Find an artist for your event...


Latest Reviews

Arty's Party were absolutely fantastic

5 stars - Artys Party are Highly Recommended booked Artys Party for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire December 2019

“From booking to the event, Padraig was superb. He was so helpful in helping us throughout. On the night itself the band were absolutely fantastic - they really got the party going. I have no hesitation in recommending them!”


Artys Party were beyond incredible.

5 stars - Artys Party are Highly Recommended booked Artys Party for their Wedding in Kent August 2019

“Artys Party were beyond incredible. Everyone spoke about how you created such an amazing atmosphere. You played a huge part in making our day so special and I'll never forget it. Many thanks and gratitude to you all. It was great to meet you. Good luck and take care.”


The band was fantastic and made the evening!

5 stars - Artys Party are Highly Recommended booked Artys Party for their Wedding July 2019

“Artys Party played at our wedding in the Steel Horse at the end of May. Just like to say a big thank you, the band was fantastic and made the evening. Really enjoyed chatting and the music was fantastic. ”


Artys Party brought everyone together!

5 stars - Artys Party are Highly Recommended booked Artys Party for their Wedding June 2019

“Many thanks to Arty's Party from Laura and I for making our special day even more special. Everyone loved the music and the dancing and it was a perfect end to the day. The Ceilidh dancing was something special and brought everyone together. It was a great addition to the usual music. I would highly recommend you for parties. Thanks, Laura & Richard”


We had the best time ever with Arty's Party!

5 stars - Artys Party are Highly Recommended booked Artys Party for their Wedding in Staffordshire February 2019

“Hey Patrick and the band! We had the best time ever with Arty's Party. Thank you so much for bringing great music to the party! It was amazing and everyone loved you guys xxx Helena”


We loved all your songs which made us feel that we were in I...

5 stars - Artys Party are Highly Recommended booked Artys Party for their event February 2019

“Dear Padraig, Gill and Grieg (Arty's Party), This is a note to thank you all for making my birthday party such a magical and special occasion. All my guests told me how much they enjoyed your music and how it made for a great atmosphere. We loved all your songs which made us feel that we were in Ireland. I would recommend you to anyone organising a fun occasion. Thanks, Bridget Anthony”


Absolutely tremendous!

5 stars - Artys Party are Highly Recommended booked Artys Party for their event in Staffordshire January 2019

“Everyone knows what a Ceilidh Band is, but Artys Party not only play you the music, they compare and because of their winning personalities, all people wanted to get up and dance. I can honestly say I have never seen our venue so full of dancing people. absolutely tremendous. We were slightly late leaving the table but this did not affect the band in any way. Absolutely highly recommended for any event. Charlie Gilbert”


People are saying it was one of the all-time great weddings!

5 stars - Artys Party are Highly Recommended booked Artys Party for their Wedding in Gloucestershire January 2019

“I just want to say what a great day we had with Arty's Party, many people are saying it was one of the all-time great weddings. You and the band played a big part in that. The music was exactly what we wanted and the banter with our guests was great fun. Would highly recommend you for any event.”


We can't wait to see you guys play again and will certainly ...

5 stars - Artys Party are Highly Recommended booked Artys Party for their Wedding December 2018

“We had Arty's Party play at our wedding & hand-binding celebration earlier this month. They were amazing and got everybody in the right mood for the celebrations. We have great videos, photos and memories of a night where they provided a brilliant traditional Irish folk soundtrack with people of all ages on the dance floor having a great time. We were also incredibly pleased with how communicative and hands-on Padraig was with us leading up to the night, checking in with us, making sure everything was in order and tailoring the set to suit our needs. We can't wait to see you guys play again and will certainly book you for any future events & celebrations we're planning!”


Highly recommend this band for weddings

5 stars - Artys Party are Highly Recommended booked Artys Party for their Wedding in London October 2018

“We absolutely loved working with the band from start to finish. They delivered a magical atmosphere that our guests are still talking about. Their music was very inclusive, playing a variety of tunes for a diverse crowd. They felt more like old friends or guests than someone we’d hired. We would absolutely recommend them!”