Find an artist for your event...

Omg what an absolutely fantastic band

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their event in Suffolk March 2020

“Wow wow wow these guys were nothing short of amazing. They played a wide range of music to suit everyone's taste. They got everyone up dancing and people have been raving about them online today. I will definitely book them again”


Amazing band, brilliant set list

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Warwickshire February 2020

“Fraudio were excellent - played our first dance beautifully then played two amazing sets that got the whole place on the dance floor. Guests were raving about the band, everyone had a great day. And the acoustic “stand by me”, played on the dance floor, was a brilliant singalong ending. We are so happy.”


Nailed it with a full dance floor!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their event at DoubleTree by Hilton Hull in East Yorkshire

“Worked with these guys last night, well, not much work involved tbh but smoke machines dont operate themselves! Absolute top professional band and good guys off stage too, they know the business inside out and how to put on a show.. played two well put together sets for a corporate client in Hull and nailed it with a full dance floor. If you’re looking for a top band for your next event then I can highly recommend Fraudio.”


Blown away by Fraudio!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their event in Gloucestershire

“Blown away by Fraudio on NYE. They were soooooo great! Fantastic soundtrack to see in 2020!”


Best band, best xmas party ever.

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their event in Nottinghamshire December 2019

“These guys are absolutely brilliant, had people on the dance floor from the get go. Really accommodating in regards to timings. Good sound, great vocals and a playlist that kept everyone happy. Would recommend to anyone. Looking forward to booking again, thank you for making our Xmas party so memorable.”


The dance floor was full all night and all the guests were b...

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their event in Monmouthshire November 2019

“Huge, huge thanks to the four lads who comprise Fraudio and for making the evening such a success! The dance floor was full all night and all the guests were blown away by them. They certainly made my birthday celebrations something to remember. Would love to have them back again for the next big party! Really appreciate the fact that they weren't concerned when they couldn't start on time due to the fact there were a few unexpected speeches by my kids. Loved their last acoustic version of "Stand by Me" which they did on the dance floor.”


These guys rocked our wedding and everybody loved them

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Gloucestershire November 2019

“Whatever your reason for needing a band these guys will reach expectations and beyond. If you do not have a reason to hire this band well then find one they absolutely rocked out our wedding and everybody loved them. The dance floor was never empty and even had non dancers dancing. Thank you so much Fraudio”


Another brilliant performance by Fraudio!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their event in Nottinghamshire November 2019

“Thank you to Fraudio for another fantastic night of entertainment at the Blatchford clinical conference. The boys are fantastic, they get the party going and keep going ! What a great night and we will definitely be booking Fraudio again!”


Amazing guys, amazing band! Perfect!

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Greater Manchester October 2019

“What great guys! So entertaining, the dance floor was full all night, everyone loved them! They really got to know their crowd. We had such an amazing time and they really made our wedding party..a party! The first dance they performed for us was perfect. We’d highly recommend them!”


Bopping & Swinging All Night Long

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Oxfordshire October 2019

“Fraudio where awesome! They are all excellent musicians and Jamie was a great front man. He kept the party going all evening and interacted with the crowd brilliantly. The dance floor was bouncing to the tunes and they added a great atmosphere to our special day. We would highly recommend Fraudio to anyone planing an event and want great live music to suit all tastes. ”