Find an artist for your event...

View DJ Rushe's Profile Page

5 stars - DJ Rushe are Highly Recommended 7 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

booked DJ Rushe for their Private Party on 13th May 2019

Just wanted to say thanks again – I’m still buzzing from the party and wishing that I turn 40 every weekend!! Here is the review as promised: I think parties live or die by the music and DJ Rushe absolutely nailed it!! He played all the best tunes at our 90s themed birthday party to keep everyone dancing all night long. Our friends and family have been telling us it was one of the best parties they’ve been to in a long time, a week later and they’re still talking about it!! DJ Rushe was really nice to deal with, professional, great value and couldn’t be more helpful in the run up and on the night. I can’t wait for another excuse to need a DJ for a party as we won’t hesitate to book him again!! Thank you!

booked DJ Rushe for their Private Party on 13th May 2019

Thank you for playing such a great set - honestly the tune selection was perfect! more or less everyone commented on how brilliant they thought you were! It was a memorable evening. We will definitely be in touch for the next one! All the best, Will

booked DJ Rushe for their Private Party on 13th May 2019

Thank you so much for such wonderful music for our daughter's 21st. We were all on the dance floor immediately and never came off - and with a wide range of ages and musical tastes, that was down to you being such a brilliant DJ. We all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, it was a great evening. Before the party you were always so quick to come back to us with good options and suggestions, thank you for also bringing the extra lighting on the night, it added extra atmosphere and contributed to making the party go with a bang. We look forward to booking you for our next celebration. Thanks again, Susie & Izzy

“He kept everyone on their feet from start to finish”

booked DJ Rushe for their Wedding on 13th May 2019

We booked DJ Rushe for our wedding reception on 23rd March 2019. We were really impressed with him, he made contact with me in the days leading up to the wedding and made sure all my questions were answered. He introduced himself when he arrived on the day, and set up all of his equipment smoothly and quietly whilst all the guests were taking part in a pub quiz in the same room. DJ Rushe's song choices on the night were brilliant, he kept everyone on their feet from start to finish and was very good at dealing with requests. Thank you for helping make our wedding day a memorable one. Cecily & Dottie

“DJ Rushe SMASHED DJ'ing duties”

booked DJ Rushe for their Wedding on 13th May 2019

DJ Rushe absolutely SMASHED Dj'ing duties! The set up looked great and he played amazing tunes that got EVERYBODY up on the dance floor. THANK YOU SO MUCH! Amy McKenzie

“He went above and beyond in every aspect of the evening”

booked DJ Rushe for their Private Party on 13th May 2019

I just wanted to write on behalf of myself and everyone at Richmond Rugby Club and say HOW ABSOLUTELY AMAZING DJ Rushe was on Friday night. He went above and beyond in every aspect of the evening.... he was just incredible. We cannot praise him highly enough. He helped with the set up, donated towards the club, he was so personable with everyone. He played the best music I've heard in a long time, he was just absolutely fantastic and a joy to have around. Please accept a big high five from everyone here, everybody has asked for your details and I know for sure the next party I host, DJ Rushe will be my first choice. Thanks again for everything, Tilly & everyone at Richmond Rugby Club

booked DJ Rushe for their Private Party on 13th May 2019

Thank you so much for an amazing evening, see you again on Saturday!