Find an artist for your event...

Featured Customer Reviews for Fraudio

The music was excellent and all of our guests loved them

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Dorset

“Fraudio were everything we could have asked for and made our wedding reception extra special. They were great to deal with from start to finish - polite, friendly, professional without being too formal and really helpful. Most importantly, the music was excellent and all of our guests loved them”


Cannot sing their praises highly enough

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their Wedding at Bridge House Barn in Leicestershire

“Fraudio made what was an already perfect day into a beyond perfect one! They exceeded all our (high) expectations and their repertoire was just fantastic. They rocked out from start to finish and had all of our guests singing, dancing and partying all night long. They really were incredible and we cannot sing their praises highly enough. Thank you guys for all your effort and for making our e...”


Latest Reviews

Blown away by Fraudio!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their event in Gloucestershire

“Blown away by Fraudio on NYE. They were soooooo great! Fantastic soundtrack to see in 2020!”


Best band, best xmas party ever.

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their event in Nottinghamshire December 2019

“These guys are absolutely brilliant, had people on the dance floor from the get go. Really accommodating in regards to timings. Good sound, great vocals and a playlist that kept everyone happy. Would recommend to anyone. Looking forward to booking again, thank you for making our Xmas party so memorable.”


The dance floor was full all night and all the guests were b...

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their event in Monmouthshire November 2019

“Huge, huge thanks to the four lads who comprise Fraudio and for making the evening such a success! The dance floor was full all night and all the guests were blown away by them. They certainly made my birthday celebrations something to remember. Would love to have them back again for the next big party! Really appreciate the fact that they weren't concerned when they couldn't start on time due to the fact there were a few unexpected speeches by my kids. Loved their last acoustic version of "Stand by Me" which they did on the dance floor.”


These guys rocked our wedding and everybody loved them

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Gloucestershire November 2019

“Whatever your reason for needing a band these guys will reach expectations and beyond. If you do not have a reason to hire this band well then find one they absolutely rocked out our wedding and everybody loved them. The dance floor was never empty and even had non dancers dancing. Thank you so much Fraudio”


Another brilliant performance by Fraudio!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their event in Nottinghamshire November 2019

“Thank you to Fraudio for another fantastic night of entertainment at the Blatchford clinical conference. The boys are fantastic, they get the party going and keep going ! What a great night and we will definitely be booking Fraudio again!”


Amazing guys, amazing band! Perfect!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Greater Manchester October 2019

“What great guys! So entertaining, the dance floor was full all night, everyone loved them! They really got to know their crowd. We had such an amazing time and they really made our wedding party..a party! The first dance they performed for us was perfect. We’d highly recommend them!”


Bopping & Swinging All Night Long

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Oxfordshire October 2019

“Fraudio where awesome! They are all excellent musicians and Jamie was a great front man. He kept the party going all evening and interacted with the crowd brilliantly. The dance floor was bouncing to the tunes and they added a great atmosphere to our special day. We would highly recommend Fraudio to anyone planing an event and want great live music to suit all tastes. ”


Played at our wedding - just fantastic!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Herefordshire September 2019

“Booked Fraudio for our wedding, after hearing about them through the Alive Networks website, which was recommended by a friend. Fraudio had everybody up and dancing, were professional and most importantly sounded fantastic - Thank you! ”


They were absolutely superb - everyone loved them

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Shropshire September 2019

“Really impressed with the quality of Fraudio. We had them for our wedding in September and were absolutely fantastic. Our first dance song was one they had to learn but we actually thought their version was better than the original! The set list was great, so many guests commented on how good the band was, and particularly their acoustic final song of Stand By Me which they did on the dance floor was fantastic. Highly recommend.”


You guys were brilliant!!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their Wedding at West Retford Hotel in Nottinghamshire

“You were brilliant, guys. we have had so many fantastic comments from our guests on how good you guys were, brilliant night.”