Find an artist for your event...

You were the highlight of the wedding

5 stars - Carol Garcia are Highly Recommended booked Carol Garcia for their Wedding June 2019

“Hi Carol, we were really pleased with everything you did on the 29th - for me, you were the highlight of the wedding! I do hope to use you again in the future, and thanks for everything.”


I could hear you while I was getting ready upstairs!

5 stars - Carol Garcia are Highly Recommended booked Carol Garcia for their Wedding June 2019

“Hi Carol, we just wanted to say how amazing you were and everyone has commented on how good you were and enjoyed every minute of your music. I could hear you while I was getting ready upstairs!”


Thank you, you were amazing

5 stars - Carol Garcia are Highly Recommended booked Carol Garcia for their Wedding March 2019

“Hey I just wanted to say a massive thank you for yesterday you were amazing and all my guests commented on how good you are! xx”


Your singing was amazing!

5 stars - Carol Garcia are Highly Recommended booked Carol Garcia for their Wedding February 2019

“Your singing was amazing for my day. I would like to thank you so much. Everyone loved you and so did me and Kane. Thank you! You made our day that little bit more special xxx”


So many people said how good you were!

5 stars - Carol Garcia are Highly Recommended booked Carol Garcia for their Wedding October 2018

“Thank you so much - We had so many people saying how good you were!”


Thank you so much you were fantastic!

5 stars - Carol Garcia are Highly Recommended booked Carol Garcia for their Wedding October 2018

“Thank you so much, you were fantastic! Absolutely beautiful!”


Thank you for performing for us!

5 stars - Carol Garcia are Highly Recommended booked Carol Garcia for their event September 2018

“Thank you for performing for us. I have heard around the office that everyone had a brilliant time. Thank you for being a part of it.”


We had a fabulous time at our wedding!

5 stars - Carol Garcia are Highly Recommended booked Carol Garcia for their Wedding September 2018

“We had a fabulous time at our wedding and I’ve got to say Carolina you were amazing everyone commented how fantastic you were and if I could recommend anyone to play at their function it would be you. Lots of love Janet & Steve xx”


Thank you for making our day magical

5 stars - Carol Garcia are Highly Recommended booked Carol Garcia for their Wedding

“What can a say other than ... wow! You were amazing. I had guests approaching me all day to tell me how wonderful you were and what a beautiful voice you had. It was such a pleasure to have you as a part of our big day. I know I didn't get the chance to speak to you but I also had many comments on what a lovely person you were as well, the verger of the church (the one who met you as you arrived) was waxing lyrical about you! There were many guests who also wished they had had the opportunity to thank you personally, as they thought you were wonderful, so may I take this opportunity to also pass on their thanks. A special thank you for doing such a fantastic job of our personalised song too, it really made my day; you are so very talented. My little niece on the front row was in her element singing along to you, I have never seen her sing so passionately, she even had her eyes closed - she was in awe of you. Apart from your voice, I would like to thank you also for your professionalism, nothing was too much trouble for you. Thank you. You really and truly made one of the biggest moments of our life very special and memorable. Thank you for making our day magical. Rebecca and Simon x”


You stand out from other similar performers

5 stars - Carol Garcia are Highly Recommended booked Carol Garcia for their Wedding

“We thought you were excellent and lots of guests commented especially on the fact that you can sing in different languages which is unique and makes you stand out from other similar performers! We had guests from a few places around Europe that were really very impressed! Thanks again for your great performance!”