Find an artist for your event...

Wow! What a night- the band were superb!

5 stars - Crimson Kings are Highly Recommended booked Crimson Kings for their Wedding in Lincolnshire December 2019

“Crimson Kings were brilliant both before and during our wedding. They got in touch early regarding set list and logistics, they then sent a video of them practising our first dance song. On the night they arrived early, set up quickly and performed bang on time. The set list, crowd interaction and all round approach was fantastic. Thank you to Brad and the guys for making the evening to our wedding so memorable.”


Fantastic professional band - made the wedding

5 stars - Crimson Kings are Highly Recommended booked Crimson Kings for their Wedding in Suffolk October 2019

“Fantastic professional band. They made the wedding. Can’t recommend them highly enough. Arrived and set up in plenty of time. Played 3 great sets. Learnt and played first dance. Dance floor was packed.”


An absolute hit - so glad we found them!

5 stars - Crimson Kings are Highly Recommended booked Crimson Kings for their Wedding in Norfolk October 2019

“For us, finding a band was hands down the hardest part of planning our wedding as we're both big live music fans so it was hugely important to us to have a class act. Crimson Kings were exactly that - quality from start to finish. We spoke to Brad a few months before our wedding to ask if the band would learn our first dance, which they did for no extra charge. Their rendition of our chosen song was spot on - as was every track thereafter. They filled the dance floor all night, and we had so many comments from our guests afterwards on how good the guys were. I only wish we could have had them play even longer!”


Couldn't have asked for anything better!

5 stars - Crimson Kings are Highly Recommended booked Crimson Kings for their Wedding in Lincolnshire September 2019

“I can't recommend this band enough, the whole process was very easy and so personal to what we wanted. The band were so friendly and clear in their communication before our wedding. They were very professional and just absolutely brilliant on the night, they said to trust in their set list and I'm so pleased we did, they read the room perfectly and all of our guests had the best time. They really made the evening unforgettable, I would book them again in a heartbeat!”


We all danced our heart out!!!

5 stars - Crimson Kings are Highly Recommended booked Crimson Kings for their Wedding in London August 2019

“A fantastic band that had all our guests up on the dance floor with a varied repertoire :) we all danced our heart out and throughly enjoyed their set!!! Booking via alive network was so easy and the band touched in with us a few times before the big day!”


Friendly, Talented & Fun! Great band!

5 stars - Crimson Kings are Highly Recommended booked Crimson Kings for their Wedding in Lincolnshire August 2019

“Crimson Kings were amazing! Everyone commented on how good they were! A friend has already made a booking enquiry for an event of their own! Thank you for adding that bit of something! Loved our first dance song too! Personable & friendly throughout. Would book them again, for sure!”


Energetic, fun and extremely talented.

5 stars - Crimson Kings are Highly Recommended booked Crimson Kings for their Wedding in West Sussex July 2019

“If you are looking for a chilled out, professional and talented band, these guys are for you. I wish we could have the set all over again! We had our wedding in July and the Crimson Kings played a 2 hour set in the evening. We didn't think they day could get more fun but their set list and amazing talent meant everyone was up dancing the whole time. The dance floor was never empty and they played the best songs! George Ezra Paradise was a particular highlight of mine! They even learnt a new song for us and offered to learn our first dance for free. ”


A class act - can't recommend them highly enough!

5 stars - Crimson Kings are Highly Recommended booked Crimson Kings for their event July 2019

“We hired Crimson Kings for my Dad’s 60th birthday party. Firstly, the communication was great - professional, yet friendly. They were thoroughly accommodating with load-in times, and arrived and set-up at the time agreed. They were dressed appropriately and conducted themselves well. The music - The band have a huge repertoire to work from, and played a selection of tracks from Motown through to indie rock and all musicianship on show was of the highest quality. Can’t recommend highly enough, book these guys!”


Fantastic band, and decent lads

5 stars - Crimson Kings are Highly Recommended booked Crimson Kings for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire July 2019

“Every single person I’ve spoken to since the wedding said that these guys were amazing, and one of the best wedding bands they’ve seen. Very musically proficient and strong vocals (sometimes rare in a wedding band). Nice bunch of guys who were relaxed and seemed to enjoy themselves. Couldn’t recommend enough!”


They can guarantee a good night for all!

5 stars - Crimson Kings are Highly Recommended booked Crimson Kings for their event July 2019

“It’s fair to say, the Crimson Kings were a hit for everyone who attended the Ball. With the mixture of songs that the band are able to play, they can guarantee a good night for all. They’re all extremely professional, and quick to respond to any requests via email or telephone. Cannot recommend them enough and I know for a fact that they’ll be back at RAF Cranwell for future Graduation Balls. Cheers boys!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.