Find an artist for your event...

View DJ Steve Woodford's Profile Page

5 stars - DJ Steve Woodford are Highly Recommended 9 Customer Reviews

based in Staffordshire


Latest Reviews

“We would definitely recommend you.”

booked DJ Steve Woodford for their event on 8th April 2014

Just a quick email to re iterate what we said on the day we were delighted with everything you did for us at our wedding on Saturday. I think the lighting created a fantastic ambiance and your choice of music had people up and dancing from the beginning to the end. We would definitely recommend you to family and friends and use your service again if required.

“We were very impressed with the music.”

booked DJ Steve Woodford for their event on 28th March 2014

Thankyou so much for helping make our day so special and fun!! We are still on such a high, we were very impressed with the music.

“A superb night and excellent service.”

booked DJ Steve Woodford for their event on 22nd March 2014

Thank you very much for superb night and excellent service

“I would like to thank you so much for DJ'ing at our wedding,...”

booked DJ Steve Woodford for their event on 15th February 2014

I would like to thank you so much for DJ'ing at our wedding, and making the night a great success!

“The music was great!”

booked DJ Steve Woodford for their event on 8th February 2014

Thank you so much for being the DJ at our wedding. In particular thankyou for being so straightforward and organised, it made it much easier for us knowing that you would be there and ready on the day, one less thing to worry about! The music was great! You got the music for the afternoon tea spot on and played a great range of tracks for the disco. Thankyou for catering for guests requests too, I know we gave you very little guidance as to what to play before hand but what you did was perfect. We will definitely use you again in the future and will recommend you to anyone we know who needs a DJ!

“Your music choice was perfect.”

booked DJ Steve Woodford for their event on 21st December 2013

Hi Steve, your disco was absolutely spot on mate, thoroughly enjoyed by everyone both young and old. The sound was superb and your music choice was perfect for the night we had planned. In a word...brilliant! Thank you very much and I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks again and I hope to see you at a party in the future!

“The music was perfect.”

booked DJ Steve Woodford for their event on 23rd November 2013

Amy and I had an amazing time and the music was perfect, everyone was dancing and having a good time. The music during the meal was just right too! A perfect accompaniment! I'm only sorry about subjecting you to my dancing!

“We had the most fantastic night ever.”

booked DJ Steve Woodford for their event on 12th October 2013

We had the most fantastic night ever. I am such a party animal but this is the best DJ I have ever seen!

“The music, lights and sounds was brilliant.”

booked DJ Steve Woodford for their event on 21st September 2013

Brilliant night thanks very much for being the DJ at our wedding. The music, lights and sounds was brilliant. Thank you!