Find an artist for your event...

View Anton Foley's Profile Page

5 stars - Anton Foley are Highly Recommended 15 Customer Reviews

based in Cheshire


Latest Reviews

booked Anton Foley for their Private Party in Greater Manchester on 1st December 2018

Anton exceeded our expectations, even staying later and playing extra songs. Really good value for money - a great entertainer, we had a fantastic party

“Thriller of a Halloween party!”

booked Anton Foley for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in West Midlands on 27th October 2018

Anton worked with us to produce a great Halloween party. He integrated our music requests with his own choices to create a great playlist. He used the Thriller video and smoke machine to kick off our spooky party, and kept the dance floor full all night.

“Very professional and friendly”

booked Anton Foley for their Private Party in Merseyside on 25th November 2017

Everyone loved the party and commented on the quality of the music. Very professional and friendly.

booked Anton Foley for their Private Party in Cheshire on 5th August 2017

I would highly recommend Anton, he delivered a great set that all my guests enjoyed, and he was a pleasure to deal with both before the event, and on the night. 

“Anton is a pleasure to work with.”

booked Anton Foley for their event on 12th June 2015

Anton is a pleasure to work with. He is friendly and approachable – and depicts great professionalism. He is careful to meet our needs and of course react to the needs of the audience.

“Incredible!”

booked Anton Foley for their event on 2nd August 2014

After seeing the videos on the website and the description of Anton's performances, we were convinced that he was the man for the job and we were very excited! However, we then worried that perhaps we were unfairly placing to much pressure on Anton as he was the only entertainment and maybe we were expecting too much from him as we are used to 'clubby' atmospheres and a lot of our friends love a good party atmosphere. We also had a few 'oldies' to cater for so we knew he had a lot to do to satisfy everyone and that it was not really possible to do that. We need not have worried because he exceeded our expectations - he was fantastic! He got everyone up dancing at some point of the night and got most people up dancing all of the night - incredible!

“His personality, and sense of humour is infectious.”

booked Anton Foley for their event on 27th July 2013

Anton Foley was a delight on 27th July in our Ball Room wedding and even played our wedding song at -15% speed so we could dance properly, no request is too much trouble! His perfectly placed songs throughout the evening got everyone up to dance on what was a very hot 30 degree evening when the wedding party were sweltering... and they still couldn't sit down for long. Our requests were all played, even the obscure Australian songs we'd asked for. His personality, and sense of humour is infectious and his warm delivery makes for a fun evening without any hint of corniness I might add. He's a class act and did our evening fabulous justice. A very special evening and its wonderful Anton kept us all up late after a 10am wedding in a heat wave!

“The selection of music you played was perfect.”

booked Anton Foley for their event on 25th May 2013

What an amazing night! Thank you so much for DJing at our wedding reception. The selection of music you played was perfect, a bit of everything which kept everyone on the dance floor. We had several comments from our guests about where we found you as they were all so impressed with the music you played. The lighting was also excellent. We couldn't fault you at all and will definately recommend you to friends and family for future events. Thank you again for making our wedding reception everything we hoped it would be. Ange and Stu Mere Golf & Country Club

“Anton was brilliant. Very friendly”

booked Anton Foley for their event on 17th December 2012

Anton was brilliant, he was there in plenty of time, the set up looked great, he was very friendly and helped towards making our night a huge success, we would definitely use him again. Claire was also very helpful in the run up before the event.

“What a fabulous evening it was, everyone has said how amazin...”

booked Anton Foley for their event on 5th October 2012

What a fabulous evening it was, everyone has said how amazing the party was and what a great wedding it was. Many people said it was the best wedding party they have ever been to!! Just wanted to say a belated massive thanks for helping to make our wedding so special. Love Caroline and Ryann Wilson xx