Find an artist for your event...

View Club Life's Profile Page

5 stars - Club Life are Highly Recommended 12 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Absolutely fantastic performance- highly recommended!”

booked Club Life for their Wedding in Essex on 8th June 2018

We booked Clublife for our wedding reception and right from the start communication was easy and the band were very flexible with our requests. They played our first dance which was amazing and then they really got the party started with their performances! Every guest was on the dancefloor and they really made our evening! Honestly one of the best live bands we've seen, everyone loved them- highly recommended!

“People are literally raving about you guys!”

booked Club Life for their event on 2nd September 2017

People are literally raving about you guys! Incredible sets and kept the dance floor all night. I'm sure you'll get further enquires off the back of the event. Literally everyone has said how good you were.

“You made our wedding jump up another level!”

booked Club Life for their event on 4th August 2017

Flipping fantastic night Saturday....you made our wedding jump up another level! We can't thank you and the band enough ur show was incredible!!! We hope your gig in Greece went well and that you managed to get some sleep!

“This band are AMAZING!!!!”

booked Club Life for their event on 1st July 2017

This band are AMAZING!!!! Had them playing at our wedding last weekend and so many of the guests have said how great they were. The dance floor was never empty and the lead singer got everyone is such a great mood....I recall he even had a min dance off with one of the guests!! Thank you guys for such a great night x

“You guys were just totally, outrageously amazing”

booked Club Life for their event on 28th June 2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH. You guys were just totally, outrageously amazing. I think I mentioned to you that music plays a pretty big part in our family (I used to work in music and my sister works for Universal records, not to mention my Dad...) so having an amazing band was instrumental to us having a good time! I knew after I saw you play 1 song at Felicity's wedding last year that you were the band for us. We've received SO many compliments about you guys (and people wanting your details so hopefully you'll get a couple more gigs out of it). can't thank you enough! And thanks for letting me on stage too LOL. I had a blast!

“Wow is the best we can come up with right now.”

booked Club Life for their event on 5th June 2016

We have no words... We will try and string a sentence together when we can find the vocabulary to describe how utterly fantastic you guys were last night. "Wow" is the best we can come up with right now. 

“We’re so lucky to have found you and go on to book you.”

booked Club Life for their event on 31st May 2016

Hi Alex, a very quick message to say we are still in Italy. I just wanted to say a HUGE THANK YOU to you and the band. Just AMAZING. Honestly you guys live are simply the best! We’re so lucky to have found you and go on to book you. My friends and family could not stop saying how amazing you were on Sunday morning. Thank you for making the trip out to Italy. 

“My feet were aching the next day from dancing so much”

booked Club Life for their event on 29th June 2015

Just wanted to say a Massive thank you for Friday night! The band was fantastic! It really made our evening do, I was so happy when I saw everyone bouncing on the dance floor! That evening and the day after we had so many comments from our guest saying how good you were. My feet were aching the next day from dancing so much, always a good sign! Please pass this on to the rest of the band. Thanks again, you were absolutely fab.

“Their set list was wicked!”

booked Club Life for their event on 20th June 2015

Not only was the band upbeat, lively, got everyone on the dance floor, funny, chatty, professional, flexible and friendly but their set list was wicked! The effort they went to for our first dance was second to none and we were so impressed with them from start to finish- our DJ had to start an hour late!!!! I've had several cards from guests saying they were the best wedding band they'd seen and I'd certainly second that.

booked Club Life for their event on 23rd August 2014

Wanted to say another massive thank you for the bands brilliant performance at our wedding yesterday- everyone said how amazing you were and we absolutely loved it!! Really appreciated the set so thank you so much!!!