Find an artist for your event...

View E Y Harp's Profile Page

5 stars - E Y Harp (Harpist) are Highly Recommended 41 Customer Reviews

based in Northamptonshire


Latest Reviews

“Thank you for the lovely music that you played for our wedding”

booked E Y Harp (Harpist) for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 15th September 2018

Just a short note to thank you for the lovely music that you played for our wedding, it set the tone and mood for the whole occasion. Both Irene and I would have liked to personally thanked you after the ceremony but the photographers took over and by the time we got free you had gone. Our best wishes for the future and long may you continue entertaining people with your superb music, Peter & Irene.

“Elegance, professionalism and sophistication”

booked E Y Harp (Harpist) for their Wedding at Kilworth House in Warwickshire on 22nd July 2016

Fantastic Harpist who brings elegance, professionalism and sophistication to any event. She sang during the signing of the register and people had commented what a lovely voice she had, and thought it was a recording. Elizabeth played in the courtyard during canapes and this was both relaxing and uplifting and a wonderful setting. EY Harp provided everything we wanted at our event and more. The sound quality, professionalism and communication was great from the start to the very end.  Elizabeth was friendly, accommodating and approachable whilst remaining professional.  Fantastic performance.

“Very enjoyable performance.”

booked E Y Harp (Harpist) for their Corporate Event at Power House in Buckinghamshire on 10th September 2015

Very enjoyable performance, which added a subtle background and atmosphere to a networking event, without dominating the room. EY Harpist was very flexible in what she was able to play and I was confident to leave her to match the music to the mood in the room!

“Just to say a big thank you for playing at our wedding. Ever...”

booked E Y Harp (Harpist) for their event on 8th July 2015

Just to say a big thank you for playing at our wedding. Everyone has commented on how beautifully you played and contributed in making the day a truly memorable day for us. Many many thanks.

“It was the perfect touch.”

booked E Y Harp (Harpist) for their event on 24th April 2015

Simon and I would like to thank you so very much for the beautiful music you played. It made the event even more special and many of our guests said it was the perfect touch.

“Fantastic!”

booked E Y Harp (Harpist) for their event on 6th December 2014

Thank you for playing at our wedding on 6th December. Your music, expression and quality of sound were fantastic. Our guests kept talking about your music all evening. Thank you, it really made a perfect wedding day for us.

“PERFECT!”

booked E Y Harp (Harpist) for their event on 17th August 2014

Thank you so much for making our wedding ceremony PERFECT! All of our guests loved the music and the ambience it created, you are extremely talented. It was everything I wanted and more, just beautiful. I only wish I could have sat and listened before hand like everyone else! I really am grateful for your contribution to my perfect day, thank you.

“The perfect touch to our special day”

booked E Y Harp (Harpist) for their event on 30th May 2014

Just wanted to send you a quick message to say how fantastically you played for us yesterday. It added the perfect touch to our special day and for that we are very thankful. It really was beautiful, the music had me welling up before I even entered the room! Thanks again.

“Played and sung beautifully”

booked E Y Harp (Harpist) for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 10th May 2014

We found both Alive Network and E Y Harp to be very professional, helpful and responsive. Elizabeth in particular understood the ambience we were trying to create for our wedding and played and sung beautifully.

“You were fantastic!”

booked E Y Harp (Harpist) for their Wedding at Alveston Manor in Warwickshire on 29th March 2014

Mell & I would both like to say a massive thank you for Saturday. We had many compliments about your playing and everybody enjoyed it so much. You were fantastic! Thank you ever so much Elizabeth and it was lovely meeting you.