Find an artist for your event...

View Blue Twist's Profile Page

5 stars - Blue Twist are Highly Recommended 27 Customer Reviews

Vintage Party Band based in London


Latest Reviews

“Absolutely fantastic, everyone was dancing!”

booked Blue Twist for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 27th July 2019

Blue twist were absolutely fantastic, they came and played for our wedding last weekend. They really created a fantastic atmosphere, everyone was up and dancing. We loved all the different instruments. Thank you guys, we couldn't have asked for a better band and we have already passed on your details to 3 of our guests looking for a band for their wedding too!

“Amazing and professional band!”

booked Blue Twist for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 4th May 2019

Blue Twist were better than we could have wished for. Not only were they absolutely brilliant on the night, they were friendly and professional beforehand. If you want a band who are musically talented with the skill to get people up and dancing, then Blue Twist are for you. Thank you so much for being so amazing and giving us a night to remember. Literally everyone at our wedding has told us how great you were!

“Blue Twist were amazing! Highlight of the night.”

booked Blue Twist for their Corporate Event in London on 10th December 2018

Blue Twist were absolutely fabulous and were the highlight of the night for many of our guests. They arrived well ahead of time and set up promptly. They were great musicians and the selection of music they played was really good - everyone was up singing and dancing. And to top of it off they were a lovely bunch of people. Would love to have them back again for another event!

“Thanks Blue Twist for a brilliant evening!”

booked Blue Twist for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 25th August 2018

Blue Twist were absolutely perfect for our wedding - they made the party! All of our guests thought they were amazing, they got everyone dancing and kept the dancefloor full all night. Anna was great at communicating in advance of the event, and they were really easy to work with on the day. We couldn't have asked for more!

“I would wholeheartedly recommend Blue Twist.”

booked Blue Twist for their event on 26th August 2017

The Blue Jeans were absolutely AMAZING!!!! We loved them. Anna has a hell of a voice!! They really made the evening of our wedding perfect, we both didn't stop dancing. Dancing to down in mexico with my husband, sister in law and brother in law was actually one of my favourite moments of the day, I can't say my most favourite as that was the actual marriage bit but its a very close second! Lots of people that attended the wedding are still calling us now to say how fantastic the band were. I would wholeheartedly recommend The Blue Jeans, they are brilliant.  

booked Blue Twist for their event on 15th July 2017

I could not be more pleased we booked The Blue Jeans for our wedding on 15/07/17. They were so friendly and professional and made everything so easy. Everyone commented on how great they were, and between their two fantastic live sets, their playlists of recorded music were spot on too. They set a really wonderful, joyful atmosphere and are such talented musicians. My only complaint is that I missed bits of their set to go and attend to guests outside... but I will be looking out for any shows they do where I can go and see them again, couldn't get enough of them!!! Thank you so much for making our evening so very special - and FUN!

booked Blue Twist for their event on 24th June 2017

We choose The Blue Jeans for our wedding band after seeing them perform at a cousin's wedding - they were fantastic for that event then and blew us away with their performance at our own wedding. I think the most complementary thing I can say is that we had a packed dance floor right up until they played their very last note, which is exactly what we wanted. We have some amazing photos of everyone, young and old, clearly having a wonderful time as they pumped out tune after great tune. Thank you so much guys! xx

“We couldn't be happier with their great performance.”

booked Blue Twist for their event on 12th November 2016

It was good that they had everything needed. The venue was not ideal as it was a large echo-y ballroom with bad acoustics but the band still sounded great. Even helped out with DJ setup. We couldn't be happier with their great performance and we got lots of compliments on choice of band from our guests.

“The Blue Jean's were simply amazing!”

booked Blue Twist for their event on 30th July 2016

The Blue Jean's were simply amazing! They were punctual, set up discreetly, happy to change some timings to suit us and they were really friendly! Their set was incredible and the dance floor was packed every time they were on! Even our 87yr granddad danced the entire time! Everyone complimented us on the band and we were so happy that we booked them! Thank you so much for giving us the best end to our perfect day :) Love Mr and Mrs Peters xxx

“They exceeded expectations, everyone loved them!”

booked Blue Twist for their event on 2nd April 2016

The band were absolutely amazing and all ran smoothly. They exceeded expectations, everyone loved them! We were so happy with them, what a fab sound and great presence!