosphere all the way from the first dance to the end of the music at mid night, we couldn't have asked for more. Brilliant sets and excellent DJ service kept everyone partying all night. We have had nothing but prise for Fraudio from all that attended including the staff and owners of the venue! Don't let the fact that they have changed lead singers recently put you off as this was no lesser a performance for us. Communication excellent and we also chose to hire the magic mirror which was great for the kids and big kids alike as something a little extra to enjoy on the evening. Thank you very much guys for making our day amazing!”


Newall-Swallow Wedding 02.07.21

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their Wedding in East Yorkshire July 2021

“We were lucky enough to have Fraudio perform at our wedding at the beginning of this month. After having our wedding postponed twice in 2020, we were eager to have as normal wedding as possible and Fraudio did not disappoint! In the run up to the wedding, Jamie kept in touch regularly and was happy to accommodate any requests we had, which made the last minute planning so much easier. On night itself, they turned up early and efficiently set up without interrupting any of our guests or our meal (we didn't even realise they had turned up at first) Their live sets and DJ service was incredible. They created a brilliant atmosphere that all our guests enjoyed and helped to make our day everything we hoped it would be and more. All of our guests have commented on how amazing they were, and one has even booked them for their wedding in 2022! Would highly recommend Fraudio for any event and we can't thank them enough for making our wedding perfect. Thank you again, Jack and Amelia”


Omg what an absolutely fantastic band

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended
booked Fraudio for their event in Suffolk

“Wow wow wow these guys were nothing short of amazing. They played a wide range of music to suit everyone's taste. They got everyone up dancing and people have been raving about them online today. I will definitely book them again”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.