Find an artist for your event...

View Anton Foley's Profile Page

5 stars - Anton Foley are Highly Recommended 17 Customer Reviews

based in Cheshire


Latest Reviews

“Just incredible at getting the party going”

booked Anton Foley for their Wedding in South Yorkshire on 13th July 2019

Anton was fantastic at his job, so professional too. Turned up 3 hours before to make sure it was all set up correctly and nothing rushed. The performance he put in was just incredible. He got the party going and it didn’t stop all night, people of all age groups were up dancing going berserk all night. Definitely helped to make our wedding day the most incredible day ever and we can only say get Anton booked as your Dj for your wedding/event. Top bloke too

“Stand out guy who played banger after banger”

booked Anton Foley for their Wedding in Merseyside on 11th May 2019

So much fun dancing all night at my wedding with Anton keeping everyone fully entertained! An absolute pleasure to speak to and happy to play whatever gets everyone going and feeds off the crowd! I’d book him again and again!

booked Anton Foley for their Private Party in Greater Manchester on 1st December 2018

Anton exceeded our expectations, even staying later and playing extra songs. Really good value for money - a great entertainer, we had a fantastic party

“Thriller of a Halloween party!”

booked Anton Foley for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in West Midlands on 27th October 2018

Anton worked with us to produce a great Halloween party. He integrated our music requests with his own choices to create a great playlist. He used the Thriller video and smoke machine to kick off our spooky party, and kept the dance floor full all night.

“Very professional and friendly”

booked Anton Foley for their Private Party in Merseyside on 25th November 2017

Everyone loved the party and commented on the quality of the music. Very professional and friendly.

booked Anton Foley for their Private Party in Cheshire on 5th August 2017

I would highly recommend Anton, he delivered a great set that all my guests enjoyed, and he was a pleasure to deal with both before the event, and on the night. 

“Anton is a pleasure to work with.”

booked Anton Foley for their event on 12th June 2015

Anton is a pleasure to work with. He is friendly and approachable – and depicts great professionalism. He is careful to meet our needs and of course react to the needs of the audience.

“Incredible!”

booked Anton Foley for their event on 2nd August 2014

After seeing the videos on the website and the description of Anton's performances, we were convinced that he was the man for the job and we were very excited! However, we then worried that perhaps we were unfairly placing to much pressure on Anton as he was the only entertainment and maybe we were expecting too much from him as we are used to 'clubby' atmospheres and a lot of our friends love a good party atmosphere. We also had a few 'oldies' to cater for so we knew he had a lot to do to satisfy everyone and that it was not really possible to do that. We need not have worried because he exceeded our expectations - he was fantastic! He got everyone up dancing at some point of the night and got most people up dancing all of the night - incredible!

“His personality, and sense of humour is infectious.”

booked Anton Foley for their event on 27th July 2013

Anton Foley was a delight on 27th July in our Ball Room wedding and even played our wedding song at -15% speed so we could dance properly, no request is too much trouble! His perfectly placed songs throughout the evening got everyone up to dance on what was a very hot 30 degree evening when the wedding party were sweltering... and they still couldn't sit down for long. Our requests were all played, even the obscure Australian songs we'd asked for. His personality, and sense of humour is infectious and his warm delivery makes for a fun evening without any hint of corniness I might add. He's a class act and did our evening fabulous justice. A very special evening and its wonderful Anton kept us all up late after a 10am wedding in a heat wave!

“The selection of music you played was perfect.”

booked Anton Foley for their event on 25th May 2013

What an amazing night! Thank you so much for DJing at our wedding reception. The selection of music you played was perfect, a bit of everything which kept everyone on the dance floor. We had several comments from our guests about where we found you as they were all so impressed with the music you played. The lighting was also excellent. We couldn't fault you at all and will definately recommend you to friends and family for future events. Thank you again for making our wedding reception everything we hoped it would be. Ange and Stu Mere Golf & Country Club